New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

31Exact Matches
Price Range $30,700 - $49,095

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Guru933WY
Not too bad. Had to come back 3 times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-516012962162000388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $30,700

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,700
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/20/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5167934806209846124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $31,875

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5643721269841136666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $33,438

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,438

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $30,555 - $42,139

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2017
At first I received bits of info as didn't fully answer my questions concerning the vehicle. In time, the response became more clear and timely with answering questions, providing additional options concerning other similar vehicles and when the vehicle we looked at was sold, quick notifications. We continue to work with them as we continue to look for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Randy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry we were unable to provide a 5 star experience. Without feedback we would never be able to improve on our process. I have also reviewed with management. Please feel free to reach out to us if I can do anything more to help. Thanks again and hopefully we can help with your Auto buying needs.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1074785198643556363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $30,555

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,555 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5511337357232647040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $31,646

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,646
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2214983376752553588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $33,293

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,293 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,485 - $44,371

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Guru9K1Q3
I purchased my car from them. Good experience. The finance guy found me great loan terms but tried to sell me a bunch of insurance products I was not interested in. Just part of his job. They drove the car to Maine for me for free.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury:

We appreciate you feedback and business. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We know you had many options between here and Maine! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $31,485

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,485 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $31,485

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,485 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4942045906857250920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $34,509

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,509 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,972 - $42,354

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Bill Reudgen was an amazing salesman! He took us on a test drive and answered all of our questions. He made the experience of buying a car stress free and fun! We would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! Thanks again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $33,972

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,972 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/52/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7468811420899124982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $34,408

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,408 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $35,101

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,101 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-498519977647897930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3242845975220238407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1118494611270225614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,904 - $41,830

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8380169859076097729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $34,904

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,904 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5105228960843536839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $36,490

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,490 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1336328360043501415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $37,197

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,197 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,023 - $45,623

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Mark0690
Very nice people,no pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the awesome rating and kind words, Mark!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3087837360230206891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $32,023

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,023 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2175220895070784402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $34,934

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,934 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5778792448374150462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $34,934

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,934 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,933 - $44,883

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very nice. Prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-652295314854231180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $30,933

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,933 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-652295314854231180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $33,564

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,564 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1971138208815708613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $36,431

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $36,431 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Falvey's Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,390 - $43,970

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7586613078512002032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $37,390

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,390 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $38,415

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler for sale - $38,415 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4434309026175673396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $38,480

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,480 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,460 - $45,405

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 13, 2017
We contact the dealership through CarGurus, there was an immediate reply from Patrick Cosgrove. We did a deal via email and text in a day. We drove to CT from VT, test drove the vehicle, a Lincoln MKX and loved it. They cleaned the car while we did paperwork and the back to VT after trading in the old Subaru. The MKX had a slight problem with the shift lever, contact Patrick and he said go get it fixed, because you are so far away and we (the dealership) will pay. He was very concerned because it was a safety issue. That came out of his mouth. Nice people, will buy from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5060269005941526417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $32,460

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,460 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $35,995

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $36,190

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,190 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,785 - $45,405

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (16 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Aug 31, 2017
bluearrowfarm
Quick response. Truck was not what I was looking for but very helpful. Looked all over northeast for what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/24/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9211293856592496503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $36,785

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $36,785 with Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $39,065

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clear-coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,065 with Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $43,515

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $43,515 with Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,464 - $41,896

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4582786740558272730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $35,464

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,464 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2684108655854437574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $37,740

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,740 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5890782672239077992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $41,062

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,062 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6462287977102410621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7039912747475937357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6860592051212640085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Salvadore Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,434 - $41,467

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Salvador Auto Group was immediately responsive. When we arrived at the dealership, they were all very nice. What we liked most was that no one was pushy. And we talked to more than one person while we were there. These are friendly and fair people. I highly recommend Salvadore Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5676973850364571002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $34,434

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,434
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4841219355831798986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $35,302

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,302
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/56/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3831007261002769483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $39,792

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,792

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,525 - $46,750

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4423114176929127783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $38,525

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,525 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4163513834619264040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $41,150

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $41,150 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-836295161839584964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $42,040

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,040 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Guzik Motor Sales

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,527 - $43,700

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Sep 6, 2017
LandensMorMor
Very fast response time!! We are going to hopefully see the car today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/55/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1738583385289173172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $35,527

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,527 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4253993472202510362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $37,000

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,000 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4608497330897716931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $39,420

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,420 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Brown Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,032 - $35,998

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Sep 1, 2017
Ray was awesome! No pressure, very helpful - great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2327707658638302769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $33,032

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,032 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-67901750052760253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $34,315

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3690072343147211785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $35,998

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,998 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,535 - $45,040

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $39,535

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $39,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-9168203044663679426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $45,040

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $45,040

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,257 - $35,995

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I recieved top notch service from the staff. I was never made to feel pressured or rushed through the process. The financing and vehicle purchase was an easy and pleasurable experience. The team knows their customers and their product. I will be going back to Bolles for all my future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1906845574116776515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $35,257

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,257 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6579792669176994456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $35,995

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,274 - $40,271

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3400810106613180771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $36,274

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,274
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2403079110232548098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $40,271

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,271

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.