New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

25Exact Matches
Price Range $35,017 - $54,335

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-130544857023853949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $35,017

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,017 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-130544857023853949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $35,894

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,894 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7394951281392292508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $36,362

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,362 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $30,888 - $49,095

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 6, 2017
They call me right back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $30,888

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,888
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $34,715

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $34,800

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,800

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

16Exact Matches
Price Range $34,904 - $42,081

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $34,904

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,904 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $35,087

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,087 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $36,436

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,436 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500 - $45,430

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Guru95DZJ
its was exellent service i hope do bussines again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $35,500

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $35,500

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $35,995

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-498519977647897930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3242845975220238407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1118494611270225614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,884 - $43,483

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
I scheduled a test drive however car was sold day before. The dealership let me know this immediately rather than wasting my time. No tricks involved just good sevice.' vv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for taking you time to leave feedback. I am sorry that the vehicle was not available for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can help with in the future. Thanks Again!!!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5723487198309547019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $30,884

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,884 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1657820294577884375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $34,555

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,555 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1744763821482882267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $34,651

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,651

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $39,620

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Mark0690
Very nice people,no pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the awesome rating and kind words, Mark!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $39,620

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,620 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/09/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6153436391612985073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3177843497642255462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6741751293532727548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5006554261609553333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/52/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-669111561170591488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Falvey's Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,390 - $43,970

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $37,390

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,390 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4256180418957996118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $38,525

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,525 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $38,580

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,580 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Guzik Motor Sales

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,527 - $43,700

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Good response by sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/55/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1738583385289173172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $35,527

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 271 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,527 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4253993472202510362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $37,001

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,001 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2489098725266183993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $37,085

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,085 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,595 - $46,750

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $35,595

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7816878435332352568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $36,490

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4163513834619264040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $41,150

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $41,150 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru163Z
I went here to het my car and less than 3 hours later i was a car owner everyone was wonderful. Friendly staff and organized i am completely satisfied with my experience and would buy 1000 more vehicles if i needed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6462287977102410621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 41 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,285 - $48,915

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $37,285

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,285 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $42,395

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,395 with Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Chief Edition Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $44,305

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chief Clear-coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Chief Edition for sale - $44,305 with Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,490 - $45,483

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4916433235191562670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $37,490

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,490 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/4d/61/f4/b1-627f-46f1-930a-0949867cb23d/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $39,838

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $39,838
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-652295314854231180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $39,924

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,924 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,020 - $45,040

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $38,020

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,020
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/stock_images/5/2017JES160001_640/2017JES160001_640_01.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $38,830

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,830
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $39,535

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $39,535

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Salvadore Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,500 - $41,967

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Guru96JPF
Dealer got in touch with us very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4627791721303673703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $33,500

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $35,015

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,015
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/28/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9120513242230669631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $41,785

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,785

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Brown Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,155 - $38,085

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Aug 15, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-130544857023853949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $37,155

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,155 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2489098725266183993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $37,155

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,155 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $38,085

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,085 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,405

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Dealership experience was great. I was contacted in a timely manner. They worked with me considering I had to travel around 1300 miles to look at the car and was very helpful in picking me up, taking me to the dealership and finding a carrier to have the car transported back to Nebr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-804575810311171489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $45,405

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $45,405 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/56/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1290753028943594651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: Negotiable

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,895

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $36,895

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,895 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,578

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4348235846497725694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $34,578

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,578

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.