New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
by George & Maria

Great Recreational Suv.

We really like how if you see an off road trail you can just go or it. We don't like the Big gaps in the fenders that let dirt and mud through. Also the huge grill that could swallow a small bird. Overall, great jeep. We Like how it appears to change color in certain light. Photos show same jeep, different lighting. Lov it !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

176Exact Matches
Price Range $29,053 - $49,675

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 16, 2017
GuruD1WS4
They called me but vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $29,053

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,053 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8629690037390810129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $30,722

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,722 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $30,980

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,980 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

86Exact Matches
Price Range $30,611 - $45,681

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 14, 2017
mrcvaldivia
5
Started talking to them via phone and text. I asked a few questions about the wheels and how they were damaged on this Lexus, so they sent me some pictures, then I pointed out that to replace those wheels was about $1k, after that they disappeared and never responded to my text again. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We did respond to you. Our response was  -  You would not need to replace them as the damage is cosmetic and can be repaired by companies like Allow Wheel Repair Specialist. We said we can't give you retail for your trade of your car and take the wholesale internet price on ours and fix the wheels. Sorry the numbers did not work out for you on this one.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5625992335148442157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $30,611

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,611 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1604202562276032384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $30,611

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,611 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6007241307102553260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $30,672

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,672 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

44Exact Matches
Price Range $29,671 - $46,736

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Aug 31, 2017
Straywolf
Quick call back. Tim was friendly and courteous. Unfortunately I found a jeep for less price and mileage. But overall they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6936717290828549346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $29,671

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,671 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3888377104912100999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $30,889

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,889 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-58708056537350208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $31,468

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,468 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at FIAT of Daytona Beach

37Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990 - $50,760

FIAT of Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest FIAT of Daytona Beach User Review

Apr 21, 2015
No one rung back so went there and they didn't know about the car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom FIAT of Daytona Beach

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/39/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7305442610840578911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $28,990

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $28,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-269141473531615754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $30,390

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $30,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2452264499978520463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $31,380

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,380 with SE Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,355 - $55,680

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very responsive, ended up giving me a similar deal on a new car due to end of model year rebates/incentives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/06/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3578832544956326786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $31,355

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,355 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8313401727929405086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $31,355

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,355 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4322472543047759543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $33,755

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,755 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

16Exact Matches
Price Range $29,830 - $38,558

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Aug 9, 2017
respnded quickly phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7154682648172806173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $29,830

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,830 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7574263598861110661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $32,526

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,526 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4610069324890441050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $32,641

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,641 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

16Exact Matches
Price Range $29,272 - $43,523

Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

Deland, FL (31 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated User Review

Sep 22, 2017
1fnattitude
Quick response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-506220660461912115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $29,272

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,272 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $30,959

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,959 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $33,500

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,500 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5400242792592016002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1001009806031379906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-205294405053825041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,076 - $40,370

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Sales person was nice and knowledgeable. Then they hit me with the classic bait and switch. Ram truck listed online for $23,954 then after 2 hours of being there the a manager informs me that they messed up and switched the 3 and the 2, so the truck is actually $32,953, Lol wow! Classic bait and switch, I'm sure they do this regularly. Dishonest sales tactics, not cool.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-652295314854231180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $30,076

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,076 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $33,455

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,455 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4572607106346857705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $33,491

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,491 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,016 - $49,245

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $30,016

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,016 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1210306040788408937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $35,888

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,888 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2117974560296817912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $36,394

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,394 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,641 - $46,881

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5425880319718466747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $36,641

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,641 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/03/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9197912304530476746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $36,641

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,641 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3729479828362477905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $36,886

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,886 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,680 - $48,890

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Sep 18, 2017
advmedical
An agent for the dealer has been trying to make me a deal on this particular car. He called me asking if I would speak to the manager about my offer, and I said sure. The manager got on the phone and told me the car 'was delivered" to another party. What my point was, that why would a car agent, call me to ask me to let us do a deal on a car that was already sold. So I have been in contact with this dealer about this specific truck for a week, but they did not inform me that the vehicle was sold, to the fellow at the dealership was trying to finally put the deal together. You could hear him groan on the phone when he heard for the first time, the truck was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/13/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3598252571889224340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $35,680

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,680 with LE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/13/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7785863385898618420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $42,500

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,500 with LE Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9066384234113789989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $42,565

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,565 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
69 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 22, 2017
we couldn't make a deal. they woudn't give a resonable trade in for my truck another dealer gave me 40% more than they offered they wont stop emailing me now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2208971441659888637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale with Bluetooth, Winter Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7363432000470475032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale with Bluetooth, Winter Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9010456584372318814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale with Bluetooth, Winter Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,595 - $44,035

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Friendly people that made the chore of buying a car a pleasure. Would highly recommend shopping here. Ask for Norm or Ty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Brad! Welcome to the Advantage Family!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8722771613949989831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $34,595

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5808845746217233842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $35,990

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4908011953182447679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $36,135

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,135

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,585 - $46,180

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Palio_2706
Friendly and very family atmosphere. I am glad I drove the extra miles. Got a good deal, car was saved for me without me having to put money down. Drove home with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for your business and welcome to the Posner Family. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2570201929879806837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $34,585

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,585 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $35,500

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with LE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $36,690

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,690 with LE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500 - $43,550

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 23, 2017
GuruDVPYP
They responded and had a very good interest rate on a car i truly wanted but I live way in miami and found one that was just as good. The ppl here where very friendly and helpful. To wish them the best and a prosperous business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $35,500

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with LE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $37,385

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,385 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5896558862682375310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $42,300

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,300 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lakeland Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,000

Lakeland Toyota

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
71 reviews

Latest Lakeland Toyota User Review

Sep 19, 2017
We purchased a used vehicle with a trade in and was taken care by Ashley Mills, Todd, Mandy ( Service) and Jon B (finances). Each one treated my wife and I better than if we were billionairs. We are from Ocala and your service and sales personell were above excellent. Asheley was superb, profesional and courteous. We are happy with our deal but happier for how we were attended. If you planning to purchase a vehicle ask for Ashley M.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lakeland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9105766605625388558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $33,000

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver M Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,000 with Steel Wheels

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.