New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

22Exact Matches
Price Range $29,673 - $51,401

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kansas City, KS (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
blamley
The staff here was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1579087296180898420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $29,673

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,673 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4291576694005609918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $30,363

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,363 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6955505839323185801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $31,258

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,258 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,980 - $44,680

Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Manhattan, KS (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Clintonm33
Very friendly experience, I didn't purchase a car from them, but the set up a time working around my schedule and my preferences with a salesman well versed in my preference of vehicle. Definitely worth the call and time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4077374619752854249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66503

Price: $33,980

Location: Manhattan, KS 66503

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,980 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-481386683667364593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66503

Price: $33,980

Location: Manhattan, KS 66503

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,980 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8073611190344899458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66503

Price: $33,980

Location: Manhattan, KS 66503

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,980 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,065 - $53,591

Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lansing, KS (91 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Mr Davis was a pretty good sales guy. Everything went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8260381610280289344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $32,065

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 246 days Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,065 with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5133735973537648462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $35,575

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4866976337636761215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $35,870

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,870

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Marshall Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $47,405

Marshall Nissan

Salina, KS (62 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Marshall Nissan User Review

Jul 20, 2017
HeatherTully
The salesman was very helpful without being overbearing. Didn't buy the car but was able to take it for a test drive. I'm still in contact with them and plan on going back out there with my husband to look closer at some other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Marshall Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5152584016753308502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $35,995

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/03/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8942949815311443946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $36,695

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,695 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4062225512176181356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $36,895

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,895 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $37,635

Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet

Mound City, MO (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Excellent service. They seem genuinely happy to have me as a customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3382558191805180722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mound City, MO 64470

Price: $32,000

Location: Mound City, MO 64470

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,000
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mound City, MO 64470

Price: $33,690

Location: Mound City, MO 64470

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,690 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3891606145110660458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mound City, MO 64470

Price: $34,460

Location: Mound City, MO 64470

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,460 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Green Team of Clay Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,275 - $44,420

Green Team of Clay Center

Clay Center, KS (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Green Team of Clay Center User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Oskaralawaid
The are very respons, they called me we talked many time,I love to deal business with them nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Green Team of Clay Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3453712258391144841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Clay Center, KS 67432

Price: $32,275

Location: Clay Center, KS 67432

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $32,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5634106177557445418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Clay Center, KS 67432

Price: $34,705

Location: Clay Center, KS 67432

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $34,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/22/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3287899312087741797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Clay Center, KS 67432

Price: $41,275

Location: Clay Center, KS 67432

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $41,275

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ottawa, KS (83 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Great team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7329148320342119943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/01/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6944711230175063856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1810197198358889520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,995 - $36,685

John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

Topeka, KS (50 miles)
16 reviews

Latest John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Was not impressed at all, I asked questions about the vehicle and they gave me one word answers. Never ONCE asked me to come in and check it out, if I had a vehicle to trade in or anything. Like they were not even trying to sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/18/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7628140115157659858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $28,995

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,995 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/18/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8033158028739656912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $35,500

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/28/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1732584982790333768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $36,685

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,685 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,995 - $41,495

Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Platte City, MO (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Great pricing. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7103241289441755635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $38,995

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4662932892320695966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $41,495

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/00/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3380480501283996073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,306 - $41,409

Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Emporia, KS (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Tried to do a deal with them but just couldn't make it happen. Was a good experience even though no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-47780432669908837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $40,306

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,306
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/14/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-206274199971929938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $40,528

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $40,528 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6957006825739578157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $41,409

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,409 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,195 - $39,025

Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
1 review

Latest Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 3, 2016
staff was nice . vehicle i was interested sold before i was able to look at it so just bad timming. they did call me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1783909920968277434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $36,195

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,195 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $39,025

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,025 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newton, KS (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
I was contacted very quickly but van too old for a finance so didn't purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3225465112123980752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400

Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

Junction City, KS (20 miles)
1 review

Latest Dick Edwards Auto Plaza User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Sent a quote with no price
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Junction City, KS 66441

Price: $35,400

Location: Junction City, KS 66441

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995

Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

Beloit, KS (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc. User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Clintonm33
Family based friendly folks able and willing to answer my questions in full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.:

Thank you so much!  We try to make your experience as easy as possible.  Let us know if you need anything and thank you for your review!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6744484280373789883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Beloit, KS 67420

Price: $35,995

Location: Beloit, KS 67420

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chief Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,995

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Midway Motors of McPherson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,976

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/00/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2864926017851169044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $41,976

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,976 with Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.