New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Houston, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

82Exact Matches
Price Range $31,208 - $50,104

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Houston, TX (18 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Horrible .Went to dealer on Saturday. Demo car with 4400 miles. Liked car. Internet price of $19995.00. Asked to leave check to hold and do paperwork on Monday. Told they had to check with accounting on Monday before completing paperwork since accounting not their on Saturday. Assured three times the internet price would be honored. Not so much at 7 pm on Monday. TYPO on internet. Price is $21,490. Basically told take it or leave it. I left it. Not interested in dealer who conducts business this way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Mark, we’re sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. We understand your frustration regarding the price of the vehicle you were interested in. We’d like to see if we can make things right with you, so please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager Cindy Burgess at cburgess@northwestdodge.com or 832-912-2587.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,208

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,208 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,288

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,288 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,412

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,412 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

82Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375 - $51,800

River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Houston, TX (4 miles)
22 reviews

Latest River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2017
Guru1Z6H
Found a vehicle through CarGurus, called prior to driving over an hour to dealership, to confirm it was available. It was confirmed available. Once I arrive, I'm told someone else is already processing paperwork. At that point, I say thank and get up to leave. The sales man asks me to leave my name and number Incase it doesn't go through. About 30mins later I get a text asking me to come back to dealership. I ask very specifically, "is the vehicle available for purchase?" The sales person responds specifically, "the customer did not get approved" next text, " it is available", "come back, I have keys in hand" So I turn around and drive back, I arrive we look at the vehicle, service even comes over to look at it and answer some questions I have. While outside, I ask the salesman again for clarification on other deal. "What happened with the other customer, could yall not agree on price, or were they just not approved for a loan?" The sales man clearly responded, "no their financing didn't come through, our prices are set we don't negotiate." We went inside and started the finance conversation. How much down, where I work, all the usuals. After an extremely long wait over an hour, I asked what was going on? To which I received a response of, your application is in pending status and finance manager needs to get some clarification. I continued waiting until I couldn't wait any longer. My husband calls back to speak with the sales manager. Turns out I HAD been approved, likely as soon as the app was submitted, since I have good credit and we were giving a great down payment. The sales manager said that my application was taken as a "back up" deal. And that the original client was only waiting on their bank draft to come through???? What??? Sales manager was told by the assistant, that I was informed that my application was a back up. Ah, no!....What person would EVER approve of their credit be run on a vehicle that is most likely already sold??? I will be reporting their abusive credit tactics and I hope everyone stays FAR away from this place. When I asked how they would make this right. The manager offered only an apology and said there was nothing he could do. Sir, if you cared even a bit about your reputation--much less individuals' credit and lives-- you are affecting, I know, you could have put some effort into making this right, but you didn't. I will make sure everyone possible hears about your unethical practices. I also have the texts saved, if anyone needs proof.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $32,375

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $32,375

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77098

Price: $32,375

Location: Houston, TX 77098

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

72Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $49,615

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Houston, TX (7 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 21, 2017
The dealer wad great and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/23/52/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5398268597901279832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $29,995

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $31,480

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,480
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $32,080

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,080

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

60Exact Matches
Price Range $30,435 - $48,748

Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Humble, TX (16 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review, Brad! We appreciate your business!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4116426625973257156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $30,435

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,435 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6987634021980836818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $30,680

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,680 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1768473664386796194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $31,080

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,080 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

57Exact Matches
Price Range $31,975 - $50,065

Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Tomball, TX (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
This dealer tried to hide high APR rates when I have a great credit score. This dealer made promises to get me within my desired payment range and failed terribly. This dealers APR would have had me paying 738.00 a month with an 8.9 apr which meant 63000.00 for a 38,900 truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $31,975

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $32,175

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,175 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/18/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3886017696133394213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $32,175

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,175 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

52Exact Matches
Price Range $30,783 - $44,050

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
43 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy User Review

Oct 9, 2017
Very helpful, still working with me and hopefully finish purchasing my vehicle. Not much hassle, I was in and out but do feel they take awhile to work the numbers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4372430249144301776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $30,783

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,783 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/44/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-920387040716152600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $30,868

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,868 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/03/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6658085991956386932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $31,095

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,095 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

50Exact Matches
Price Range $31,655 - $47,614

Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Webster, TX (16 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Amasugi218
The car was sold already, but they were helpful and trying to me find me another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're sorry to hear that the car you were looking at was sold already. We're glad that our staff was helpful in trying to find something else for you. If we can help you more in the future, please let us know!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $31,655

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,655 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $31,754

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,754 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Price: $32,145

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,145 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

47Exact Matches
Price Range $30,154 - $45,467

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Spring, TX (21 miles)
49 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring User Review

Oct 7, 2017
GuruDGDDK
Responded Quick; Followed Up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/15/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7859382489674245537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $30,154

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,154 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2296139247386175700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $30,413

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,413 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8857298227488553689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Price: $30,684

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,684 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

42Exact Matches
Price Range $29,766 - $57,233

DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

Conroe, TX (41 miles)
27 reviews

Latest DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I received a reply back in a very timely fashion. I give DeMontrond Auto Country-Conroe two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2165796255794588126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $29,766

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $29,766
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,533

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,533
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,618

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,618

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

39Exact Matches
Price Range $33,170 - $52,100

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

Houston, TX (12 miles)
55 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston User Review

Oct 14, 2017
Cool experience just couldn't get the truck out of my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/50/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8740781069445928983-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $33,170

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,170 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/50/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3061649471552590465-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $33,170

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,170 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/50/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3800723561806226494-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $33,170

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,170 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

39Exact Matches
Price Range $31,385 - $48,590

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

Dickinson, TX (27 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Let me know that the car was sold. That was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4078397443480537635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $31,385

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3063068750471539604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $33,490

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-785961743682597349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $34,805

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,805

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

33Exact Matches
Price Range $30,610 - $47,300

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 2, 2017
Hazen2514
Did not use the REPLY option to my email. Dealer always sent a new email. It was difficult to keep tract of questions and responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9046703399558987936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $30,610

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/01/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7214959359427507176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $33,565

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/01/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6306782825900701645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $33,565

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,565

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

28Exact Matches
Price Range $33,022 - $48,095

Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

Houston, TX (14 miles)
70 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy User Review

Oct 11, 2017
Rawle_17
It was not exactly what I wanted...but the Kamal was very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/17/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5278281510155735652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $33,022

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Gobi Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,022
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $33,370

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Psc Billet Silver Me Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,370
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $34,260

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Manual Color: Px8 Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $34,260

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $29,786 - $47,026

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Would recommend Sothfork Dodge. 1st time to buy a used truck and it was the best experience we have had buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/15/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4362806472755499407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $29,786

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,786 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $31,291

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,291 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $31,553

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,553 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,600 - $49,825

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Rosenberg, TX (30 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 9, 2017
Great customer service from my salesman Mike Todd!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/22/39/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6485030030293543332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $32,600

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/22/39/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6485030030293543332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $33,960

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/14/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6660881579450244779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $35,930

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 340 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,930

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,380 - $49,560

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Sales person is the only one wants to help manager was rude unprofessional and look like he don't like to deal with customer don't even bother to come out from his desk to talk to a potential buyer. Very disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $31,380

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Px8/blk Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $31,380

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pw7/brite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1447625310025569082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $33,465

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pw7/brite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,465 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Houston, TX (6 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Hebard
Stay away!! They are a waste of time!! Assume that the car will cost at least $3,000 more than advertised!! I found a well priced used Grand Caravan advertised on CarGurus and TrueCar, which suited my needs as I lost a Town Country to Harvey. All was fine until I finished the test drive. I liked the car and expressed interest in buying it but wanted a mechanic to look at it first. I asked if I could leave a deposit to hold the car. "Holding the car" is apparently not possible at this dealership (?). After the test drive we went into the sales office where I after a long wait and a handover to a new sales rep -- a relative of the sales manager who would take "good care of me" -- I was shown a print out of a bill of sale. The price breakdown started with a base price a few hundred dollars higher than the price advertised on the internet and then ~$3,000 was added as a convenience package (or something like that). I did not bother to look any further at the rest of the pricing at that stage. I was done and walked out. I am not accustomed to nor do I have the time for sales people who unethically try to slip in fees. I have owned four Chrysler cars and did not expect this from a Chrysler Dodge dealer. In order to avoid these type of sales games, I purposefully did not consider cars for sale by dealers who only sell used cars. I plan to write Chrysler corporate about my experience as well as these tactics tarnish the brand and reputation. The days of this style of sales are numbered. I am not only upset because they wasted my time but the whole experience left with me with a bad taste.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM:

I apologize for your experience. The internet price is the price of all our vehicles. We do offer OPTIONAL services and packages. You are not required to purchase any of those offers. Please call me directly at 281-477-6767 X6145 and I will personally assist you in finding a vehicle which meets you needs.  

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/50/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7057536677051545148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2571886560238838777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/08/56/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6470974102996797187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77017

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77017

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,380 - $44,988

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Angleton, TX (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $31,380

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,380 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $32,375

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/16/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8211156429705162715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $33,178

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,178 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ryan Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,775 - $43,071

Ryan Ford

Sealy, TX (46 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Ryan Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Efficient and honest. No hassle what so ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ryan Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8668080986864078371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $35,775

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,775 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3845143228468982713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $36,115

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,115 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/20/39/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6617569234445517147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $36,555

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $36,555 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Voltron Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Voltron Motors

Richmond, TX (26 miles)
1 review

Latest Voltron Motors User Review

Aug 6, 2017
My experience with Voltron Motors has been very frustrating due to the lack of attention to detail with the final product and lack of responsiveness from management. After paying in full and upfront for my custom Jeep build September 2016 it is still incomplete to date. Several items listed on the original build sheet are missing and or were not installed as documented. I requested these parts be sent and or reimbursement for the parts and labor not needed but charged for. Electrical work had to be redone due to poor workmanship and I have yet to be reimbursed for the repairs to be completed locally. Several items were not completely painted or prepped properly allowing rust to develop flake off and bubble up in very noticeable places. I have sent several texts and emails to Voltron Motors management in good faith checking on the status of the above issues I am experiencing; I’ll get a response saying they will take care of it and then not hear anything for months. Just because I’m a simple military member and not a high profile customer/future investor, I would at least expect to receive a product of equivalent build quality and finish and hopefully above average customer service. This is not the level of customer service or build quality I would expect from an up and coming global company touting “Outstanding Quality of Custom Build Work” catering to the elite luxury Jeep community. Letting a vehicle leave your shop in that state and failing to communicate with your customers, no matter how small in comparison to your other clients, is just plain wrong in the business world and again reflects negatively as to the quality of your products, your company, and those that endorse Voltron Motors.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Voltron Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3623212681816470463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, TX 77406

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-256516928401079169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, TX 77406

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5168845910891487405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, TX 77406

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,612 - $40,118

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

Houston, TX (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Response was prompted dealer answered all my questions & provided photos as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7592590929541452704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $30,612

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,612 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5069372043684599972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $31,712

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,712 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4539538165481948680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $32,460

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,460 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $40,864 - $41,166

Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Cleveland, TX (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Martin was very helpful, however, I purchased closer to home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4505850141562802364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $40,864

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,864
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/09/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6362657617219017717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: $41,166

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $41,166
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8688036260940035340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,130 - $45,655

Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Liberty, TX (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 24, 2017
They were super easy to deal with and have the best deals!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1166672903193271889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $38,130

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,130
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4287596370923168173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $45,655

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $45,655 with Aluminum Wheels

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.