New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,590 - $45,290

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/17/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4805698981120709907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $34,590

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,590 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8583488318068368396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $35,285

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,285 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/16/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3703155301179923600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $37,635

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,635 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Juettner Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,530 - $41,842

Juettner Motors Incorporated

Alexandria, MN (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Juettner Motors Incorporated User Review

Sep 26, 2016
Gwaldner
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Juettner Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: $32,530

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,530 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: $37,450

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billit Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,450
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Alexandria, MN 56308

Price: $41,842

Location: Alexandria, MN 56308

Average time on market: 10 days Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,842

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Valu Ford and Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Valu Ford and Chrysler

Morris, MN (98 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Valu Ford and Chrysler User Review

Oct 2, 2016
dropped the price I I got it thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Valu Ford and Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-818208379733846069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4617696622679359912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Morris, MN 56267

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, MN 56267

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bemidji Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,690 - $38,020

Bemidji Chrysler Center

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bemidji Chrysler Center User Review

Sep 27, 2016
I was told that the dealerships team had not gone over the car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bemidji Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7342736082126105047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $33,690

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,690 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/44/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-578391738452820234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $38,020

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,020 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Nelson Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,330 - $39,499

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Oct 20, 2016
Yes very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/43/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7948085596516750447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $33,330

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,330 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/06/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4657816410914116711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $39,499

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,499 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,120

Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/04/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3656900498864816116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $46,120

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $46,120 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,720

RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic experience. Customer service and sales top notch. Great trade-in value and thrilled with vehicle purchased. Highly recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/53/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6075047012467767632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $34,720

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,720 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.