New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

33Exact Matches
Price Range $29,905 - $49,607

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
They were nice but I decided to wait and look at 2018s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1785715947096481797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $29,905

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,905 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-699668265770322467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $29,905

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,905 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-16379331905315115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $29,905

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,905 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Granger Motors

18Exact Matches
Price Range $29,507 - $42,930

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru94YGJ
Easiest car we have ever bought. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3402644552737937511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $29,507

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,507 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-454632488164480987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $31,278

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,278 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7313041186702436939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $32,786

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $32,786 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,000 - $44,960

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/50/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7347778284969175905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,000

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9069841889514191112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,180

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,180 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,180

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,097 - $45,555

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDZH5M
Received survey of customer service from dealership in respondinng to my inquiry but no actual response to my request for more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,097

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,097
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4024897342684213516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $43,824

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $43,824 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/19/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8672074843482984081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $45,555

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $45,555 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shimkat Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,130 - $42,130

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2489098725266183993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $38,130

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,130 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6962175644316045735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $38,220

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8588231345709036599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $39,320

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,320 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,705 - $44,068

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1142279981144627642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9013754677948820953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1312548837806458332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Champion Chrysler Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,925 - $47,305

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-528716051753328405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $38,925

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/52/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2501286173728940128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $42,425

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Chief Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2760830650358384014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $43,660

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,660

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vaughn Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,198 - $40,059

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
87 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Guru9J4M9
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3610189016339818124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,198

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,198 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4228704821371036450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $34,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,499 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-850881943767303802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $35,093

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,093 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wittrock Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $47,430

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6936717290828549346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $35,995

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/20/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3749767335281700439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,600

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,600 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1545016932694146345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $47,430

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $47,430 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,617 - $39,408

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6752704493615633595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $33,617

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,617 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3370586155857550640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $35,995

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/43/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8539907283293093063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $39,408

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,408 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deter Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,585 - $39,915

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Answered all my questions about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $34,585

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,585 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $39,915

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,915 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Glendenning Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,600 - $45,825

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7112282143407423511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $44,600

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,600 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8514269035026952511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $45,825

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,825 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pella Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,900

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $51,900

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $51,900 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,400

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 40 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,620

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8845882626536858514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $39,620

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,620 with Navigation System, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,580

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Fantastic help from Kelsey at dale Howard. She was friendly, and answered all my questions very timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5549848318224615398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $38,580

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $38,580 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,025

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/26/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1327801238747136819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $47,025

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $47,025 with Navigation System

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,541

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-883843141675806648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $44,541

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $44,541 with Alloy Wheels

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.