New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
by George & Maria

Great Recreational Suv.

We really like how if you see an off road trail you can just go or it. We don't like the Big gaps in the fenders that let dirt and mud through. Also the huge grill that could swallow a small bird. Overall, great jeep. We Like how it appears to change color in certain light. Photos show same jeep, different lighting. Lov it !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $28,980 - $49,348

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Redcelings
Eric really knows his vehicles! If I need to buy another car or truck this would be the place. Real positive experience, when it can be a stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1785715947096481797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $28,980

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,980 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-699668265770322467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $28,980

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,980 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-16379331905315115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $28,980

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,980 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,708 - $45,555

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Ms_Munroe1
My car buying experience with Dan Deery motor co was awesome. I was contacted immediately after inquiries were made on the vehicle I was interested in. There was no pressure and no hassles. The dealer was very kind and professional throughout my car buying experience. Although the dealership is located in Cedar Falls Iowa and I live in Tennessee I will definitely do business with Dan Deery motors again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4241805580233696323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $32,708

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,708 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8484138907470018010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,120

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5950986149854564667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $36,944

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,944

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Granger Motors

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,468 - $50,605

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 26, 2017
potenialbuyer987
they gave me a extremely low offer on my car so i can only assume they must be outstanding in a field of corn ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3150040106385679914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $34,468

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,468 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/00/58/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5837277565125125969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler W Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $34,608

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler W for sale - $34,608
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/50/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8063125726532398419-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $34,645

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,645 with Sport Package, Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,690 - $34,705

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8005563165434660375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,690

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,690 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4629697647700498201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1142279981144627642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shimkat Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500 - $45,065

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9163974741301038350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $35,500

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-568365327320776560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $40,975

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,975 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-108925237738763624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $42,130

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,130 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Noble All American

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,809 - $45,400

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8845882626536858514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $36,809

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,809
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-883915429432919616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $39,920

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,920 with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8130421963661971744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $44,810

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,810 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,579 - $44,275

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Vehicle not ready to be seen, dirty and dead battery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8263130460252773984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,579

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,579 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/01/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-39272788182000467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $39,153

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,153 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/01/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8302611835849250956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $39,859

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,859 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pella Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,340 - $51,900

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
faithcntry555
Gave good information, honest, very friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $47,340

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 237 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $47,340 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $49,405

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 230 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $49,405 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $51,900

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $51,900 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $45,965

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Great experience. Willing to work with us and not be over-bearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,180

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7428683915776585620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,185

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,185 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6419498957861073544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $45,965

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $45,965 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $40,746

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3370586155857550640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $35,995

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/43/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8539907283293093063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $39,408

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 230 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,408 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4771229502291642548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $40,746

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,746

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deter Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,585 - $39,915

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $34,585

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,585 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $39,915

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,915 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dale Howard Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,769 - $42,593

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Jun 15, 2017
glmiklus
They responded to my questions. They didn't have the car we wanted. As far as responding to my inquiries they were very timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Glmiklus, we really appreciate your feedback!  Sorry we did not have the car you were looking for!  Please check back, as our inventory changes often.  We hope you consider us for future purchases!  Have a great day!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1670931900339122236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $39,769

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,769 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/44/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1139996867927914500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $42,593

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $42,593 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wittrock Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,600 - $44,960

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle mentioning that I was over 400 miles away and was willing to come get the car or set up shipping. I made an initial offer that was obviously low. Instead of a counteroffer I received an offensive response about how that offer was totally unacceptable and how much interest they've had on the car. That was 3 weeks ago and the car is still sitting on their lot. The end result is that I wouldnt do business with the dealership unless they were virtually giving the car away for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wittrock Motor Company:

Below is the response David refers to, and frankly, I don't see anything "offensive" or in the least bit unprofessional:

"Hi David
My name is BROCK JONES
Thank you for your recent inquiry to Wittrock Motor Company about the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T MAX. Although currently available as of this response, We have had some recent local activity on it. Whereas I appreciate your offer of $22K this isn't an acceptable one for us to consider at this time.  I'm not sure if you are comparing other AWD R/T's with the MAX pkg but, this one is loaded, every box has been checked. It has a
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/22/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2033843730638490914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,600

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,600 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1034733794087187571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,960

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,127 - $38,526

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6644282163555228489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $36,127

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,127 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2527893788614674159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $38,526

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,526

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Glendenning Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,600 - $45,825

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8464037592639786845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $44,600

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,600 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8514269035026952511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $45,825

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,825 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at BMW of Des Moines

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

BMW of Des Moines

Urbandale, IA (7 miles)
6 reviews

Latest BMW of Des Moines User Review

May 25, 2017
BMWDSM
Did not end up purchasing the camaro, but have no issues with the dealer. I was contacted right away and the sales person was professional and very knowledgeable about the car. I would definitely do business with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom BMW of Des Moines

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1734798121550768202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Urbandale, IA 50322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbandale, IA 50322

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,400

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 44 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,815

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1524527988439512398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $39,815

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,815 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,925

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9084986158550135003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $38,925

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,925

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,025

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/26/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1327801238747136819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $47,025

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 230 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $47,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.