New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
by George & Maria

Great Recreational Suv.

We really like how if you see an off road trail you can just go or it. We don't like the Big gaps in the fenders that let dirt and mud through. Also the huge grill that could swallow a small bird. Overall, great jeep. We Like how it appears to change color in certain light. Photos show same jeep, different lighting. Lov it !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range $29,905 - $49,088

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Pam Holtan
They responded within a few hours. I had contacted them after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-699668265770322467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $29,905

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,905 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2765272537743219901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,113

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,113 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7979298793620518200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,409

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,409 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Granger Motors

19Exact Matches
Price Range $28,326 - $45,309

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Helpful staff, they went the extra mile to make the deal a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3402644552737937511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $28,326

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,326 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1903831448903191547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $31,514

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,514 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-781123760590986376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $32,419

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,419 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,275 - $45,555

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Todd Wagner
They were very responsive. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could come see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-675477501333428034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,275

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/45/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3232085179888083788-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $36,590

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/07/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4599231895014458061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $37,002

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,002 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shimkat Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,380 - $42,130

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shimkat Motor Company:

Hello Larry, Again we apologize for the glitch on our side.  We bought the cargo van for a company and it was never meant to be put online.  We did not intend to cause any harm or distrust and will monitor this more closely so vehicles don't go on Cargurus that are not supposed to. Thanks

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/18/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6902434826307637011-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $32,380

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1223175112471605312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $34,585

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/54/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7720936406412931618-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $35,995

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,434 - $35,097

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
We agreed on a 2 payment arrangement 1/2 up front and the other 1/2 after I arranged transport for car from there to SC. They agreed I responded let's proceed and then nothing till next morning an email stating they regretted to inform me they sold the car late the night before. I called the internet manager and she acted like she didn't care about our agreement and all she could say was I didn't pay her so they could sell it to anyone. They never contacted me for a payment after I responded. BEWARE OF THESE PEOPLE I thought cause they were a big dealer they would be reputable. NO THEY ARE NOT DON'T BELIEVE FOR A SECOND ANYTHING THEY SAY THERE IN AGREEMENT ON.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4501638819441892841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,434

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,434 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9013754677948820953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2262716720460315393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,295 - $39,515

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Oct 2, 2017
They were very good to work with . I will definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/50/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3800723561806226494-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,295

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Color: Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,295 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/06/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8531877344929413571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,710

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,710 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3271542742027033363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $39,515

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,515 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Champion Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,925 - $47,305

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-179732422833602979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $38,925

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3164679024758085370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,365

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Manual Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $40,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3347431602706369604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $47,305

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Bright Whi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $47,305

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,791 - $36,687

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3497502289125972487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,791

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,791 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $36,687

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,687 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Glendenning Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,600 - $45,825

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Very friendly people to talk to and discuss options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7112282143407423511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $44,600

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,600 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8514269035026952511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $45,825

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,825 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,400

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 30 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,460

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/22/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5584200740968016665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $41,460

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $41,460

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,120

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6617767995706360023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $45,120

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,120 with Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Larry Beckman Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/19/10/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6407986099660171738-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $33,790

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,790 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,558

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Sep 2, 2017
GuruDY2TQ
They were very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dale Howard Auto Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5549848318224615398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $37,558

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $37,558 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,025

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/26/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1327801238747136819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $47,025

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 346 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $47,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wittrock Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,600

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Called bought the truck sight unseen it did not disappoint!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/50/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-226763031359476740-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $35,600

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,600 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.