New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $32,275 - $48,510

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Vehicle was sold when I finally got there. It was great to talk with Jeep people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8426010265737440808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $32,275

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,275 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/07/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3652657957693398117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $35,400

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/56/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8524179990153547144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $36,580

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,580 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Granger Motors

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,185 - $50,285

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Dec 28, 2016
cordial and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2155569892017245031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $33,185

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,185 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6072093198256652464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $33,982

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,982 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3150040106385679914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $34,168

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,168 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,808 - $47,121

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4241805580233696323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $32,808

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,808 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3954428938017454086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $32,859

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,859 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8484138907470018010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,120

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,120

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,714 - $41,846

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6947878803843505963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $33,714

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,714 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8005563165434660375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,690

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,690 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4629697647700498201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $34,705

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,705 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Noble All American

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,685 - $41,482

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-602383400715479702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $30,685

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $30,685 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/21/39/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2988889648470266396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $38,628

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,628 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1059496479593295755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $38,895

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,895 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shimkat Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400 - $42,560

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7508729914437397237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $35,400

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3708748436915994783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $35,500

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7702687507539678131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $37,680

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,680 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dale Howard Auto Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000 - $43,019

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fast contact. did not buy, but were great to deal on line with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1584750187621122008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $35,000

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,000 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1670931900339122236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $40,167

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,167 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/19/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8602130256160333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $40,234

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,234 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wittrock Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,895 - $46,820

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/19/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6196331492690791821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $35,895

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,895 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/19/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5640737291587923264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $36,390

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,390 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7704799674159096030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $36,590

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,590 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pella Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,340 - $51,900

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Jazz_2045
Great so far looking forward to picking up my new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $47,340

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 164 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $47,340 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $49,405

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 175 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $49,405 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $51,900

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $51,900 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Champion Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4783401018585867817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $35,400

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Bil. Silvr Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/22/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2033843730638490914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5212531796724385658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vaughn Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,048 - $38,799

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Pleasant informative, and not to pesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6748753876799030555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $37,048

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $37,048 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/31/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5384256676320982249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $38,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 164 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,499 with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/31/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9208762262597998229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $38,799

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 164 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,799 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,690 - $42,027

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $36,690

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,690 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/43/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8539907283293093063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $40,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 175 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,000 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4771229502291642548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $42,027

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,027

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,379 - $41,353

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8263130460252773984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $37,379

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,379 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6460140681129805956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $40,941

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 175 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,941 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/01/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-39272788182000467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $41,353

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,353 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,500 - $45,825

Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

Mount Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8343898571017126319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $44,500

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,500 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8514269035026952511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $45,825

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,825 with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,300

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7931178171541568458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $35,300

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,300 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at BMW of Des Moines

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

BMW of Des Moines

Urbandale, IA (7 miles)
5 reviews

Latest BMW of Des Moines User Review

Apr 12, 2016
They were great in the follow up. I was in contact with the dealership a couple times and in each instance they were very helpful and asked great questions inquiring about what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom BMW of Des Moines

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8635943747945304169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Urbandale, IA 50322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Urbandale, IA 50322

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,815

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

Jun 8, 2016
An overall friendly experience, just like talking with family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1524527988439512398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $39,815

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,815 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deter Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,815

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/00/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2613255362834796932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $39,815

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,815 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,785

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4141526254081938735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $37,785

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $37,785 with Tow Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,000

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/26/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1327801238747136819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $50,000

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 175 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $50,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.