New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

55Exact Matches
Price Range $28,970 - $47,260

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (6 miles)
57 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 31, 2017
very plesant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4858248537790793930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $28,970

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,970 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3374825520387855094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $31,595

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,595 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4858248537790793930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $31,655

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,655 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

29Exact Matches
Price Range $31,438 - $45,423

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Dublin, OH (12 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $31,438

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,438 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $34,215

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,215 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $34,215

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,215 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $31,315 - $44,575

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
62 reviews

Latest Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Car was not clean, didn't look like when they got it they took care of it at all. I bought a 2016 rt for only 2 thousand more than what this dealership wanted. With only 5 thousand miles. I offered 27 in cash and they still wanted 29. Overall horrible experience and will not deal with them ever again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

First off, we apologize you were unhappy with the experience.  That is something that most dealers struggle with....do you syndicate vehicles prior to recon and detail.  We do as does most dealers.  In fact, our average recon costs around $875 which is over national average.  With that being said, it is the responsibility of the sales staff to disclose that information to a customer and ensure that all mechanical and cosmetics are agreed upon during purchase.  Not a process I'm thrilled with and obviously not you either Brandon however 90% of the customer base understands.  In regards to prici
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5463498881097636492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $31,315

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,315 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6796602424385872197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $32,060

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,060 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/44/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7528340764746250249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $33,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $33,125 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $34,307 - $46,982

MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bellefontaine, OH (48 miles)
21 reviews

Latest MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great! Absolutely great Justin was very helpful very knowledgeable, and he worked hard to get us the best deal. He made it very easy to work with did not pressure us. He was a pleasure to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8198304758034221297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $34,307

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,307 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-205469060207191828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $34,315

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-521290906631944724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $36,035

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,035 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,715 - $44,665

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Ttempli1
this Is a great, friendly and welcoming dealership. they make you feel at home and treat you with the same respect no matter how much you are spending. and if your looking at used cars, ask for Sean. he is a really great guy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1923291401365213566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $33,715

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,715 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7612915809946442219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $35,995

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6496128015370604850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $36,290

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,290 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,601 - $42,174

Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Salesperson responded that the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4658893998874348980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $35,601

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,601 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1579891828995191752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $37,470

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,470 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8067414629089806791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $37,938

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,938 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,705 - $45,975

Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

Chillicothe, OH (42 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia User Review

Jan 11, 2017
I've had service there Ann's they were very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2587745039555745564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $30,705

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $30,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7994533465616178112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $34,600

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $34,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2820535147538531801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $34,600

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $34,600

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,455 - $46,765

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Dave Warren was of awesome customer service to us and our family. He really made going after this vehicle and searching for the right option attainable! Excellent Customer service! The videos of this vehicle reflected its true colors, and seeing it before seeing it worked out perfect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8841359795136750637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $34,455

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,455
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/12/23/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6431728502430519089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $36,095

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,095
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3895200865183306054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $38,225

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $38,225

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,544 - $45,880

Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Heath, OH (29 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Guru9JNPZ
I was very satisfied with this dealership and there staff. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Although I went there about a 2009 used Kia Sedona, I ended up with a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan at a much lower payment. The salesman really worked hard to get me what I needed at a price I could afford. I recommend this dealership most highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $28,544

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,544 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $36,290

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,290 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $36,495

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,495 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Marion, OH (41 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Guru91NK9
Greg was the best. We had a great experience with Mathews. Dodge Chrysler jeep inc. Would recommend to anyone. We did buy the X3 couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/00/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1318205219238892691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7-white Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7798682028422774961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Recon Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Prc-red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Recon for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1882429565948111484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc-billetsilver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Doug Marine Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,698 - $41,287

Doug Marine Motors

Washington Court House, OH (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Doug Marine Motors User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Dealer replied quickly to let me know vehicle had sold and offered to assist me finding another.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Doug Marine Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/00/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7003403584129129771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $36,698

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,698
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3373966990545906708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $37,054

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,054
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3178338222578600041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $38,205

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler for sale - $38,205 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,035 - $42,413

Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

Lancaster, OH (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR User Review

Mar 10, 2017
elarchero3931
Great communication I called and left a voicemail an they instantly called me back. Went above and beyond to help me be able to purchase a vehicle from them. Great service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-90171144560149664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $38,035

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7209800460998349013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $40,876

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,876
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/22/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2386116150136141778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $42,413

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,413

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400 - $37,780

Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mount Vernon, OH (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 26, 2017
They did respond to my email but The car is sold and add is still up! 3 weeks later and add is still up on a vehicle that has been sold. Never had any other dealings with this dealer so can't speak to any other services.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-493498123806498427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $35,400

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/38/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3839927417942854066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $37,565

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 273 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,565 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-881830241873109867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $37,780

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,613 - $37,026

Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

Marysville, OH (28 miles)
1 review

Latest Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Great customer service, friendly atmousphere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville:

Jacki, thanks for stopping in! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $34,613

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,613 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8318720282433947314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $36,896

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,896 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6955814465529565636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $37,026

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,026 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,855 - $42,920

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
No Ratings

Latest White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 22, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2535922210169540988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $42,855

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,855 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4831059340820920038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $42,920

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain for sale - $42,920 with Leather Seats

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Nelson Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,889 - $41,694

Nelson Auto Group

Mount Victory, OH (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Auto Group User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Responded even though vehicle sold the week prior
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6613376727494703189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Victory, OH 43340

Price: $36,889

Location: Mount Victory, OH 43340

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,889
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3772816846194439422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Victory, OH 43340

Price: $41,694

Location: Mount Victory, OH 43340

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,694

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.