New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Review
by Harpblower

Great for off road, so so for daily driver.

I just bought the Rubicon Unlimited manual transmission. With the hard top. This is my second Jeep the first one being a 1987 Wrangler. This Jeep is much more comfortable and more capable then the 87 ever was. To me the ride is fantastic but then again I've been driving a 1993 Dodge W250 with the Cummins diesel and should be wearing a kidney belt. ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

44Exact Matches
Price Range $32,258 - $47,225

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Jaylas11
They were really friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-642117814746797557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,258

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,258
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-549619244788322138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $33,117

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,117
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $34,108

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,108

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

34Exact Matches
Price Range $30,080 - $44,075

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Contacted immediately, good follow up service. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2980493157276461024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $30,080

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,080 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8831309530860656875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $30,545

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,545
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/56/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7389380039525639028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $30,945

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,945

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,401 - $45,715

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 17, 2017
The salesman was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/18/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4527079624541083930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $35,401

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,401 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5387172195235031958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $35,575

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,575 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7245463522120165411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $35,575

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,575 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,315 - $42,104

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,315

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $36,732

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,732
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/21/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2338296048623505702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $40,021

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 233 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,021

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,131 - $41,878

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4062529826539404732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $32,131

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,131 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6688880943715081017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $33,789

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,789
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $36,985

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,985

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,500 - $49,975

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Big Bear Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $33,500

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red C/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Big Bear for sale - $33,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5470035266675859120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,590

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,590 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5786080222079747869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $41,515

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,515

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,945 - $41,950

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Joe was easy to deal with and very accommodating. The previous owner had only turned in one key for the vehicle. He promised to follow up and get the second key or get us a new one. Within a few days I had the second key. No hassle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/09/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7749479189774845620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $31,945

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,945 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4682322439746445902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $38,115

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,115 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/22/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4982934394209924162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $39,960

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $39,960 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,177 - $44,056

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7168377292241491568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $30,177

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,177
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $34,756

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,756
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/52/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6939155906209737716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $37,919

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,919

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,505 - $43,965

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8430447830828413557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,505

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,505 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7342736082126105047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $33,885

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,885 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1827120824275217516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $34,315

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,825 - $43,610

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1034733794087187571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $38,825

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,825 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1369215089362362439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,811

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,811 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8588231345709036599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $43,610

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,610 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bryant Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,085 - $43,915

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3326723315724493238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $37,085

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8987468946638083949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $38,870

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7472268746535114973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,415

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,415

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,970 - $42,455

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/03/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3060860859315261176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $32,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,970 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6749078573893388827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $35,888

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,888 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3205280406682784524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $38,288

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,288 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hughes Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,988 - $42,988

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/19/23/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4843073781601355088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $31,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 245 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $31,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/11/31/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9008814657802899019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $31,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 245 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $31,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/08/59/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-755043962578547108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $42,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 230 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,988 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,625 - $45,145

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7779700285762109934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $42,625

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $42,625 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6419498957861073544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $43,320

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Black Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $43,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1479304816124588931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $45,145

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $45,145 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,825 - $40,810

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6139346143091210820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,825

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,825 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2806529697133782928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $40,810

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,810 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,718 - $43,786

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5404866582767876612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $41,718

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,718
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/56/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5253165161580102236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $43,786

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $43,786 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,819 - $43,279

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1169049451493691485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $32,819

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,819 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7115865429273473411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $43,279

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,279 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hurley Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,695 - $39,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good response time. Estimated trade in value not enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5624726772154297805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $38,695

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,695 with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-563007425861818905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $39,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,995 with Tow Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-650593005853176842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,005

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $41,005

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,005 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale with Alloy Wheels

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.