New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
by George & Maria

Great Recreational Suv.

We really like how if you see an off road trail you can just go or it. We don't like the Big gaps in the fenders that let dirt and mud through. Also the huge grill that could swallow a small bird. Overall, great jeep. We Like how it appears to change color in certain light. Photos show same jeep, different lighting. Lov it !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

34Exact Matches
Price Range $28,390 - $44,413

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2265410097935101808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $28,390

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,390 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-956852643985816842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,585

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,585 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8831309530860656875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $30,545

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,545

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

31Exact Matches
Price Range $28,456 - $50,065

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
I requested pictures of the vehicle be emailed to me and all he did was call my wife and I and text us. It would be nice if they listened to what the customers needed and took care of them All I needed was pictures of the van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7722306538427722364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $28,456

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,456
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-642117814746797557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,715

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-549619244788322138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,619

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,619

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990 - $42,660

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2255233173087896584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $31,990

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5436516907061640932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $32,170

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,170 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1998658621826932341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $32,170

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,170 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,177 - $44,056

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $30,177

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,177
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $34,195

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,195 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $34,666

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,666

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,315 - $44,024

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,315

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $36,732

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,732
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/21/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2338296048623505702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $40,021

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,021

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,915 - $45,715

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
lonejack
Great place to do business. Very friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2362099555319124544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $39,915

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,915 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/07/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-329800678118965764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $40,305

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $40,305 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9044134028678422904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $42,350

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,350 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bryant Motor Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,288 - $43,915

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3060782118363398254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $32,288

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,288 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8070105062883321938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $34,480

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $34,480 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-309283249867096212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $36,090

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,090

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,980 - $36,019

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1468215884028171264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $31,980

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8514716034800774909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $32,819

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,819 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4659220823539544071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $32,819

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,819 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,625 - $42,780

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5503171268722131922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $31,625

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/09/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7749479189774845620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $31,945

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,945 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-692458734848480306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $35,623

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,623

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,505 - $47,180

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8430447830828413557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,505

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,505 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2233893414840098945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $33,674

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,674 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1827120824275217516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $34,315

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,315 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,885 - $40,700

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4062529826539404732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $33,885

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7053096937244692110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $34,800

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,800
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $35,500

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Beck Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,235 - $45,030

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6981143678627427152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $37,235

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,235 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/22/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2033843730638490914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $43,965

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1034733794087187571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $43,965

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,965 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,825 - $41,010

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
1 review

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,825

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,825 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/33/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3174548166611776032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $36,020

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,020 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6936717290828549346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,870

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,269 - $43,786

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4682586104043781258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $35,269

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,269 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/39/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6411168994880382885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $36,683

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,683 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5404866582767876612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $41,718

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,718

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hughes Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,988 - $42,988

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/19/23/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4843073781601355088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $31,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $31,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/11/31/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9008814657802899019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $31,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $31,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2489098725266183993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $34,233

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,233 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,970 - $44,460

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/03/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3060860859315261176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $32,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,970 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6749078573893388827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $37,075

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,075 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/09/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4157872310541548004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $42,025

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,025 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hurley Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,795 - $42,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2772292366356484125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $35,795

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,795 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5624726772154297805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $38,695

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,695 with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-563007425861818905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $39,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,995 with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,590 - $49,975

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5470035266675859120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,590

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,590 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5786080222079747869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $41,515

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,515
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1270853058784483439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $43,670

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $43,670

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,275 - $43,520

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3378806802208627937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,275

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,275 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4553361448629920483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $33,170

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,170 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6298212336442627978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $38,330

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,330 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,000 - $40,855

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7697510096521998059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,000 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2183512323081734697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $35,400

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/22/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4736186859412086637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $40,855

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,855 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,865 - $33,315

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8745753168663595500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $32,865

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3380911112406827620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,315

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,315 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,498

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-996391552743278076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $33,498

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-650593005853176842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.