New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
by George & Maria

Great Recreational Suv.

We really like how if you see an off road trail you can just go or it. We don't like the Big gaps in the fenders that let dirt and mud through. Also the huge grill that could swallow a small bird. Overall, great jeep. We Like how it appears to change color in certain light. Photos show same jeep, different lighting. Lov it !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

37Exact Matches
Price Range $33,490 - $44,991

Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Galena, IL (69 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Dealer did not return phone calls repeatedly, and when I pushed back on them being nonchalant on fixing a steering wobble I was told we should go out seperate ways because I was telling them how to do their jobs ... and that was from Alex the sales manager! Rude and seemingly incompantent business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/22/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-719528913495164601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $33,490

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,490 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/22/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7573693010110936330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $33,490

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,490 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5436267645251231980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $33,490

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,490 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

21Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $46,530

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Response was quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/24/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4513179090254123031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $34,385

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $34,385 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6936717290828549346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $36,445

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,445
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7042470665631258018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $36,585

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,585

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,913 - $44,950

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Aug 18, 2017
This Acadia sold the day we were going to test drive it. However, Tyler helped us find the perfect Acadia for us!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Thank you for all your help Tyler and everyone at McGrath Automotive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7316462101778376996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $31,913

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,913 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7626465972393110965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $40,288

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Xtrem Pur Prlct Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,288 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8585021325363237183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $40,288

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brt White Clct Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,288 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,454 - $45,555

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Todd Wagner
They were very responsive. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could come see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5628444585039093222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $36,454

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,454 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6650676573277263153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $36,823

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom for sale - $36,823
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1470130752504533168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $42,159

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Winter for sale - $42,159

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,590 - $45,535

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Nice place to find a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/07/29/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6948400963395075881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $36,590

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6032131552790664077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $38,085

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1783909920968277434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $38,975

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,975 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,720 - $46,850

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Aug 29, 2017
nkbaccam
Brad was more than helpful via emails. Let us know right away that the vehicle sold and offered to help look for similar ones as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the great review.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $37,720

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $37,720
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $38,605

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,605 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8244613366614915388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $39,520

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,520 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420 - $38,710

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4876262288492306869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,420

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6106012431153947828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,425

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,425 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/06/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8531877344929413571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,710

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,710 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,049 - $35,998

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
ShawJules
Responded and offered right away to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9002071091364677740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $32,049

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,049 with Bluetooth, Customer Preferred Package, Quick Order Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/01/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-745450758656306493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $33,032

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,032 with Steel Wheels, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-175855678065969031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $35,998

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,998 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Pella Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,539 - $51,900

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $46,539

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $46,539 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $46,539

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $46,539 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $51,900

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $51,900 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $40,910

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Don't trust this dealer they are show a fake picture don't drive there call before I went there last Saturday I drive 3 hours from Chicago for nothing the service is bad I went to seee this truck they show me something outs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Eduardo, while a vehicle is being inspected to be determined whether or not we should keep it or send to auction and before it is detailed a stock photo is automatically put on the website by our website provider. It is unfortunate that when you are driving from Chicago that you didn't call first to check on the availability of this vehicle. As for service, we did check to see if you had any work done and could not find your name in our system. If you would like to contact me at jan@ubersox.net, I would like to get more information on your situation.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3084881086326820402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $35,995

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $39,365

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,365 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/18/36/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1726135681922891634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $40,910

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $40,910 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Mike Molstead Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,989 - $46,989

Mike Molstead Motors

Charles City, IA (91 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Molstead Motors User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Called immediately and willing to answer any questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Mike Molstead Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3371743612013419755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: $42,989

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $42,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2611442312238324300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: $45,764

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $45,764 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2299876105620029020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: $46,989

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $46,989 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,053 - $40,992

Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

Muscatine, IA (48 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Very fair dealership. Easy negotiations and fair deal reached.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8299052437895790967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $38,053

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,053 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4457379378887813499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $38,758

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,758 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9109028441774272852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $40,992

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,992 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,844 - $38,930

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Feel that I got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-12296383784828623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $38,844

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,844 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/58/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5213384220235126947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $38,930

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,930 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,638 - $43,824

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDK8K3
Very positive experience in the short time we've communicated. Hope to make the trip to and check out my interests in person soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1100896294524841596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $40,638

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,638 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6724061573135224934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $43,824

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $43,824 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,405 - $51,450

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5313846264732158530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $44,405

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,405 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6050323260540670623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Recon Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $51,450

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Recon for sale - $51,450 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Kunes Country of Monmouth

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,080 - $43,140

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Aug 31, 2017
The dealership contacted me and let me know the options on the vehicle. They also were going to price a backup camera and let me know that they had not yet been able to get a quote on that as far as cost and time to install. They followed up with me on the status and I let them know I had already purchased a vehicle, but that I appreciated their followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4097879374014766467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $37,080

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,080 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/25/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-1300543733495547275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $43,140

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,140 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,710

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Awesome experience!!! All the staff was very helpful. They got me a great deal on a new 2016 Buick Encore !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Wonderful, Penny!  Thanks for sharing!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8640104652573772624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $35,710

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,710
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2673225970410858479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jim Baier, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,320

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3346859731474679032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $39,320

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,320 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2777938595540713135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Junge Center Point

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jul 14, 2017
All is as expected. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3494386500815741207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Tauke Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,505

Tauke Motors Incorporated

Dyersville, IA (44 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tauke Motors Incorporated User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Almost immediate response - and then the follow-up conversations and on-site experience were excellent. Nice to find someone who behaves the way it should be......highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Tauke Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2464176946968157310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $42,505

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,505 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,400

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,400

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 33 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,400

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Schuler Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,406

Schuler Motors Incorporated

Morrison, IL (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schuler Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Excellent experience. Would buy there again. Very helpful, friendly sales staff. Negotiated price was fair. No pressure. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Schuler Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8066990575857221170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $41,406

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $41,406 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Brad Deery Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,925

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Packer7990
Great Dealer to work with. Excellent communication. Car was exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3648456694171216075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $37,925

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,925 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,025

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/26/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1327801238747136819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $47,025

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 286 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $47,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Responded quickly but wanted me to come in. Live almost 2 hours away. Idea of shopping online is to get information before go to look!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram):

Hi Tom!  We invite all of our customers in to see our vehicles in person, but I understand that you need information before you make the drive to Galesburg.  I'll check in with our Customer Care team tomorrow to be sure that you've received all information requested!  Thank you, Tom, for the opportunity to work with you and serve you!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/09/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2473079305651662802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Vaughn Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,658

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
92 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-367106398720588788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,658

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,658 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,065

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Simondsw
Drew from Turpin Motors was very quick to reply. I did not purchase yet as I am still researching companies, but Drew was professional so far and I look forward to meeting him in person when I am ready to purchase. Gave a great first impression so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $45,065

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $45,065

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,010

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/12/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-764466776042523842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $40,010

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $40,010 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,708

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Jul 3, 2017
I would recommend this dealership. I worked with Dan and he helped make the experience painless and enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

Thanks Connie for the great review! We are so happy that Dan was able to help you and make the process a positive one!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/17/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2594527278399875854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $38,708

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,708

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Les Mack Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,873

Les Mack Automotive

Lancaster, WI (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Les Mack Automotive User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Nice dealership. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Les Mack Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8076526560996583380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Big Bear Used Cars in Lancaster, WI 53813

Price: $35,873

Location: Lancaster, WI 53813

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Big Bear for sale - $35,873

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,920

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Decent communication but stubborn on prices. No issues going back and forth with one of the salesmen. They did offer me a decent trade in for my Truck and I was hoping they would come down on the price of the 2008 Overland.. this was not the case. As of now the vehicle has sat on their lot for 250+ days and is $2500 over priced. The conversation ended with me asking if they would be even willing to come down a little on the price, nope. The answer I got was a one sentence reply simply saying "no". Quite a shame since its a really nice vehicle.. but its priced like it has 40,000 less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/20/31/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5672621852036670677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $41,920

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 286 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,920 with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,580

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (90 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Sep 2, 2017
GuruDY2TQ
They were very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dale Howard Auto Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5549848318224615398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $38,580

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $38,580 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Delzell Brothers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,195

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4942045906857250920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $36,195

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,195 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Decorah Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375

Decorah Auto Center

Decorah, IA (94 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Decorah Auto Center User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Each salesman I talked to was very polite, and knew their cars. They didn't have to go look something up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Decorah Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1343145906430019630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Decorah, IA 52101

Price: $32,375

Location: Decorah, IA 52101

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,375 with Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.