New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Austin, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bluebonnet Jeep

45Exact Matches
Price Range $28,770 - $51,545

Bluebonnet Jeep

New Braunfels, TX (45 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Bluebonnet Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2017
GuruSTC1
I bought a Jeep from them because the price was good. Beware when you do the financing. I told them very clearly multiple times I did not want any extra warranty. They put on my contract an extra $3500 for some extended coverage and they hoped I would not notice. Be very careful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bluebonnet Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7305402460788153296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: $28,770

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,770 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4307069098720562710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: $28,770

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,770 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8923563888287771201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Price: $28,770

Location: New Braunfels, TX 78130

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,770 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep

43Exact Matches
Price Range $34,538 - $45,738

South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Austin, TX (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Super responsive and quickly answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5668126953434297963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $34,538

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,538 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5354756401692761167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $35,067

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,067 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/12/36/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4054457714334171618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Price: $35,395

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,395 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

34Exact Matches
Price Range $30,652 - $41,898

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

Georgetown, TX (23 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown User Review

Sep 21, 2017
lizsells
Followed up as necessary
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/19/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8766740734186152136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $30,652

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,652 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6833513257492975781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $30,652

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,652 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/05/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7673910751198120344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $31,617

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,617 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

27Exact Matches
Price Range $34,229 - $47,705

Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

Austin, TX (14 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center User Review

Aug 23, 2017
catguru
The car was sold when I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5360642857373041629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $34,229

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,229 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/15/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7135147157615653057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $34,229

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,229 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2569937109797259605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $35,420

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,420 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sames Bastrop CDJ

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,520 - $47,565

Sames Bastrop CDJ

Cedar Creek, TX (17 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Sames Bastrop CDJ User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Excellent Experience, purchased the vehicle and am very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sames Bastrop CDJ

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $34,520

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,520 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/09/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5748736179579504878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $36,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/09/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3700158555006531150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $37,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,995

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,753 - $44,368

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Taylor, TX (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
They were friendly but never sent pictures of the vehicle like I requested or said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-292291609295561749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $33,753

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,753 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/07/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2589183725162174843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $35,742

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,742 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4417274557328484449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $35,992

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,992 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,696 - $45,079

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

Austin, TX (6 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Guru9YRZ1
It was excellent up until the purchase of the car but it has been multiple phone calls trying to obtain when the car will be delivered, asking several times if we get 2 sets of keys. We are still waiting on the answer when we can expect delivery of the vehicle. We understood the hurricane got in the way but Jonathon assured us delivery of the car wouldn't be an issue. My wife has made several phone calls and texts she is disappointed in the follow up or lack there of. Please feel free to contact myself or my wife if you have any other questions. Thank you any assistance would be greatly appreciated. We live in Louisiana and it becomes a little disturbing when you fed ex a 30k check and then we have to make the calls. I think Jonathon should have been more aggressive with us as far as when we should be receiving the vehicle. Thank you Dennis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Dennis, we regret to hear that you haven't received the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would like to answer any questions you have as soon as possible; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.

Best,
Bart Gunkel
General Sales Manager
512-730-3311

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/14/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6845760628790277271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $35,696

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,696 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-269141473531615754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $35,901

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,901 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/00/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1178140497530368960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $38,140

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,140 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,780 - $45,725

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge

San Marcos, TX (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest San Marcos Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I was Contacted within 24 hrs that I contacted them. They have fiver star service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom San Marcos Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/10/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8468263424481040125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: $36,780

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/15/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6739720495740936484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: $38,220

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $38,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/25/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8409942480938739727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in San Marcos, TX 78666

Price: $42,505

Location: San Marcos, TX 78666

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $42,505

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.