New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Waco, TX

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

51Exact Matches
Price Range $16,745 - $27,043

Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

Austin, TX (85 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Horrible experience. The vehicle wasn't available at that time even though they claimed it was. It still needed to go through their inspection. Once it became available (after we made 2 separate trips to the dealer...an hour away), the price they originally listed went up $500! I will never use this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5939136067031546786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $16,745

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7018140181855908636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $17,480

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,480 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8899813737881874175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $18,655

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,655 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

51Exact Matches
Price Range $17,994 - $27,991

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX (89 miles)
29 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Billy was super helpful and eager to find what I am looking for! Briana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2140495706406536692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $17,994

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,994 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/59/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8697961386603188337-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $17,994

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,994 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1299312051887890526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $18,231

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,231 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

39Exact Matches
Price Range $19,106 - $28,128

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Irving, TX (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1501394252797429430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $19,106

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 107 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,106 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8088437802324967241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $19,106

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 107 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,106 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-193734826858306223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $19,106

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 107 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,106 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,991 - $32,920

Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ft Worth, TX (75 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Very good, just could. NOT GET TOGETHER ON THE MONEY, NO PROBLEM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7687728828446421405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $16,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,991 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $20,880

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,880 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6826751632382884545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $21,091

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,091 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,320 - $25,300

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

Austin, TX (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Got a great deal for Audi A6 and the dealership worked with me on the financing part as well. Got a great deal on the extended warranty as well. They have competitive pricing. Not everyday you will find a car with zero issues and priced right as well. We were back and forth with the dealership for a week and then closed the deal yesterday. They had all their paperwork done before I arrived to close the deal. I was in and out within an hour. Will be trading in my Mazda CX-5 from here as well. Really happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8997447406813540215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $19,320

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade for sale - $19,320 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2176132664221707386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $20,160

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 107 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8938056929380076514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $20,510

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 144 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $20,510 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

29Exact Matches
Price Range $20,998 - $33,735

Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Arlington, TX (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Very poor. Multiple errors and confusion on their part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/09/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1521100692613734843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $20,998

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Commando Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,998 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7818883730747395977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $21,540

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,540 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-197947098960818481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $21,540

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,540 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at -Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco

26Exact Matches
Price Range $23,040 - $28,790

-Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco

Waco, TX (5 miles)
9 reviews

Latest -Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Airwave_1220
Gerald was great from the start he worked very hard to get me the best deal possible he also gave me time to make a decision which I appreciate finance was so easy and fast thanks again Allen Samuels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom -Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-516803544984697214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $23,040

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,040
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-223047337308204431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $23,040

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,040
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7034623134344660475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $23,040

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,040

New Jeep Renegade at Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24Exact Matches
Price Range $18,825 - $29,058

Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grapevine, TX (94 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Manta_1539
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1819954524792767010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $18,825

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3623466429989941608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $18,825

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/13/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6706363223896769924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $18,825

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,825

New Jeep Renegade at Freedom Jeep Chrysler

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,430 - $29,955

Freedom Jeep Chrysler

Killeen, TX (47 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Freedom Jeep Chrysler User Review

Mar 24, 2017
very good!!!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freedom Jeep Chrysler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $21,430

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,430 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/00/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5487879736625811596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,315

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,315 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/00/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7580540150349861279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,865

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,865 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,965 - $28,660

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Georgetown, TX (74 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Mishealchuckins
They actually wrote me back at telling me about a Ford Expedition which I had even inquired about a Ford Expedition I inquired about the H3 Hummer I gave them a price I was willing to pay. Not a penny more not a penny less and they come up with this Ford Explorer nothing that I was even remotely looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7600126266445066343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $22,965

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,965 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/06/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8708255995522326111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $24,133

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,133 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/05/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3880316299447000995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $24,248

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 192 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $24,248 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

16Exact Matches
Price Range $17,995 - $30,920

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX (97 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth User Review

Jan 9, 2017
I called the Dealer and they had the car ready for me to test drive. It was a no-haggle great experience, and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4170569058821752824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $17,995

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,995 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1809047317328950638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $18,585

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6210377609703689310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $19,995

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,995 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,260 - $32,655

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cleburne, TX (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 14, 2017
This place is a joke! They listed a car for one price and after going to the bank and going to get the car they changed the price saying they priced it wrong and would not honor the advertised price! I think that's wrong and not good customer service. I'm making sure to warn everyone that I talk to about this place. That's just BAD business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6693548826572785004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $21,260

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7034623134344660475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $21,260

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7764269090827335431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $22,760

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Waxahachie Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,260 - $26,120

Waxahachie Ford

Waxahachie, TX (60 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Waxahachie Ford User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Waxahachie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-817076276467853395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: $23,260

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,260
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/5B/b2/1L/nD/3I/kR/3r/tP/PQ/b9/fQ_640.jpg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: $24,415

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Psn Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4349715162956554800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: $25,060

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,060

New Jeep Renegade at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,321 - $29,925

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Temple, TX (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 19, 2016
GATOKAT
Promt reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-718187772938311571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $22,321

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,321 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/18/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4007720644834369359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $24,153

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,153 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9172570981410835952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $24,153

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,153 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,540 - $29,820

Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gatesville, TX (36 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 6, 2016
muy buena orientacion
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3823460472596268438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $20,540

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,540 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-592428956182146743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $21,040

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,040 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4596199727884454451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $21,040

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,040 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,077 - $25,315

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Excellent experience, very straight forward deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7935403806951561176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $20,077

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,077 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8648079336474087780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $20,077

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,077 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3952917056597987871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $23,680

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,165 - $22,535

Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

Hillsboro, TX (32 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Although I didn't buy a truck they got back to me right away honored an incorrect price and where great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8756136136848946726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $21,165

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr-348) Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,165
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1647719990529925406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $22,006

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow (vr-178/b) Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,006
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2964104187695093370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $22,360

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand (vr-231/b) Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,360 with Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,590 - $25,168

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Taylor, TX (72 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Vehicle not avaluable as it was in the body shop. Not a good sign. Dealer rep did contact us however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3979467841655192386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $21,590

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1472166719750898806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $21,590

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8350380446012179384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $25,168

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,168 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sames Bastrop CDJ

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,970 - $26,521

Sames Bastrop CDJ

Cedar Creek, TX (99 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Sames Bastrop CDJ User Review

Feb 23, 2017
kcwebb_25
Great follow up. Pleasant. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sames Bastrop CDJ

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/23/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-183182319351784637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $23,970

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,970 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $24,628

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,628 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $25,215

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,215 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,695 - $31,415

Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Weatherford, TX (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1613074648346560371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $25,695

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,695 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5290573541834052711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $25,695

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,695 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5561573318871939500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $28,865

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $28,865 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,991 - $22,960

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (62 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/22/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3067076868117264860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $17,991

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 450 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,991 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/29/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-9126948478958546773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $20,335

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,335 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/16/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7389612989486116672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $21,790

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,790 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Cameron Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,540 - $22,745

Cameron Autoplex

Cameron, TX (49 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Cameron Autoplex User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Still waiting on them to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Cameron Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/00/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3800491369881176082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $22,540

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,540
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $22,540

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,540
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/00/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7298074384167543369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $22,745

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Henson Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,000 - $23,000

Henson Motor Company

Madisonville, TX (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Henson Motor Company User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Salesperson contacted me and we eventually reached an agreement. When car was delivered and papers signed, I discovered the car was not as advertised - it was listed as a Limited model - what was delivered was and XLE basic. Contacted Dealer - got no significant response. Good price for a Limited model - barely acceptable for an XLE. Good car, just not what was advertised.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Henson Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6012621664378670574-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $18,000

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,000 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5404987461410019963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $21,000

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8389688686514174316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $23,000

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,260 - $26,994

Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Burnet, TX (86 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 11, 2017
I took a flight from New Mexico to Austin to pick up this vehicle. When I arrived I was told it went through an inspection and everything was good on the truck. Once I arrived I found out the headlight and rear window didn't not work. When I complained about the issue I was told they would not repair it. The only thing they were willing to replace was the headlight. The original headlights were led light and they replaced them with standard factory bulbs. It is insane to think someone will advertise something then have you fly in from out of town and not give you what you are expecting. I personally recommend you shop somewhere else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Mark was told that the vehicle was an AS IS vehicle.  Meaning that you buy it as is with an problems that there may be.  He was given the option to not purchase the vehicle in the AS IS state!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: $23,260

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3509542992025898383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: $26,994

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $26,994 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,810

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (86 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Great customer service! Very easy to work with. Would highly recommend Kris!! Super nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6299089881645297145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $26,810

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,810 with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/00/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4049509974557766527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $26,810

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,810 with Navigation System, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,375

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Palestine, TX (90 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 1, 2016
I loved this place!!! Ive been recommending everyone I know that is going to by a car to them!! I ended up not driving off in a Durango for good reasons but I absolutely love what I did drive off in!! Jeep Cherokee!!! They truly understand all the ins and outs of buying a car and I highly recommend Juan or Marcelo as a salesperson!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-193248517799233285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75803

Price: $23,375

Location: Palestine, TX 75803

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bayer Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,531

Bayer Dodge

Hamilton, TX (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bayer Dodge User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Excellent communication and service.The team went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bayer Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/51/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6283787225094775759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, TX 76531

Price: $20,531

Location: Hamilton, TX 76531

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,531 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,999

Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Bryan, TX (78 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Very pushy. Would not negotiate. Finance dept is the worst.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4875952002068873610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $26,999

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,999 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Meador Pre-Owned Super Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Meador Pre-Owned Super Center

Ft Worth, TX (78 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Meador Pre-Owned Super Center User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Slow response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Meador Pre-Owned Super Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76119

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76119

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,265

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (57 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7021381987806417607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $26,265

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,265 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.