New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Waco, TX

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,915 - $30,255

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX (97 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth User Review

Sep 6, 2017
GuruDNJ6L
Responded to explain that car sold. Offered options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7572761063180162502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $18,915

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,915 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1220985806595504634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $18,915

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,915 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/15/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1368245106170302956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $19,965

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,120 - $28,620

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX (89 miles)
30 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Tradell Shavers
Timely follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/15/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7867760613348125129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $19,120

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,120 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6749861873391882649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $22,991

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $22,991 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/10/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3092930899381059147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $23,360

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $23,360 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Freedom Jeep Chrysler

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,880 - $27,455

Freedom Jeep Chrysler

Killeen, TX (47 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Freedom Jeep Chrysler User Review

Aug 23, 2017
My overall experience was great i ended up getting a better deal on a newer durango with less mileage and the sales person went above and beyond to help me out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freedom Jeep Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/01/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1916228061879070086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $20,880

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/01/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1536614984751225052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,835

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3223601492779792886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Price: $22,965

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,965 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,285 - $26,545

Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

Austin, TX (85 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center User Review

Aug 23, 2017
catguru
The car was sold when I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5832196701583285332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $19,285

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $19,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7194743191510453436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $19,285

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $19,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2038662211124575676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $19,285

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $19,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,366 - $30,730

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

Georgetown, TX (74 miles)
69 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Great experience overall. Jessie is definitely top shelf. Looking forward to doing more business here in the future.... thanks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8712480885028245433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $20,366

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,366 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-230829625251493794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $20,366

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,366 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $22,133

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 49 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,133 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,760 - $26,631

Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gatesville, TX (36 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 6, 2016
muy buena orientacion
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6513101620466543413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $19,760

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,760 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4851257811411435708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $19,760

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,760 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6744034805393857885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $19,965

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,965 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415

Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Arlington, TX (78 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2119428932719599087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $25,415

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,415 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3445501578845006047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7521930750922402705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,665 - $29,140

Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

Hillsboro, TX (32 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Micah was helpful. He tried to give me as much information as possible regarding the vehicle I was interested in. Since the dealership is so far from where I'm located it would have been helpful to have some photos to determine if it was worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-516803544984697214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $22,665

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,665 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5875450442910266707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $22,665

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,665
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-767159127789362025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $23,820

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,820 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,620 - $33,235

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple

Temple, TX (35 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Quick response. Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9217983977765730561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $24,620

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,620 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/08/15/2017_ram_2500-pic-3261385008896928117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $25,820

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,820 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4694965432352589859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $26,704

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,704 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,260 - $24,800

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (55 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $20,260

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,260 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5834249664565315593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $23,010

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,010 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $23,430

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $23,430 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,205 - $27,272

Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grapevine, TX (94 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very responsive-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1511863653587200522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $19,205

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,205 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4401322940958286714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $20,172

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,172 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8277447535568542875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $20,520

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,520 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,965 - $32,991

Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ft Worth, TX (75 miles)
77 reviews

Latest Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Went to dealer and the advertised price must have been a mistake because they low balled me on trade in and wouldn't talk about numbers without pulling credit report even though I showed them my credit report. After I left the price of the truck jumped $2500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1032947297137876369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $22,965

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1806994057724281299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $24,491

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,491 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-707510972926605157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $27,000

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $27,000 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,910 - $26,825

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

Austin, TX (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Guru9YRZ1
It was excellent up until the purchase of the car but it has been multiple phone calls trying to obtain when the car will be delivered, asking several times if we get 2 sets of keys. We are still waiting on the answer when we can expect delivery of the vehicle. We understood the hurricane got in the way but Jonathon assured us delivery of the car wouldn't be an issue. My wife has made several phone calls and texts she is disappointed in the follow up or lack there of. Please feel free to contact myself or my wife if you have any other questions. Thank you any assistance would be greatly appreciated. We live in Louisiana and it becomes a little disturbing when you fed ex a 30k check and then we have to make the calls. I think Jonathon should have been more aggressive with us as far as when we should be receiving the vehicle. Thank you Dennis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Dennis, we regret to hear that you haven't received the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would like to answer any questions you have as soon as possible; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.

Best,
Bart Gunkel
General Sales Manager
512-730-3311

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/42/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-758839610928312797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $18,910

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $18,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4259115272860449128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $19,785

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4259115272860449128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $19,785

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sames Bastrop CDJ

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,995 - $27,860

Sames Bastrop CDJ

Cedar Creek, TX (99 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Sames Bastrop CDJ User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Excellent Experience, purchased the vehicle and am very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sames Bastrop CDJ

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/00/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1206733104533890524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $20,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: A) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/00/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3279405119104694091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $24,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,995 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $27,005

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $27,005 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,215 - $25,560

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dallas, TX (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Everyone was friendly and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4841182313512120503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $24,215

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Pyb/white Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $24,215 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6849428996045290730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $24,215

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Pds/avil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $24,215 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/20/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6361536139619524079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $25,560

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Px8 Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,705 - $24,325

Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

Terrell, TX (95 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/45/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8768342575002280245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $23,705

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Metall Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6022352567350991766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $24,325

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Metall Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3723850180582018794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $24,325

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325

New Jeep Renegade at Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,594 - $23,153

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Irving, TX (90 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Beware - if you are looking at the 2017 Jeep Cherokee that's online for $26,382, it's not there! But they will tell you it is, then you get there and it's not available, but you can bet more expensive ones are. I left with a car, and I feel okay about my deal, but it's a dishonest tactic. I had to fight to get what I felt like was a fair deal. Cameron and Pedro were helpful, Vincent was terrible. I would not choose this dealership again, it is way too stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Regan, I appreciate you taking the time to share about your visit. I want to see what we can do to make it a 5 star experience. Please contact my team at support@comeseeclay.com so that we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you and I hope to be in contact soon, Chase Cooley.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $18,594

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,594 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/59/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6024850961710035929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $21,937

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,937 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/08/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2717102276691735535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $23,153

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,153 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,000 - $23,529

Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Weatherford, TX (91 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
The stated color of the 2007 Nitro is erroneously listed as silver, but the vehicle is obviously gold. The vehicle history report notes the color as gold. As far as dealer response, they (Amanda & Larry) did reply. However, their replies avoided answering the specific questions I asked. Amanda just wanted me to come test drive, but wasn't helpful with questions. I live 4hrs away from the dealer, and was trying to get as much info as possible before deciding whether or not to make the drive to their location. My credit situation is challenged so I finally decided to fill out the PRE-QUALIFY form even though I had no answers to my questions. Via email I let Larry know that I filled out the pre-qualify form. He replied that he would check on it, but later informed me that he didn't see it (form). I provided the reference number from my pre-qualify form. His reply to this was to fill out the actual CREDIT APP without providing any info about the pre-qualify form (was it found in the system or not, does it seem like I can get financing or not). More questions than answers hmmm! However, I did call the dealership once regarding the 2007 Nitro & Lorraine was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1613074648346560371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $22,000

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,000 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4886744047423445148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $23,529

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,529 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,685

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco

Waco, TX (5 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The dealership sale person did a outstanding job about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4148924437461605764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $29,685

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,685 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,033

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (90 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHJQ7
Car was damaged on roof near passenger's door. They said they were unaware of it and that it may have happened in a storm they said they had a few days before Sept.2nd. They told me to return the car later and they would have paint and body person fix it. It was a large spot and easily noticeable so they said they would not have bought the car for resale if that damage was already there I will see how this turns out The transaction went smoothly and quickly. The salesman, Jerry was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4761712313783661265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $24,033

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,033 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,790

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Actually I got a lot of contact (emails) from Freedom. BUT they kept me informed about every little detail. Even after I purchased from another dealer, Freedom checked with me to ensure that I got a good deal and if I was happy. I have never seen this kind of customer ser4vice before. Thanks Freedom - I would have purchased from you but unfortunately at the time of my purchase, Freedom did not have any used 2016s in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7311216175640784814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $28,790

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,790 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,775

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Rmeiergerd
Kris Williams was great, She was quick to respond and provided detailed information about the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2966253437707627175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $24,775

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $24,775 with Backup Camera

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.