New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Tyler, TX

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 28, 2017
They have good salespeople but when it come to trading vehicles in they're terrible handling the payoff check. I been waiting since 2/15/17. Here it is 3/3/17 and my payoff still not handled
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

There was a hold up in getting all of your necessary paper work together to complete your financing. It should be taken care of shortly.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pb1 Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2632697694215500410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: B) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8859377318118564640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pwv Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Dodge City of Mckinney

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,452 - $32,441

Dodge City of Mckinney

Mckinney, TX (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dodge City of Mckinney User Review

Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dodge City of Mckinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9103590786030179248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $22,452

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,452 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6561333470416263790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $22,452

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,452 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3767981578805647760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $22,452

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,452 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,640 - $32,760

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dallas, TX (88 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 26, 2017
A little too far for us to go, but they were very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you Bill for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/49/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2019703305684801957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $19,640

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Px8/black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8881492977962991612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $21,540

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Px8/black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,540 with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $22,885

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package

New Jeep Renegade at Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,540 - $25,020

Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, TX (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Spyder_7440
Did not physically visit the dealership but over the phone the salesmen seems very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Patterson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $22,540

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,540 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $22,540

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,540 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $22,540

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Colorado Red (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,540 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hebert's Town & Country

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,495 - $28,449

Hebert's Town & Country

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Wonderful experience. The deal was mostly handled over the phone because I'm out of town. I had test driven and left with a new car in under 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/17/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3996258912316368084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $18,495

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,495 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1113556612706469781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $18,762

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,762 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/09/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4322374114655598899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71115

Price: $19,051

Location: Shreveport, LA 71115

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,051 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 16, 2017
GuruWCNQ
What a great experience!! No pressure, Mike was wonderful to work with AND a great vehicle!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7410406620324560520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-757092853695035689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5017995335396718966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,377 - $29,970

Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockwall, TX (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 15, 2017
good , . my question was about lowering the price. i was told to go to de Dealer ship. i em still interested on this car , i see if i can go this weekend i have seen the same model with less milage and $2,000 cheaper , thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Yolanda for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-690509265726991980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $21,377

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pau Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,377 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5985515817101006118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $23,067

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pwv Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,067 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3414067321543172169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $23,107

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Prx Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,107 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Huffines CJD Plano

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,363 - $28,345

Huffines CJD Plano

Plano, TX (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Huffines CJD Plano User Review

Nov 16, 2016
Ended up buying the van. They had to perform recall work on it before delivery, but gave me a brand new Jeep to drive until the van was ready.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Huffines CJD Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2108372830358878131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $20,363

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Colorado Red (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,363 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $22,556

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Glacier Met. (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $22,556 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-62985953033104355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $24,500

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Alpine White (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $24,500 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Patterson Kilgore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,995 - $24,020

Patterson Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Patterson Kilgore User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Frontera_1329
Quick response and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Patterson Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1240464065746541108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $17,995

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,995 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6350542895669049094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $17,995

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,995 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/20/55/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6599990111023676237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $20,670

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange (vr-562 B) Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,670 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,120 - $26,190

Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

Terrell, TX (64 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter User Review

Apr 20, 2017
All week long salesman had told me truck was still at lot. Took off from work(because it is about 1.5 hours from my residence) on Friday and went to dealership. Salesman I had been conversing with through email no longer was there and current salesman stated truck had been sold previous Tuesday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $24,120

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $24,120

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $26,190

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $26,190 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $26,810

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (35 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 11, 2017
tiller57
Super dealership. Very easy to do business with . Would highly recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4422818244839784499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $23,590

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7085828206324534030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $23,590

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6299089881645297145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $26,810

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,810 with Navigation System, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,707 - $20,995

Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sulphur Springs, TX (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Ceveritt75
Dealer responded but car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sulphur Springs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5088050013772990581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $20,707

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,707 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8241685214141167268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $20,707

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,707 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/54/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-55432671412820203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Price: $20,995

Location: Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Average time on market: 488 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Commando Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,579 - $26,214

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (60 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruT62Z
Contacted about 24 hours after I left message. they sold the truck in between. Still have the truck listed on website.???????????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/00/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3312953840201457152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $20,579

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,579 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/31/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6667290066198720889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $22,123

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,123 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/00/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5159713101488136369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $26,214

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,214 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,980 - $32,520

Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nacogdoches, TX (65 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Radtech08
This dealership is by far the best ive been to. No pressure salesman,they contacted me immediately and i bought a car off the showroom floor !! Talk to Ran Perry salesman ( owners son ). I promise you'll have a great experience with these folks in Nacogdoches, Tx !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8859119623770043819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $27,980

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $27,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1130797631096376416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $27,980

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $27,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-615878406172425180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Price: $32,520

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $32,520 with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,377 - $19,677

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (91 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Excellent experience, very straight forward deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8648079336474087780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $17,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,377 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3952917056597987871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $17,477

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,477 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6821936593947317453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $19,677

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,677 with LE Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at James Hodge Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

James Hodge Motor Company

Paris, TX (91 miles)
12 reviews

Latest James Hodge Motor Company User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Hunterfisher
Sold the truck after telling him I was on the way to buy it! I live two hours away and drove all the way up there for them to say they just sold it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom James Hodge Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/06/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-837882912619226839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/06/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5721856878084449349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5242249421972755167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Greenville Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,964

Greenville Chrysler

Greenville, TX (70 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Greenville Chrysler User Review

Apr 9, 2017
Okay first thing is a random company selling for a dealership?will call you mutiple times trying to sell you the car but they wont know anything about the car. Then once you tell them you dont want anything else they give you the dealerships number. When you call the dealership they waste your time trying to sell you other stuff and then regarding the vehicle you called about you have to press them into telling you what they didnt mention in the details or description.......the car does not run or work at all. This was nothing but a ploy and trick to sell you other products kind of like fishing but they use a car rather than a worm.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenville Chrysler:

We are sorry you had a bad experience, we try to offer our customers options and do our best to keep our site up to date.  Sometimes we do sell vehicles and it takes a few hours to come off the site.  

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenville Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-9104143973606163253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $19,964

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 152 days Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,964 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7966067820565108462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: $19,964

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 152 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,964 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9146509903781894237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Greenville, TX 75402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, TX 75402

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,491 - $20,491

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (77 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/01/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8502938436762050782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $18,491

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,491 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5839146362628178012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $20,491

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,491 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/39/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4411054492981274319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $20,491

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,491 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Pearman Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $30,730

Pearman Motor Company

Alto, TX (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Pearman Motor Company User Review

Sep 1, 2016
My family and I had a great experience at Pearman. They contacted me right away. The process was easy, no hassle. We drove 3hrs to get there and would do it again. Great group of people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pearman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8691218287517338050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $22,995

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,995 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6546751979047861288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $27,010

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $27,010 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4711862507782257776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Alto, TX 75925

Price: $30,730

Location: Alto, TX 75925

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,730 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,785 - $26,460

Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Center, TX (75 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wright Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/19/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2529366765662348322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $23,785

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2684319200828253779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: $26,460

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,460 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,760 - $23,997

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

Tyler, TX (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler User Review

Mar 5, 2017
The salesman that I dealt with was super awesome. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tyler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-225095725081277445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $22,760

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,760 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/03/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6137463843506890730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: $23,997

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,997 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $24,990

I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canton, TX (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Tried to make a deal with these guys and tried my best to keep in contact with them. They gave me the run around and would never get back to me. I sent all the info they asked for and they ignored me when I told them I had my own financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom I20 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/18/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1370020243740890857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $23,490

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,490 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/03/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5695019809046498870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Canton, TX 75103

Price: $24,990

Location: Canton, TX 75103

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,990 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,375

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Palestine, TX (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 1, 2016
I loved this place!!! Ive been recommending everyone I know that is going to by a car to them!! I ended up not driving off in a Durango for good reasons but I absolutely love what I did drive off in!! Jeep Cherokee!!! They truly understand all the ins and outs of buying a car and I highly recommend Juan or Marcelo as a salesperson!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-193248517799233285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Palestine, TX 75803

Price: $23,375

Location: Palestine, TX 75803

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dow Autoplex

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,950

Dow Autoplex

Mineola, TX (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dow Autoplex User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Emailed back in forth with a sales manager and was asked to make offer due to price being high. Made offer. NO reply! Few days later internet sales emailed, sent email back and here with no reply. Wish they would have worked on price. Would have bought vehicle. So as of now still looking for daughter her first vehicle!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dow Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4074382927465184457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mineola, TX 75773

Price: $23,950

Location: Mineola, TX 75773

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,950 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,265

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7021381987806417607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $26,265

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,265 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,235

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $30,235

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,235 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.