New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $5,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

41Exact Matches
Price Range $15,986 - $25,386

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Guru9J5JG
Super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/23/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7099054923153523500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,986
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/23/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4991301034424453449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $17,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,986

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,491 - $30,767

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Replied quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6166752095836413853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $18,491

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,491 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5718035534931984940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,018

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,018 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5875450442910266707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,965

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Youngblood Auto Group

25Exact Matches
Price Range $17,799 - $27,167

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Crum2323
Purchased 2017 Kia Sedona from Youngblood. Positive experience. A little disorganized, but friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,799

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,799 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,799

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,799 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3662804951094442077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $19,699

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,699 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Ramsey Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Aug 16, 2017
John was quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4830918957047065241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7331881933967613635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5062693612611477925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Lindsay Auto Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $28,200

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Sep 10, 2017
the car was needing work miss a spare tire missing some floor mat had been smoke in strong smell didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Auto Group:

Hi Don, thank you for taking time to do a review for our dealership. I apologize the car was missing a spare tire and the floor mats. Most of the time we are more than happy to work with you on getting those minor issues corrected. I apologize that the car had a smoke smell, it must have been missed by our clean up shop. We would love the opportunity to fix this issue and earn your business. Please call us at 417-532-3146.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9199282279866459860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $22,900

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,900 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8697968896366242275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $22,900

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,900 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7197867422238161395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $23,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,500 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $31,045

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $23,590

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Manual Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $23,915

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,915
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $26,325

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Manual Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325

New Jeep Renegade at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,055 - $29,525

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 12, 2017
The best car buying experience. They worked very hard to get me in this van and made the whole process actually fun and exciting. Less than two weeks after getting her, someone backed into the driver door. They are all over getting me a new door and getting my vehicle back into proper shape. Super people, wonderful service and a great vehicle...what more could you ask for when getting into debt :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks so much, Kurt! We look forward to working with you in the future. Welcome to our Ultimate Family.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4259115272860449128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,055

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 83 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4259115272860449128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,055

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 83 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6788951245318213453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,883

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,883 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $27,565

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8962792820579850692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7312949012235251950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/22/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5618938850165638930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,363 - $27,727

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3312067954088697372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $25,363

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,363 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2795385674781257685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $25,414

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,414 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/06/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2944166256878387819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $25,424

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,424 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,020 - $26,970

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4766723027414147212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,020

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $26,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8116363557885987595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,920

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4079633261825596757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,920

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr-348) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Fugate Ford Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5251252493936068020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 301 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/02/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1724986180294896092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 301 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,085 - $24,120

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1806594146381720933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $23,085

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,085 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2245307010579299977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $23,085

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,085 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-389030935785487140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $23,085

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,085 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,415 - $28,625

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Good experience bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-947915895834383710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,415

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,415 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4034297515373629324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $26,920

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7693989599329993595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $28,625

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $28,625 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 2, 2017
prompt response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1518084964418078672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,970

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5212857481400181910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,970

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1345699579823216103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,970

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Ford Border Store

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,440 - $27,515

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $24,440

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,440
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $26,970

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Px8 Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-537553111465837686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $27,515

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,515

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,554 - $28,384

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6704308976444059521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,554

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,554 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3609742067421192638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $28,384

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4435735186829946996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2698225507083052054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Briggs of Fort Scott

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,688 - $28,632

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/17/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7574430747833056855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $27,688

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,688 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/12/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3998519016535637952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $28,632

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,632 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1241306335545989820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2816812803925651098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $27,960

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5701421741650111110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,325

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4154764697585195521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $27,960

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,960 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,447 - $23,596

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Additional information was provided in a prompt and professional manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8199790933631217231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $22,447

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,447 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5791049848531661622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $23,596

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,596 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Tri-Lakes Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,415 - $27,615

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Guru975Q5
Rude rude rude and ignorant . He said since I lived 60 miles away I'd have to buy the car sight unseen . The dealer didn't post real pics on website . The car was also in the shop getting repaired lol .... bad bad bad dealer .... I've since bought a convertible from a dealer that respected me . This dealer also posted real pics . They also had people skills ...... just being honest .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5647882148467695574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $24,415

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,415
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-787367004001440775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $27,615

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,615

New Jeep Renegade at Frank Fletcher Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,698

Frank Fletcher Hyundai

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Hyundai User Review

Oct 8, 2016
It was bait & switch. Changed the price from what is shown. Then tried to say they thought I was looking at a different car. A bunch of bull. Don't trust them
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $18,698

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,698 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Jul 30, 2017
This dealer listed a jeep commander without a price & mileage. I called the dealer, I was told the vehicle was being wholesaled & not a retail unit. Seems to be a the ole bait & switch routine. Don't understand listing a car that is not able to sell. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Max Motors Butler:

Dear Cory,
Thank you for your feedback.  We take great pride in our customer service and the quality of our vehicles.  The vehicle you mentioned above was recently traded in and undergoing are service inspection. That being said, we could not price the vehicle until the service department had completed the necessary maintenance and/or repairs.  In this case the vehicle did not meet Max Motors vehicle quality standards therefore it was wholesaled.  Please let us know the best way to contact you so that we can assist you in finding a Jeep Commander that fits your needs.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 17, 2017
They were very interested in selling me a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6645658024183118714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,385

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 328 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.