New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

34Exact Matches
Price Range $14,986 - $27,786

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 16, 2017
My credit union had me preapproved and the dealership WOULD NOT give me the car!! Don Vance would not accept wiring of money from a large Tulsa credit union. I went on a Monday ,they finally drove my car to me Thursday at 12 noon!!! Weirdest thing I've ever heard of!! Never have I heard of a dealership NOT giving you the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2965822982879029054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $14,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $14,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/23/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4901828958501790199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/23/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2820451014529424022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $19,286

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,286

New Jeep Renegade at Youngblood Auto Group

22Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $23,499

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Jul 10, 2017
chief04
We actually purchased a car at this dealership. All in all we had a good experience and my wife loves her car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $18,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4176695775046739898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $19,799

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,799
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/23/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3651233155244440692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $20,799

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,799 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,669 - $28,734

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8653432809639420806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $20,669

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,669 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1605096429108943581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $23,387

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,387 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1901103738140521505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $23,387

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,387 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,745 - $31,970

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1481828555846905721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,745

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,965

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,965 with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7352882949061375501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $26,605

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,605 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,610 - $21,490

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6476389935778816556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $16,610

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,610 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-587875086071181438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,120

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 227 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3091423030234495135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,315

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 79 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,315 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ramsey Motor Company

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9063329422841895913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7685211480445827287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6590736728556604747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $24,870 - $28,625

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8948896148262954075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $24,870

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3708225565926824589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $24,870

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6501629007777323239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $24,870

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $31,895

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8962792820579850692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7312949012235251950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/22/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5618938850165638930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,883 - $29,525

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6788951245318213453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,883

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,883 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8857251430097525446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,087

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 69 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,087 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7044815267052729121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,169

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,169 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,629 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1620874474067340222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,629

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,629 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5155161735142159166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,776

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 227 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Me Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,776 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-184965421268348631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $26,353

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,353

New Jeep Renegade at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,565 - $27,515

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-879047929959193221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,565

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4766723027414147212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,020

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $26,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8116363557885987595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,920

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Tri-Lakes Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,745 - $28,484

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4694421751427270141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $24,745

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6310829994569547437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,203

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,203
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8491063093591428675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,325

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325

New Jeep Renegade at Fugate Motors Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors Incorporated

el Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fugate Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2734330261426638876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5251252493936068020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Lindsay Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,200 - $29,200

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-696898794517383905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $25,200

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,200 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4324101471748985909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,500 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6088106727325879017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,900

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,900 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Max Motors Butler

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-699046312468435009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,565 - $29,315

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $25,565

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 79 days Color: Px8 Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $25,565

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 79 days Color: Prx Colorado Red 176 Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $26,325

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pwv Alpine White 296 Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325

New Jeep Renegade at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Jul 14, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3411188294891553762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,385

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 278 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6645658024183118714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,385

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 278 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,384

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3609742067421192638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $28,384

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8108560905256318651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1444047824337271293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,761

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 10, 2017
GuruP722
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5468464027518720163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $20,761

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,761 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,040

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7836868191286047152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $30,040

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,040 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,020

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Additional information was provided in a prompt and professional manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3280199574497695284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $25,020

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $25,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.