New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Youngblood Auto Group

41Exact Matches
Price Range $17,999 - $27,263

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/23/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5255270950393912533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,999
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4176695775046739898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $18,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,999

New Jeep Renegade at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

38Exact Matches
Price Range $14,986 - $27,786

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Did research online this Dealership had the best price. They responded quickly and the transaction was great. Love my new Jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/22/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1040815039713185087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $14,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $14,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/22/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7758039579938053662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,486
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2965822982879029054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,686

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,686

New Jeep Renegade at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

28Exact Matches
Price Range $23,535 - $29,415

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4394617548662049495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,535

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,535 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-234131745287743982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,535

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,535 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-81797441585235787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,535

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,535 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,540 - $31,375

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7034623134344660475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $22,540

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5727941463023640915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $24,540

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6995709271341349671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $24,540

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,540 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,120 - $33,175

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,120

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,120 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,415

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,415 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7034623134344660475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,415

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,415 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ramsey Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9063329422841895913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7685211480445827287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5690605739008307210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale with Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,918 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/21/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1698007026082580954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,918

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,918
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,761

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5155161735142159166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,776

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 175 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Me Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,776 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 24, 2017
These folks very responsive. I would like to see this car but can't quite get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2927438389340226319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1312153860322903832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,575 - $29,525

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1383365757934644427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $23,575

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,575 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3506270908162091892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $23,655

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,655 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6788951245318213453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,883

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,883 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,745 - $27,565

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8124403238936712976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $24,745

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8794822436052761305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $24,745

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6678959701705071589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,565

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr-176) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,440 - $31,895

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2788357926722522899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $24,440

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,440 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8962792820579850692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7312949012235251950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,325

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Max Motors Butler

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3065039941258471575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Tri-Lakes Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,203 - $28,484

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6310829994569547437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,203

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,203
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1543747839829877139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,325

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,325

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,465 - $30,040

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4214253306894979125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $22,465

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,465 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $23,840

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Black Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1481828555846905721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $23,840

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Hypergreen Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,840

New Jeep Renegade at Fugate Ford Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1609761113160217480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7396922785428254557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2734330261426638876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,965 - $29,999

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3162178056526810842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,965

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 185 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7001848255069820076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $22,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 185 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,999 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6645658024183118714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $27,585

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 259 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,585 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,590 - $30,346

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $25,590

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-838290350392242478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $25,590

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Prx Colorado Red 176 Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3758593569006922481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $26,325

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pwv Alpine White 296 Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,453 - $28,384

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9042556860407299844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,453

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6978192120184057652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3908751367080722140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $26,970

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1444047824337271293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,325

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,325

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1663619350747080891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,970

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.