New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Youngblood Auto Group

51Exact Matches
Price Range $17,999 - $28,999

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,999 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,999 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $17,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,999 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

32Exact Matches
Price Range $15,986 - $33,235

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/23/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1981014737510398973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/22/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7758039579938053662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $16,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/22/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1040815039713185087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $16,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,986

New Jeep Renegade at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20Exact Matches
Price Range $22,120 - $32,415

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6841088760403885897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,120

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,120 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5256757351561588871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,270

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,270 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2226408191509509195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,910

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,910 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,745 - $29,360

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-949657240136409635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $22,745

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange (vr-562/b) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8124403238936712976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $24,745

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4395608931434831012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $24,745

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745

New Jeep Renegade at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

16Exact Matches
Price Range $17,770 - $26,225

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8170272701195516960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $17,770

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,770 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4987487303313270051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $17,770

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,770 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7728579173837389603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,190

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,190 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,367 - $31,325

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3506270908162091892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $24,367

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,367 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3396782866597326764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $24,745

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1383365757934644427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $24,745

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Ramsey Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8959456456772720931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6908426353997916928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5690605739008307210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,508 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5037025178025510298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $20,508

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 136 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,918

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1220993382184146614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,055

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,055

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,440 - $32,920

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-413297274152368351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $24,440

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,440 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3837689436921923060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $24,440

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,440 with LE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-727410554754959834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $24,997

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,997 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Fugate Ford Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1609761113160217480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7396922785428254557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

7Exact Matches
Price Range $15,920 - $29,999

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8683415265467718056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $15,920

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 148 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $15,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3162178056526810842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,965

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 153 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,965 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7001848255069820076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $22,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 153 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Tri Lakes Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,370 - $31,295

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

Apr 24, 2017
GuruZQ38
The whole experience was excellent. Received a very quick response from the dealership with details that answered each of my questions. Traveled 3 hours to see the car and realized it was exactly as was described. Very glad they suggested putting down a $100 refundable deposit to ensure the car was there when we arrived. Best buying experience we could have had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1025239521736426749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,370

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Paint Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,370
https://pictures.dealer.com/t/trilakescdjcllc/0660/a60cc09997ed53c178cd373bb1db0bbax.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $31,295

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2543173574467228760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: Negotiable

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,453 - $26,970

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9042556860407299844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,453

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6978192120184057652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3908751367080722140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2927438389340226319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/48/2e/d3/90-3eb1-431d-b6c4-50e931f28c44/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/19/39/3b/3e-7a84-433f-a6a1-822c9ebdd2cf/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,388 - $21,588

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3006074356720474938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $19,388

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,388 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4454229183403715433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $19,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,788 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-441912582946949013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $21,588

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,588 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,745 - $31,895

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2017/Jeep/Renegade/SUV/trim_Sport_32320e/color/Black-PX8-14%2C14%2C15-640-en_US.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $22,745

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2543966465594052184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $24,015

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,015 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/53/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7022417335904072477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $31,895

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 214 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $31,895 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,615 - $29,714

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/06/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2353756241772456062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $26,615

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,615 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4711862507782257776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $29,714

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,714 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Max Motors Butler

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3065039941258471575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Fletcher Ford Border Store

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,580 - $30,495

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6736622207154223193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $24,580

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/45/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8094940311822274616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $30,495

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 214 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,495 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,786

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/59/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2791022585454296214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $25,786

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,786 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.