New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,718 - $26,317

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 9, 2017
A great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Mark for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We appreciate it. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever do anything to help with your future auto needs. Thanks

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8756588726008658433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $22,718

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6897964296586326647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $22,718

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7164967997857778507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $23,259

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,259 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,287 - $24,676

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Bill Reudgen was an amazing salesman! He took us on a test drive and answered all of our questions. He made the experience of buying a car stress free and fun! We would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! Thanks again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $19,287

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,287 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $19,287

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,287 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4015713460514314415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $22,090

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,090 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6540250473654217785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1510436172080301027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8380515244991834133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,772 - $24,296

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
The advertised vehicle was not available, but offered others. I hope it wasn't a typical bait & switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6558980869594924203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $16,772

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,772 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2691310565792885909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $19,011

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,011 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1189149928055481141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $19,011

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,011 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,437 - $26,198

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Dbennett88
I was contacted many times regarding the car I was interested in. I drove over an hour for a test drive. The car listed on line was an automatic, not the standard transmission I found. Another hour drive back home and an email to tell them that there was a mistake in their listing. No call back, no apology from anyone who had been so eager to talk to me a day or two earlier. Disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1505731117945070583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $16,437

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,437 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1457869413597147523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $16,437

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,437 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7529101242229142158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $16,506

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,506 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,914 - $28,050

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1459475384846121235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $23,914

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,914 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4994440479795653849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $24,488

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,488 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8041253827069383103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $25,761

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,261 - $28,204

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $20,261

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,261 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $20,261

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,261 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6543098639818930529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $24,662

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,662 with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Salvadore Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,522 - $24,923

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Oct 11, 2017
Great friendly people, God bless you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8438250923104840573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $17,522

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8479731508516962526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $21,474

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,474
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4619740519837698836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $21,925

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,925

New Jeep Renegade at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,711 - $30,961

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 3, 2017
difficult communication. Calls from many different sales people even after an appointment was scheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good afternoon Diane,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We'd love to learn more about your visit and anything that led up to that. When you have a moment feel free to contact us at (413) 734-4980 and ask for Joh, Ryan, or Lee. Thanks again and have a great day!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9032774066211438324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $23,711

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,711 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4919852417559198862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $23,711

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,711 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7278351993492394045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: $23,711

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,711 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,210 - $28,465

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 29, 2017
GuruDVPVL
Quick response. Was undecided and now sold. What a bummer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $23,210

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8282572035554743656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $26,970

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-694862138071930350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $28,465

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,465 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2091219010268303441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-2715436855339328014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-2715436855339328014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Falvey's Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,578 - $26,178

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Bent over backwards to make sure i got the car i wanted. Professional, and honest. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fair deal, They make you feel at home. A buyer can go anywhere, why not go to a place that treats you right, and has the best deals?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5386193968932728706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $21,578

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,578 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4637996108678025710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $22,908

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,908 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8245037299793426459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $26,178

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $26,178 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Guzik Motor Sales

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,114 - $28,431

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Sep 6, 2017
LandensMorMor
Very fast response time!! We are going to hopefully see the car today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1198162675148024985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $28,114

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,114 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2927615470512911895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $28,431

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,431 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-878945255558432838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $28,431

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,431 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,615 - $32,815

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3459308938622462245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $27,615

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,615 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7654316631259957193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $28,060

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,060 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6188754420966001869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $32,815

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $32,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,761 - $30,059

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2017
Tito was very nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely consider buying a car from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/22/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4250888371160017213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $25,761

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1445887842114989705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $28,322

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,322
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/23/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-986360937043647750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $30,059

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,059

New Jeep Renegade at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,805

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $29,805

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,805 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $29,805

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,805 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,064 - $26,658

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I recieved top notch service from the staff. I was never made to feel pressured or rushed through the process. The financing and vehicle purchase was an easy and pleasurable experience. The team knows their customers and their product. I will be going back to Bolles for all my future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/17/49/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-85449185437223822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $24,064

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 303 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,064 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6845893867983911678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $26,658

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,658 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.