New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21Exact Matches
Price Range $17,230 - $26,075

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
I scheduled a test drive however car was sold day before. The dealership let me know this immediately rather than wasting my time. No tricks involved just good sevice.' vv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for taking you time to leave feedback. I am sorry that the vehicle was not available for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can help with in the future. Thanks Again!!!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1640301090322231064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $17,230

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,230 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5270380569186525724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $17,230

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,230 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6395914654553522296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $19,068

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,068

New Jeep Renegade at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru163Z
I went here to het my car and less than 3 hours later i was a car owner everyone was wonderful. Friendly staff and organized i am completely satisfied with my experience and would buy 1000 more vehicles if i needed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6810163817731521684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1103310668313378938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3422492816783210940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $21,316 - $24,084

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 19, 2017
GuruD5GQN
They did not have the advertised vehicle, but offered to help me find what I was looking for. I have not heard from them since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $21,316

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,316 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $21,316

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,316 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $22,090

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,090 with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,990 - $31,348

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4573479341132043280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $23,990

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $24,757

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,757
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8559707570870479833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $25,490

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 290 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Renegade at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Mark0690
Very nice people,no pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the awesome rating and kind words, Mark!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5100805137719066029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3311568771037230077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-432254610446764453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,522 - $28,204

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $17,522

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,522 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $19,062

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,062 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $19,572

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,572 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Guzik Motor Sales

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,447 - $31,920

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The seller was very helpful and nice,good prices,nice dealer to buy car's.Thank Mike to helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8981419941741012849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $23,447

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,447 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-817707025669293216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $24,729

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,729 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5642031294055195199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $25,924

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,924 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,988 - $25,512

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 6, 2017
They call me right back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2685541052560642088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $17,988

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,988 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2685541052560642088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $17,988

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,988 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $19,854

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,854 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Salvadore Auto Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,522 - $31,618

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Aug 18, 2017
ShaqJeep
I reach out over and over again about seeing one of the vehicles on the lot and every time they gave me the run around. I eventually gave up and never got to the see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8438250923104840573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $23,522

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8479731508516962526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $27,539

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,539
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4619740519837698836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $28,005

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,005

New Jeep Renegade at Falvey's Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,004 - $26,970

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4938443935958121014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $21,004

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,004 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5176910072355237850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $22,195

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4637996108678025710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $22,908

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,908 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $28,465

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Dealership experience was great. I was contacted in a timely manner. They worked with me considering I had to travel around 1300 miles to look at the car and was very helpful in picking me up, taking me to the dealership and finding a carrier to have the car transported back to Nebr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4033858638334368427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $26,120

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6505404604974874239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $26,325

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8193978205581792055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $26,325

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,565 - $30,505

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/16/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7383997969749609981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $27,565

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $28,805

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,805 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $28,805

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,805 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,354 - $28,585

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1444047824337271293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $22,354

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,354 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5735792634968238929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $23,913

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $23,913 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/17/49/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-85449185437223822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $24,064

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,064 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Brown Motors Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,993 - $30,162

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Aug 15, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1796255199165481639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $26,993

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,993 with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9163542612549611654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $28,322

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,322 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5071700179041173897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $29,927

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $29,927 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,604 - $24,943

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6971614285432747934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $21,604

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,604 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-461743736984099429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $23,539

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,539 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8910103799653050172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $24,762

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,762 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7440998110359549870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2091219010268303441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7728701351556772532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,110 - $29,805

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $29,110

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $29,110 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $29,110

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $29,110 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $29,805

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $29,805 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,060

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $29,060

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $29,060 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7539898709492664020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: Negotiable

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear-coat Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,036 - $30,696

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4533916621958835570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $27,036

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,036 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3170725216476855221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $30,696

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,696 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,857

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5631145143437516329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $22,857

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,857 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.