New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
angelarossi
Never gave me a price on the vehicle and when I went to test drive another it was sold and the salesman didn't know it until after we got in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good afternoon Angela,
We're very sorry for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your visit. Please allow us to rectify ourselves by giving us a call at (413) 734-4980 and ask for John or Lee. Thanks again for submitting your feedback and have a great evening.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5718908813775806731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3196389436761532134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7952119974959714604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,619 - $26,524

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1555120516558946673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $16,619

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,619 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2167612695421258475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $19,912

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,912 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1213669387590933952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $19,912

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,912 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/10/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7758988081358891865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/11/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4650621896920611697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8730483803438180838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Salvadore Auto Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,522 - $31,618

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

May 5, 2017
Guru1KTX
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8438250923104840573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $23,522

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,522
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $23,522

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8479731508516962526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $27,539

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,539

New Jeep Renegade at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $30,030

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

May 5, 2017
Sazzajazz
Friendly, professional, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2685541052560642088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $25,385

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Anvil Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,385 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2685541052560642088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $25,385

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,385 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2685541052560642088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $25,385

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,385 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,646 - $28,204

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8046334986863295439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $20,646

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,646 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2465876326271732620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $24,161

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $24,161 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8114569971646788829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $24,161

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $24,161 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Falvey's Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,772 - $26,325

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Nov 6, 2016
excellent contact over the internet, even though I didn't end up buying from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/09/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8961889595009751563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $19,772

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,772 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/09/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7233892070260564982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $19,772

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,772 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/09/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6184462593083381685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $22,195

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,430 - $34,360

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2685541052560642088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $23,430

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,430 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4616380691715045426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $26,325

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $27,565

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $26,325

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7781209932187622226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $22,990

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4573479341132043280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $23,990

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/22/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8499349785224410346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $24,120

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,120

New Jeep Renegade at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,208 - $24,943

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

May 31, 2017
Service was good in spite of the fact that i did not make a purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4545016458043590880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $23,208

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,208 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6971614285432747934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $24,039

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,039 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4637495833454421241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $24,215

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,215 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,143 - $28,210

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9YR8S
Great communication even when we are out of state from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome! So glad you had a great experience, thank you for sharing. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/13/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-466805107977001622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $20,143

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,143 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $22,900

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,900 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2725906311521495270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $23,170

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,170 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,634 - $30,362

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (17 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2195837144887102990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $23,634

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $23,634 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3202469416084236012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $24,582

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: Manual Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,582 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7586830718409556747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $26,417

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,417 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,553 - $24,571

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
I scheduled a test drive however car was sold day before. The dealership let me know this immediately rather than wasting my time. No tricks involved just good sevice.' vv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for taking you time to leave feedback. I am sorry that the vehicle was not available for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can help with in the future. Thanks Again!!!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8054594816649856861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $20,553

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,553 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6407403656440153284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $20,553

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,553 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3288428795836007491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $20,746

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,746 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Guzik Motor Sales

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,447 - $31,920

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Courteous. Didnt rush me. Let me test drive and didnt try to force a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8981419941741012849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $23,447

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,447 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4988076152991661926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $25,466

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,466 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1198162675148024985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $28,114

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,114 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru163Z
I went here to het my car and less than 3 hours later i was a car owner everyone was wonderful. Friendly staff and organized i am completely satisfied with my experience and would buy 1000 more vehicles if i needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3002744556277407331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7908630580893545622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-14667650103514931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Brown Motors Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,761 - $28,860

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Family-owned very relaxed awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4676472161106695674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $25,761

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3863346512564018775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $26,354

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,354
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9163542612549611654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $28,322

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,322 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,064 - $28,585

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/17/49/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-85449185437223822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $24,064

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,064 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/05/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1646767017704106073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $25,315

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 282 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,315 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6845893867983911678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $26,643

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,643 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/10/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5397474525347261943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7229978066976194861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6804227293594219453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.