New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,265 - $32,920

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6069022206604708638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $24,265

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,265
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/01/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2937756277580281936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $26,370

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1860418982345896432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $26,380

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $26,380

New Jeep Renegade at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970 - $28,693

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Don82009
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1543747839829877139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $26,970

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $27,020

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,020 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $27,481

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,481

New Jeep Renegade at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998 - $26,345

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-129146466065032684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $19,998

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 158 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,998 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4171515637882444950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $20,450

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 158 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,450 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-925904331279932601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $21,901

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 187 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $21,901 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Motor Inn Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,020 - $29,450

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6492346399923024657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $22,020

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2418166164618143540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $24,225

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4828268974487208176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $26,325

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Edwards Storm Lake

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,020 - $26,970

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $26,020

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,020 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6889424294762137332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $26,870

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $26,970

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995 - $31,170

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/01/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1837938338374884730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $26,995

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,995 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Heat Package, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1695803626475516837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $28,805

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,805 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/17/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7072162452450843239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $28,805

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,805 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,273 - $27,709

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted night away and my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2186574499855845806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $24,273

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,273
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $26,111

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,111
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-110445566032024828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $27,709

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,709

New Jeep Renegade at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,057 - $27,702

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $27,057

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Omaha Oran Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $27,057 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4155171668869464715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $27,602

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,602 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $27,702

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $27,702 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Iverson Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,425 - $31,670

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Got back right away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $30,425

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-153990002660227951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $31,670

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD for sale - $31,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,245

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8782276776890837049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $27,245

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade for sale - $27,245

New Jeep Renegade at Iverson Huron

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,870

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Dealer contacted me. I have not been able to visit the dealership to personally review the car. Too many miles apart for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6618875447757299864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $31,870

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $31,870 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970

Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cherokee, IA (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Holzhauer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1543747839829877139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $26,970

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Papik Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Bought the Lincoln. Papik was great. Very good experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3935191351175180007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,260

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4774264109687109772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $26,260

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,260 with Alloy Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.