New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,020 - $22,325

Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lansing, KS (91 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Mr Davis was a pretty good sales guy. Everything went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6565530784409949885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $20,020

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,020 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-146586871806587903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $22,325

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,325 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-665654047572585779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $22,325

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,325 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $24,184

Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Emporia, KS (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Tried to do a deal with them but just couldn't make it happen. Was a good experience even though no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clint Bowyer Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8543532117146127741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $19,999

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3780014599814154516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $21,333

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,333 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5186030603206136356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $21,761

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,761 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,623 - $21,208

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kansas City, KS (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
blamley
The staff here was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-231833779762848901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $18,623

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,623 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5574196394951515828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $18,623

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metalli Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,623 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2144631704314140302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $18,623

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,623 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,960 - $30,149

Marshall Nissan

Salina, KS (62 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Marshall Nissan User Review

Jul 20, 2017
HeatherTully
The salesman was very helpful without being overbearing. Didn't buy the car but was able to take it for a test drive. I'm still in contact with them and plan on going back out there with my husband to look closer at some other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $28,960

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,960 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8199886140647216202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $29,029

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,029 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/18/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5335860408125625353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $30,149

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,149 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,995 - $21,970

John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

Topeka, KS (50 miles)
16 reviews

Latest John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Was not impressed at all, I asked questions about the vehicle and they gave me one word answers. Never ONCE asked me to come in and check it out, if I had a vehicle to trade in or anything. Like they were not even trying to sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom John Hoffer Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2577593110329370116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $15,995

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,995 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/20/48/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6938410331060805403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $21,525

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,525 with Premium Package, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/08/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2409332007316706176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Price: $21,525

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,525 with Premium Package, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,995 - $22,995

Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Platte City, MO (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Great pricing. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-371406873282058853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $20,995

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-620477282647568407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $22,995

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7516743499421729958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,600 - $23,200

Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet

Mound City, MO (97 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Price was a little above market for a used zl1... didn't want to work with me but did answer questions after inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Laukemper Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5670911435774875807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mound City, MO 64470

Price: $21,600

Location: Mound City, MO 64470

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,600 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5368614085964663338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mound City, MO 64470

Price: $21,600

Location: Mound City, MO 64470

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,600 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-435290691956266117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mound City, MO 64470

Price: $23,200

Location: Mound City, MO 64470

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,200 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,259 - $23,820

Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Manhattan, KS (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Clintonm33
Very friendly experience, I didn't purchase a car from them, but the set up a time working around my schedule and my preferences with a salesman well versed in my preference of vehicle. Definitely worth the call and time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Robbins Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8980945589489020116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66503

Price: $21,259

Location: Manhattan, KS 66503

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,259 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3137150892960696454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66503

Price: $23,089

Location: Manhattan, KS 66503

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,089 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3033010791538747782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66503

Price: $23,820

Location: Manhattan, KS 66503

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,820 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,400 - $29,225

Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
1 review

Latest Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 3, 2016
staff was nice . vehicle i was interested sold before i was able to look at it so just bad timming. they did call me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Twin Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8080594962134151657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $28,400

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $28,400 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/03/05/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5909407090565705744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $29,225

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $29,225 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ottawa, KS (83 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Great team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ottawa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/21/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7737641157111514019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/12/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7533631121406591642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, KS 66067

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ottawa, KS 66067

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,960 - $30,050

Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

Beloit, KS (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc. User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Clintonm33
Family based friendly folks able and willing to answer my questions in full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.:

Thank you so much!  We try to make your experience as easy as possible.  Let us know if you need anything and thank you for your review!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Beloit Auto & Truck Plaza Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6003121922561109440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Beloit, KS 67420

Price: $28,960

Location: Beloit, KS 67420

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,960 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/04/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1612485125003915547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Beloit, KS 67420

Price: $30,050

Location: Beloit, KS 67420

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newton, KS (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
I was contacted very quickly but van too old for a finance so didn't purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6362823019011972041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4731041587984752026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Nemaha GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,199

Nemaha GMC

Seneca, KS (53 miles)
1 review

Latest Nemaha GMC User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Great deal, nice people to work with!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Nemaha GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3819204174205366256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, KS 66538

Price: $29,199

Location: Seneca, KS 66538

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,199

New Jeep Renegade at Green Team of Clay Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,510

Green Team of Clay Center

Clay Center, KS (32 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Green Team of Clay Center User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Oskaralawaid
The are very respons, they called me we talked many time,I love to deal business with them nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Green Team of Clay Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/20/03/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2504310000759802349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clay Center, KS 67432

Price: $28,510

Location: Clay Center, KS 67432

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $28,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Midway Motors of McPherson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,974

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6563783053913988873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $22,974

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $22,974 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.