New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

38Exact Matches
Price Range $20,330 - $32,355

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 25, 2017
They were really good, had the vehicle ready for us to test drive when we got there. Really nice, however I felt my sales lady kept getting sidetracked and argued with me about their online price that I eventually had to pull it up on my phone and show them. They honored the price in the end. Bought the vehicle and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3872102904504151372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $20,330

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,330
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1290490065676081743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $20,330

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,330
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2215111314990941953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $22,630

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,630

New Jeep Renegade at Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

23Exact Matches
Price Range $22,810 - $27,255

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood User Review

Feb 5, 2017
They were very helpful and made my car bying experience very pleasant! They showed professionalism and were very knowledgeable about their vechicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8986611332744724906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $22,810

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,810 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3104827227533476689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $23,775

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,775 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5295722834816823388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $24,125

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,125 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,330 - $32,225

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/08/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7994514802105442667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $21,330

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 28 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,330 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $22,645

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 28 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,645 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/08/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5311433454760255973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $22,645

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 28 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,645 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,660 - $33,340

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hot Springs National Park, AR (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Kelley responded immediately and I requested to be informed if price decreased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6029981015161760829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $22,660

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/23/10/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5450999171677607937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $24,265

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/10/00/11/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-783006260845491163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $24,265

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,135 - $27,179

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Heber Springs, AR (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
The workers at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep are wonderful people. They are very nice and respectful. They delivered my car all the way to Cherokee Village for me. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free. Loved working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $20,135

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,135 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3929953371697579899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $24,125

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $24,125 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4665312341417987467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $24,125

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $24,125 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Arkadelphia, AR (60 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Actually had a quick response initially. Follow up email may not have delivered because I never received a response back to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/22/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6038649788280616717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/22/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3205229413869499419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/22/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1093091349239647654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,510 - $26,715

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/16/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1919156327700740820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $26,510

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $26,510 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2754687861227326978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $26,615

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,615 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7904195611014776675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $26,715

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,715 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,400 - $23,645

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Got a respond to first email never heard back after that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/30/08/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2139235419690787681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $22,400

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,400 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/20/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-588156933777294857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $23,210

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 78 days Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,210 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-744205876298313861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $23,360

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,360 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,277 - $28,277

Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Had a great experience at Smart Dodge. Josh took very good care of us. I LOVE my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/14/55/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3661502907790821004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $24,277

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pl Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,277 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/05/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8975062912790395749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $28,135

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,135 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/18/59/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6718119849003254425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $28,277

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,277 with Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Altman Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,690 - $25,170

Altman Motor Company

Mountain View, AR (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Altman Motor Company User Review

Jul 23, 2016
They are very Proffesional and polite, we enjoyed doing business with them! Will Defenatly Come Back Next Time We Are Looking For A Vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Altman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/23/40/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5849297421309097988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $23,690

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 429 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,690 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/18/29/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-4880666693046093131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $24,230

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 429 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,230 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/16/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-4134024244258113789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $25,170

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,170 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,945

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 18, 2017
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6238628667421116450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $22,945

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,945 with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990 - $28,760

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fordyce, AR (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/02/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2478127279096026999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $24,990

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-11617833152255055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $28,760

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Petrus Auto Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,120

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Nov 5, 2016
JENNI, the sales rep, has been very helpful. Quick to respond via email including pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-850458854739213362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $24,120

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 102 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,178

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern User Review

Oct 24, 2016
Took several tries to get response from someone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-431946063981480043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $21,178

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,178 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,160

Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Melbourne, AR (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 28, 2016
They contacted me promptly and have done everything I have asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/04/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7393328865942053929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $24,160

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.