New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,243 - $35,104

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4379709114078754348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $25,243

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,243 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $25,344

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,344 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $26,719

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,719 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dakota Chrysler Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,470 - $27,499

Dakota Chrysler Center

Wahpeton, ND (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dakota Chrysler Center User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Responded very quickly. Were a pleasure to do business with. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dakota Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6068353878462404218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $24,470

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,470 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/48/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7988832443217031173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $25,872

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,872 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2107960052879432839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $26,692

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,692 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085 - $33,425

RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic experience. Customer service and sales top notch. Great trade-in value and thrilled with vehicle purchased. Highly recommend!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/20/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2077143971551924437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $32,085

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $32,085 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Heat Package, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/52/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6063998199636613827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $32,215

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $32,215 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/41/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1605146013489518794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $32,440

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $32,440 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bemidji Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,760 - $30,075

Bemidji Chrysler Center

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bemidji Chrysler Center User Review

Feb 17, 2017
They got back to me quickly about the price. I told them it was too high for what I was looking for. I figured that was it they wouldn't contact me again. Well they did with a lower price vehicle. Thy keep you in mind and listen to what you have to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bemidji Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-868211039930081819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $27,760

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,760 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/17/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3911050436348018880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $27,960

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,960 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-814535304811110251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $30,075

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,075 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Nelson Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990 - $29,490

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Satisfactory response. They were too far away from Lebanon, PA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7044197253148271315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $24,990

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $24,990 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/43/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2061034100207971771-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $26,556

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $26,556 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $29,490

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,490 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Detroit Lakes Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,985 - $25,748

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8203417939320467140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $21,985

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,985 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/00/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8770973189976109823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $25,748

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,748 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,785 - $31,020

Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

Thief River Falls, MN (90 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Westside Motors Of T.R.F. User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Never received pictures after initial response. I sent two emails with no contact back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5403088195439856025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $28,785

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,785 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5035530709915024705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $31,020

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $31,020 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Miller Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,810

Miller Motors

Valley City, ND (58 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Miller Motors User Review

Feb 11, 2016
I have been looking at this car for weeks and when we finally got our tax return I called to schedule a test drive. The Rep that I worked with was very kind and was willing to drive the car out to my home so I can look at it and give it a test drive. In order to get a hold of them in the first place I sent out an email that was not responded to so I gave them a call and thats when I got the Rep. He neglected to inform me that someone else had already put a down payment on this car days before I called. The experience cost my husband 2hrs of work in which we were waiting for the Rep to call to arrange a time to come out. I rated the experience as Fair because the Reps I talked to were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Miller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5149467094690785017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $27,810

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,810 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.