New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,578 - $27,191

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
They were nice but I decided to wait and look at 2018s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7619687974964560589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $18,578

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,578 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6080518379032795495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $18,578

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,578 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7288624103274157871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $18,643

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,643 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,721 - $25,696

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3095963438181276026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,721

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,721 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6626433617961266728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,770 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8697968896366242275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,770 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Noble All American

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $29,805

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 12, 2017
GuruDKLHF
Friendly and fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4019993208289246973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,325

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/21/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4145866181036456717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,590

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2288080207597529732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,590

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $29,845

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 302 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Automotive

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,828 - $25,999

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7715526479576962677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,828

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,828 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4062858877151411036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,879

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,879 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7290759843501127516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,950

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,950 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shimkat Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,970 - $30,180

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6706321018860667723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $24,970

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-302499655546266199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $26,120

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8047870264365516503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $27,020

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,020 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Granger Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,988 - $21,240

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Helpful staff, they went the extra mile to make the deal a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7111530284445769585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $19,988

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,988 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-78191081403451200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $19,988

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,988 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6232923698166890180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $21,240

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $21,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Preferred Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wittrock Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,160

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7652498998339479245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $29,160

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,160 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5573838692484605228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $29,160

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,160 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1623966778590371044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $29,160

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,160 with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shore Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,480 - $30,630

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/21/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4580604499879751102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $29,480

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Jetset Blu Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $29,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/21/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5402310512860532948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $30,630

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,630 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Deter Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,585

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly. Bought the car. In and out in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6962738952492180590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $28,585

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/20/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6857568527941918935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $21,900

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 309 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,900 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,836

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7734453078736856010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $22,836

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,836 with Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.