New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $21,150 - $27,431

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Vehicle was sold when I finally got there. It was great to talk with Jeep people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7858871997748892137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,150

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,150 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-693654617705934034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,393

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,393 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8080594962134151657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,393

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,393 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $32,085

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
we dated for a test drive , car was sold earlier from that date, no call-back to inform ,when I did not see that advertisement anymore I emailed to confirm , it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4203681927443064821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $19,999

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8399276032254864915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $19,999

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6709653427621041400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,500

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,500 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shimkat Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,835 - $31,175

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-679822113014468951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $22,835

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,835 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3497505582272589947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $25,020

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,020 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7939939554725676594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $25,020

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,020 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Automotive

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,820 - $21,943

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful and friendly! The owner even followed up to see if everything went well or if there was more they could do! Great price! Will be buying here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8309546216399569491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $18,820

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3407085637105490143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $18,820

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6038276470571527097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,705

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,705 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,110 - $22,599

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-475944472719272734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $20,110

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,110 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2156367072620018977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $20,749

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,749 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7721956408037250345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $21,722

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,722 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Deter Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,745 - $28,585

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7338654329031145815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $24,745

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/00/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8756628642445722173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $26,870

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6962738952492180590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $28,585

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Noble All American

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,745 - $30,830

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3061569691001494157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $22,745

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/21/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7289779533366083913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $27,446

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,446 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/21/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2074532702217923668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $30,830

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Granger Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,888 - $22,611

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Dec 28, 2016
cordial and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/00/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6418627594923279462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $17,888

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,888
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/00/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2024397730883434920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $19,551

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,551 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3831629519789274506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,611

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,611 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Dale Howard Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,226 - $23,865

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fast contact. did not buy, but were great to deal on line with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/10/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1961173216559283198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $22,226

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,226 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4360142966146887226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $23,016

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,016 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1105776780758373051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $23,865

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,865 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,853 - $25,000

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $22,853

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,853 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1285722544814555638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $24,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,000 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8730434641378157302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $25,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,000 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,270

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/04/03/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6683619480287751370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $27,270

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,270 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/16/08/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4564230811636586635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $27,270

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,270 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,118 - $24,636

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/01/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1628397113329746563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $23,118

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,118 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4081606079832800882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $24,636

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,636 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,565

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

Jun 8, 2016
An overall friendly experience, just like talking with family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-790507985254197714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $27,565

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Larry Beckman Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,285

Larry Beckman Motors Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Motors Ford User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/02/02/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1838809060645781645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $29,285

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,285 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Heat Package

New Jeep Renegade at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,805

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $29,805

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $29,805 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8778635998132678448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,050

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/20/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6857568527941918935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $28,050

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $28,050 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,753

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-158297030342196028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $21,753

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,753 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wittrock Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,945

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2137532608449278490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $25,945

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,945 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.