New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

24Exact Matches
Price Range $17,124 - $26,800

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Redcelings
Eric really knows his vehicles! If I need to buy another car or truck this would be the place. Real positive experience, when it can be a stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7344021539091067282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $17,124

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,124 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5396584432594680783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $17,237

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,237 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6243627036880926191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $17,237

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,237 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Automotive

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,371 - $27,306

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3407085637105490143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $18,371

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,371 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8955064277146491717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $19,045

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,045 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6038276470571527097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,219

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,219 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shimkat Motor Company

10Exact Matches
Price Range $24,970 - $31,175

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6706321018860667723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $24,970

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6902921979491287330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $25,020

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,020 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4573672887596143979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $26,290

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $26,290 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,301 - $33,560

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Great experience. Willing to work with us and not be over-bearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5089222376501859474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,301

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,301 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1924392697705527639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $23,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,770 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6945723824844014031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $24,120

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,120 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $29,845

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605

New Jeep Renegade at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,910 - $22,499

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Dan contacted Me three time always very prompt ,after much research it was best to purchase a vehicle in ca. because of smog restrictions, Dan was very supportive , thank you Lee Kessler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-475944472719272734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $19,910

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,910 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2156367072620018977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $20,549

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,549 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7721956408037250345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $21,722

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,722 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Granger Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,551 - $23,040

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 26, 2017
potenialbuyer987
they gave me a extremely low offer on my car so i can only assume they must be outstanding in a field of corn ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/00/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2024397730883434920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $18,551

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,551 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/00/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7030584815771389007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $20,972

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,972 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3831629519789274506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $23,040

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,040 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,270

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/04/03/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6683619480287751370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $27,270

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,270 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/16/08/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4564230811636586635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $27,270

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 220 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,270 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Deter Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,870 - $28,585

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/00/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8756628642445722173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $26,870

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6962738952492180590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $28,585

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,718 - $23,136

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/01/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1628397113329746563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $21,718

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,718 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4081606079832800882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $23,136

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,136 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,565

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-790507985254197714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $27,565

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,810

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/21/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2933686722096450643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,810

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,810 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,865

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Jun 15, 2017
glmiklus
They responded to my questions. They didn't have the car we wanted. As far as responding to my inquiries they were very timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Glmiklus, we really appreciate your feedback!  Sorry we did not have the car you were looking for!  Please check back, as our inventory changes often.  We hope you consider us for future purchases!  Have a great day!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1105776780758373051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $23,865

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,865 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,870

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8778635998132678448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $26,870

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870

New Jeep Renegade at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/20/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6857568527941918935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $21,900

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,900 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6971614285432747934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: Negotiable

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wittrock Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,820

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle mentioning that I was over 400 miles away and was willing to come get the car or set up shipping. I made an initial offer that was obviously low. Instead of a counteroffer I received an offensive response about how that offer was totally unacceptable and how much interest they've had on the car. That was 3 weeks ago and the car is still sitting on their lot. The end result is that I wouldnt do business with the dealership unless they were virtually giving the car away for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2137532608449278490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $26,820

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,820 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Pettijohn Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,985

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1285722544814555638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $23,985

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,985 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.