New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

40Exact Matches
Price Range $17,440 - $27,340

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,440

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,440

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,440

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,478 - $26,908

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7702182068306147079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,478

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,478 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2246547918753181434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,578

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,578 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6140669649308222845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,578

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,578 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $16,971 - $27,754

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They were prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $16,971

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,971 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8741471935467716307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $16,971

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,971 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7085938276414693269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $16,971

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,971 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,508 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5037025178025510298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $20,508

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 132 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,918

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1220993382184146614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,055

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,055

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,994 - $24,290

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $17,994

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,994 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2321461081280855440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,527

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,527 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7946853199678713679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,789

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange - Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,789 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,352 - $24,625

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,352

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,352 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3320896230252654527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,568

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,568 with Sport Package, Power Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,269

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,269 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,245 - $27,190

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $20,245

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr-348) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2518780569611676378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,210

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5025518003876169741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,560

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $32,540

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
lonejack
Great place to do business. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3593325121202414162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $23,590

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9219036945509841487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $29,810

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,810 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2407684318566540612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $30,505

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,505 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,995 - $30,900

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5033670938956717642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5919740909284961063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1388286705443629883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $25,500

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,500

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,360 - $27,440

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/22/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5700886767745297021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $21,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/22/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7851568963778359929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $21,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/22/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1253980585845152971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $23,260

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Bryant Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,465 - $27,565

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7469945961369394917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6049158675490948740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7657821104489130860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $32,741

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1705875440894909715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,690

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grnt Cry Met Cc Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5600353943678183184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,422

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,422 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4052224044505141000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $29,646

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 160 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $29,646 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,000 - $29,665

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/16/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5993686175767978918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 159 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil - Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $20,000 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,300 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $21,040

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,040 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,620 - $31,040

Al West Chrysler

Rolla, MO (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-542661948613696433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $24,620

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,620 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-751227853920000078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $24,965

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,965
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4428066919282300820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $25,520

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,520 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Beck Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645 - $27,415

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7988927963582961778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4813026941222752271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3743005309418017328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $27,415

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,415 with LE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,453 - $26,970

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9042556860407299844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,453

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6978192120184057652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3908751367080722140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,388 - $21,588

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3006074356720474938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $19,388

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 145 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,388 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4454229183403715433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $19,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,788 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-441912582946949013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $21,588

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,588 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,590 - $28,585

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6751532586675330766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $25,590

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-615878406172425180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $28,585

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,803 - $24,753

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7032767588165664061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $22,803

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,803
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2049769299326868243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $24,753

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,753

New Jeep Renegade at Woody's Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,899 - $21,300

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
88 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Haven't followed up yet, so not much to talk about. They did respond quickly with good details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5134997808785696623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $18,899

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 149 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2517642576550598661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $21,300

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hughes Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $25,595

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8789717317071495326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $19,999

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-884701562675248067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $25,595

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,595 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $22,485

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/06/25/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8585026642876852590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,290

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 488 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,290 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8634375924150256241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,485

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,485 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Moberly Motors Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,500 - $20,500

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Yes, A dealer contacted me but I asked for the price, They never answer my requested price question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-551914665055490707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $18,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,500 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5610614813342214908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $20,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,420

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/03/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4446581273990226717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,420

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,420 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,585

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-544291546837187021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $28,585

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.