New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

46Exact Matches
Price Range $17,940 - $27,520

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Truck was not what I wanted after I looked at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,940

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,940 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,940

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,940 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,940

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,940 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

21Exact Matches
Price Range $26,725 - $29,823

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3803115610617651269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $26,725

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 106 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/51/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1019953123665255449-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $26,725

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 106 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/52/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5768730112117019370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,121

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 160 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $29,121 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,692 - $27,285

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Oct 31, 2016
Due to the low price, I went in expecting a bait and switch. The experience was nothing like that and everything was as advertised. I purchased my vehicle and had a couple minor problems. They were immediately addressed to my full satisfaction without any hasle. I am recommending this dealership to all my friend5, family and Co-workers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

Hi, Richard, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear that our staff was able to get you a great price on your vehicle and address all of your concerns. Thank you for choosing Royal Gate!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3573053212402654195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $18,692

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,692 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/29/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6918659347647220362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $23,149

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $23,149 with Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $23,621

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,621 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,510 - $29,690

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/12/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4431543029644684159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $20,510

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,510 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/19/29/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8416720384792387788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,105

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,105 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5121442486215228834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $23,260

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Woody's Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,925 - $25,368

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7085932715330764856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $18,925

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 74 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,925 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6910836180155699481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $19,536

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 100 days Color: Tan Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,536 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1837411127353379082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $19,536

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 100 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,536 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,068 - $28,021

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Nov 18, 2016
jsimo83
Dealer responded right away. Unfortunately the truck was sold before I could get there, but salesmen notified right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3320896230252654527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,068

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,068 with Sport Package, Power Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6640144259652176145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,814

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,814 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6753378760957798601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $22,716

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,716 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,508 - $27,960

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5037025178025510298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $20,508

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 77 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,508
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2050135173738317919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,955

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,955
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5155161735142159166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,776

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Me Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,776 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Bryant Motor Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,967 - $27,565

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Aug 23, 2016
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/01/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3786229260613540554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $26,967

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,967 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7469945961369394917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6049158675490948740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465

New Jeep Renegade at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645 - $32,190

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,645

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,645

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $26,020

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,020

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,115 - $30,690

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Best experience I've had at a dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/04/50/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2720749569777360460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,115

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,115 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3804569855481074299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $25,210

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $25,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/41/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2184388294509809287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $25,440

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jungle Green - Green Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $25,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Beck Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645 - $27,415

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7988927963582961778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4813026941222752271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/21/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2372376728113315659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $26,715

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,715 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $32,741

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1705875440894909715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,690

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grnt Cry Met Cc Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5600353943678183184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,422

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,422 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4052224044505141000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $29,646

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $29,646 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,640 - $31,420

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 19, 2017
I appreciated his honesty about some vehicle questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/43/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6962022381757416032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $24,640

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,640 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/27/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-495653789575945474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2914938305042100741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,370

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glasier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,370 with LE Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,727 - $24,991

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Feb 21, 2017
17iadotso
Everything was professional and the salesmen didn't use any high pressure sales tactics on us. He asked if I was interested in a different vehicle than the one I came to look at. I told him now and he let it be. Instead of pressuring me into buying the car he took my name and my number and told me he would try and find the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4399696661662238828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,727

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,727 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,989

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 24 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,989 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3092222731941261328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,989

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat - Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,989 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Hughes Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,509 - $23,282

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/12/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-595252889127210119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $19,509

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,509 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8789717317071495326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $20,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,988 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1418994152313756305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $22,596

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,596 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,655 - $27,015

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/12/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-595252889127210119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $25,655

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,655 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/14/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1961224803644103682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,120

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/10/42/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3739833040901475569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,015

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,015 with Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,620 - $32,540

Al West Chrysler

Rolla, MO (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-542661948613696433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $24,620

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,620 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1405035290294283306-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $24,620

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,620 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1543747839829877139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,540

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Alpine White Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $32,540 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Moberly Motors Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,000 - $25,000

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

Feb 2, 2017
funnelcake
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-551914665055490707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $22,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5610614813342214908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $24,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7109400690198650695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $25,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,453 - $27,959

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5260555278263064720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,453

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4083798781298776256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,959

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,803 - $24,753

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7032767588165664061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $22,803

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,803
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2049769299326868243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $24,753

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,753

New Jeep Renegade at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $22,485

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/06/25/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8585026642876852590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,290

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 425 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,290 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8634375924150256241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,485

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,485 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,590

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Great team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/11/49/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2979915514405558824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $30,590

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,590 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Feb 19, 2017
emrid13
Great! The process was easy, he worked well with me and my busy schedule! Plus I bought my first car at a great price and felt comfortable about the whole thing! He wasn't pressuring or just trying to sell a car, he actually cared about our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-448357930086639808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $26,120

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,020

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6693548826572785004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $22,020

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,020 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.