New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

42Exact Matches
Price Range $17,440 - $27,340

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,440

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,440

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,440

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

27Exact Matches
Price Range $19,478 - $27,908

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Mar 22, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7702182068306147079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,478

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,478 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6612912572368766452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,578

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,578 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4358557372342189312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,578

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,578 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,830 - $28,754

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,830

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,830 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7842970691735134850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,785

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,785

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,508 - $30,610

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5037025178025510298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $20,508

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 105 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,918

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5155161735142159166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,776

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Me Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,776 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,068 - $28,048

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3320896230252654527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,068

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,068 with Sport Package, Power Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6640144259652176145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,814

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,814 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6753378760957798601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $22,216

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,216 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,760 - $29,190

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5121442486215228834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $22,760

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/22/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5700886767745297021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $22,860

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $22,860 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/22/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7851568963778359929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $22,860

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $22,860 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Bryant Motor Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,987 - $27,565

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Aug 23, 2016
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/01/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3786229260613540554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $25,987

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,987 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7469945961369394917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6049158675490948740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465

New Jeep Renegade at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,995 - $30,900

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $25,200

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,200

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,227 - $26,990

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Feb 21, 2017
17iadotso
Everything was professional and the salesmen didn't use any high pressure sales tactics on us. He asked if I was interested in a different vehicle than the one I came to look at. I told him now and he let it be. Instead of pressuring me into buying the car he took my name and my number and told me he would try and find the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3019907728460058883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,227

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,227 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,489

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,489 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-966727995069236649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $24,491

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow - Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,491 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Woody's Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,925 - $22,800

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
87 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7085932715330764856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $17,925

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 102 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,925 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3171262089673128827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $18,899

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 125 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/34/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7567302179760208134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $19,129

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 125 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,129 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $32,741

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1705875440894909715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,690

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grnt Cry Met Cc Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5600353943678183184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,422

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,422 with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4052224044505141000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $29,646

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $29,646 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $30,590

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Great team!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3593325121202414162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $23,590

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $29,810

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,810 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7667443085723725891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $30,505

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,505 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,288 - $22,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3006074356720474938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $21,288

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,288 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4454229183403715433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $21,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,788 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/06/09/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4352358110738492164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $22,588

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,588 with Premium Package, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,710 - $29,190

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
I have been doing a nation wide search and Behlmann has stood out in their responsiveness to my inquiries. They are currently in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3804569855481074299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $24,710

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $24,710 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/04/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1834430406933398717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $26,650

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5025518003876169741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $28,060

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Beck Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645 - $27,415

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7988927963582961778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4813026941222752271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3743005309418017328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $27,415

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,415 with LE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Moberly Motors Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,500 - $24,000

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

Feb 2, 2017
funnelcake
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-551914665055490707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $21,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,500 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5610614813342214908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $23,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7109400690198650695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $24,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,453 - $27,959

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5260555278263064720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,453

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4083798781298776256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,959

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,803 - $24,753

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7032767588165664061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $22,803

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,803
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2049769299326868243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $24,753

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,753

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $31,420

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 24, 2017
ILRelax13
Dealer has never responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/27/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-495653789575945474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/09/03/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4446581273990226717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,420

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,420 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $22,485

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/06/25/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8585026642876852590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,290

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 454 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,290 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8634375924150256241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,485

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,485 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,120 - $31,040

Al West Chrysler

Rolla, MO (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-542661948613696433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $23,120

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7836868191286047152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $31,040

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,040 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,590

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6995709271341349671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $25,590

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hughes Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,988

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8789717317071495326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $20,988

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,988 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-448357930086639808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $26,120

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.