New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

38Exact Matches
Price Range $18,078 - $26,158

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Contacted immediately, good follow up service. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2246547918753181434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,078

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,078 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1026569694420372872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,078

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,078 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3625397656856366641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,078

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,078 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

34Exact Matches
Price Range $19,716 - $30,633

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Jaylas11
They were really friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3436552619257640478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,716

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,716 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2744695145922884217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,263

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,263 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7620053325957885750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,359

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,359 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,194 - $27,740

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2545811059572443272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,194

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8520873961705036736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,789

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange - Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,789 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7196406241936230368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,290

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,056 - $28,007

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Not right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $16,056

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,056
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $17,913

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,913
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $18,716

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,716

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,629 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1620874474067340222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,629

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,629 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/31/21/31/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3879866296181237784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $23,217

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,217 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5155161735142159166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,776

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 199 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Me Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,776 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,704 - $32,741

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8908319400419922801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $23,704

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,704 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1705875440894909715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,690

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grnt Cry Met Cc Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5600353943678183184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,422

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,422 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,460 - $25,105

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Joe was easy to deal with and very accommodating. The previous owner had only turned in one key for the vehicle. He promised to follow up and get the second key or get us a new one. Within a few days I had the second key. No hassle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4460952117694500643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7335429647048734894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6113423040443247922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $23,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,222 - $24,625

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Guru9VS5X
vary good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/69/c0/db/53-2ed9-459e-bc87-1e333c53a278/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,222

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,222 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5389230829404939884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,882

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,882 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/10/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-863125525267581267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,115

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,115 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,745 - $26,775

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $19,745

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr-348) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8868591808555336401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,565

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1880036243246689172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,060

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,761 - $28,184

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9052022798712950875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $25,761

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-614955483109878329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,354

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,354 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/07/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4937510512335045999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,970

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,475 - $29,950

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5919740909284961063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,475

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1925925751550753947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,950

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,950
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1203143727298420667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $26,970

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,340 - $30,040

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3662736629167896542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,340

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,340 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5720873547037234813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,340

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,340 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2157134926495035160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $24,185

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,185 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,745 - $30,505

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 17, 2017
The salesman was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1271545297004508314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $22,745

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3593325121202414162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $23,590

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/18/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4084986392384716227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $26,672

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,672 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Bryant Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $27,565

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2916184357596162090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $26,325

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7469945961369394917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6049158675490948740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465

New Jeep Renegade at Hughes Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $26,210

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8789717317071495326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $19,999

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1543747839829877139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $21,966

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,966 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/18/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4061763795460297163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $26,210

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,210 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Hurley Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,811 - $25,761

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Jun 28, 2017
carlrashid
The listing was bogus, someone hacked Hurley's computer and sent out this ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5587737512466094936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $23,811

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,811 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2156368891834679166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $25,556

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,556 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2750992689497840046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $25,761

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,590 - $28,585

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6751532586675330766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $25,590

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5099561078452887788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $28,585

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,003 - $19,104

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7032767588165664061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $19,003

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,003
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3250078689526140780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $19,104

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,104

New Jeep Renegade at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/18/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-7983075795862421937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 288 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/42/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1950621919565123219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,384

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3609742067421192638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $28,384

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.