New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,813 - $27,158

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3333932040557031573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-449899074755228305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4276035106261753476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,335 - $26,999

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,335

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,335 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3727962622980828151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,545

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,545 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8418769708195880242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,835

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,835 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,413 - $28,007

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2561156856955986282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $18,413

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue - Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,413 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/17/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5268441656668106730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $19,216

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,216 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6498059828862157117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,174

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue - Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,174 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,040 - $27,340

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3821188317036295531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $16,040

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,040 with Steel Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4839857173383036214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $16,260

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,260 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/31/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6905277377110707637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $21,225

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,225 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Woody's Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $22,848 - $24,707

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The dealer's salesperson promptly contacted us. Terry was very straightforward in communicating with us as to how the dealership acquired the vehicle, from a dealers only auto auction. He related the vehicle was a Chrysler buy back. He revealed all the information the dealer & Chrysler had on the vehicle. The buying experience was very straightforward & no pressure. The paperwork transaction was very efficient & went smoothly. We would have given 5 stars but we traded in a pristine vehicle & our purchased vehicle was "supposedly cleaned" up. The floor mats were the only thing done. The mats were moved from the back of the vehicle & put in place. The engine compartment was dirty & the windows inside had a film on them. The vehicle was given a quick wipe down. Also the vehicle had 10,843 mi on it versus the 8,392 listed. That information should be updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-399405155071470095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $22,848

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,848 with Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6248400123004999953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $22,848

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2168167545208390132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $22,848

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,848 with Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lindsay Auto Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,200 - $29,200

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Marshall H
Overall quick and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1742749817097452943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $25,200

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,200 with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4324101471748985909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,500 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9040198124150713207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,600

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,600 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,194 - $27,740

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Aug 18, 2017
very good. very helpful didn't purchase Truck from them so cant comment on any thing else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-508568659577836591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,194

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-185241336490418682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,290

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4941708300677896825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,290

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,745 - $31,045

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,745

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1925925751550753947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,950

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,950
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1203143727298420667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $26,970

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,091 - $24,625

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,091

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,091 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,091

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,091 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,509

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,509 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $32,741

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1705875440894909715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,690

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5600353943678183184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,422

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,422 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1824844230064980711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,948

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,948 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,460 - $22,155

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Amazing staff! Warm welcome as soon as I arrived! Beau was the most sweetest salesman ever! I will absolutely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4460952117694500643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6113423040443247922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6658594732035307967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,761 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,761

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5155161735142159166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,776

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Me Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,776 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1055554620374156948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,610

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pwv Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,610

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,354 - $29,026

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Great dealer salesman was John Dick got a great deal bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the purchase.. we THANK YOU!!!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8659988800312708516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,354

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,354 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5556977649470001845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,970

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-787367004001440775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,993

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,993 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bryant Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $27,565

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2916184357596162090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $26,325

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7469945961369394917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6049158675490948740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,554 - $28,384

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/07/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2571504840466590583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,554

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,554 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6704308976444059521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3609742067421192638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $28,384

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970 - $29,800

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-395680680833910231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1616530571581921094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,970

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1264227177160549944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $29,800

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,800 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,560 - $23,210

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1880036243246689172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,560

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7669319080616830292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,210

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-395974886928786932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,210

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,590 - $28,585

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6751532586675330766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $25,590

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5099561078452887788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $28,585

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hughes Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $21,966

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5629075607304445411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $19,999

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 256 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1616530571581921094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $21,966

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,966 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Hurley Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,811 - $25,556

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5587737512466094936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $23,811

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,811 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2156368891834679166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $25,556

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 275 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,556 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/18/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-7983075795862421937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/42/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1950621919565123219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Moberly Motors Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,500 - $25,500

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5610614813342214908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $21,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1858689624277276162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $25,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Beck Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,960

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1616530571581921094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $27,960

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,960 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,104

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3250078689526140780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $19,104

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,104

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5701421741650111110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,325

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.