New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

39Exact Matches
Price Range $17,978 - $26,408

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7702182068306147079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $17,978

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,978 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2246547918753181434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,078

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,078 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6140669649308222845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,078

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,078 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

36Exact Matches
Price Range $15,415 - $27,340

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 26, 2017
Tried to buy a truck but they won't get back to me. They don't act like they want to sell vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $15,415

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,415 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $15,940

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,940 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $16,040

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,040 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

34Exact Matches
Price Range $20,090 - $30,110

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
I requested pictures of the vehicle be emailed to me and all he did was call my wife and I and text us. It would be nice if they listened to what the customers needed and took care of them All I needed was pictures of the van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $20,090

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,090 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3436552619257640478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $20,216

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,216 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2744695145922884217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,632

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,632 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,918 - $31,254

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/21/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1698007026082580954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,918

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1220993382184146614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,055

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,055
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,761

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761

New Jeep Renegade at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,194 - $26,410

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,194

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1428770747909328037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,194

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8520873961705036736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $19,789

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange - Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,789 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,745 - $30,505

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
lonejack
Great place to do business. Very friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1271545297004508314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $22,745

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6693548826572785004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $22,745

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,745 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3593325121202414162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $23,590

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,222 - $24,625

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,222

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,222 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,269

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,269 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,882

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,882 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,745 - $27,775

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $19,745

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr-348) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5025518003876169741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,060

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8868591808555336401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,065

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,065 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,704 - $32,741

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8908319400419922801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $23,704

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,704 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1705875440894909715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,690

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grnt Cry Met Cc Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5600353943678183184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,422

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,422 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,995 - $31,970

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5033670938956717642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5919740909284961063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $23,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1925925751550753947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $25,500

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,500

New Jeep Renegade at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,085 - $28,007

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $17,085

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $22,620

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,620
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $24,810

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,810

New Jeep Renegade at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,465 - $30,040

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4214253306894979125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $22,465

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,465 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $23,840

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Black Exterior Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1481828555846905721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $23,840

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Hypergreen Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,840

New Jeep Renegade at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,453 - $28,384

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9042556860407299844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,453

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6978192120184057652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3908751367080722140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,970

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,360 - $25,105

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6113423040443247922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $23,360

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,360 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $23,460

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $23,460
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $24,155

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $24,155

New Jeep Renegade at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,761 - $28,184

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9052022798712950875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $25,761

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,761 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-614955483109878329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,354

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,354 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/07/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4937510512335045999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $26,970

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Hughes Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $26,970

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8789717317071495326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $19,999

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8830924825083658852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $26,970

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5149467094690785017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $26,970

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Bryant Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,465 - $27,565

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7469945961369394917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6049158675490948740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,465

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7746015307130444565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $27,565

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565

New Jeep Renegade at Beck Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,645

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7988927963582961778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4813026941222752271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $24,645

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,590 - $28,585

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
1 review

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6751532586675330766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $25,590

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-615878406172425180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $28,585

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $28,585 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,993 - $24,970

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7032767588165664061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $18,993

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,993
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7352882949061375501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $24,970

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $22,485

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/06/25/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8585026642876852590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,290

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 488 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,290 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8634375924150256241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $22,485

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,485 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Moberly Motors Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,500 - $20,500

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-551914665055490707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $18,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,500 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5610614813342214908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $20,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lovegreen Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,253

Lovegreen Ford

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Ford User Review

Jun 9, 2015
Didn't get the car but there goodstill seaching
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lovegreen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3948846051666046725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $21,253

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,253

New Jeep Renegade at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,556

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2156368891834679166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $25,556

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,556 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,707

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3998408303081741629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $27,707

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,707 with Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.