New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Champaign, IL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Tyson Motor Corporation

36Exact Matches
Price Range $22,620 - $29,965

Tyson Motor Corporation

Shorewood, IL (96 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Tyson Motor Corporation User Review

Feb 28, 2015
mychance
they had good price discount at first mtg. made the purchase same day. threw in a cab divider no charge. very pleasent experiance
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Tyson Motor Corporation

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8066207655069173213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Shorewood, IL 60404

Price: $22,620

Location: Shorewood, IL 60404

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6064322963915124977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Shorewood, IL 60404

Price: $22,620

Location: Shorewood, IL 60404

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9103569514593039149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Shorewood, IL 60404

Price: $22,620

Location: Shorewood, IL 60404

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,620

New Jeep Renegade at Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,570 - $32,838

Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Brownsburg, IN (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 29, 2017
Karita Ray
They made contact the very next day and have stayed in contact. They are diligently trying to meet my needs! Awesome so far!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8949846354592334737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Price: $23,570

Location: Brownsburg, IN 46112

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,570 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7958093678969464561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Price: $24,900

Location: Brownsburg, IN 46112

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,900 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5893128665995825420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Price: $24,900

Location: Brownsburg, IN 46112

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,900 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bloomington

12Exact Matches
Price Range $15,017 - $27,947

Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bloomington

Bloomington, IL (44 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bloomington User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Didn't buy the car but Anthony was very professional, he responded fast and kept me updated. WILL shop with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bloomington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7745016879043179285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $15,017

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,017 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2506973477896750810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $19,382

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,382 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7317392932816981021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61704

Price: $20,619

Location: Bloomington, IL 61704

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,619 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $22,645 - $32,420

Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Champaign, IL (2 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Great communication and very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Champaign Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3815413353280678766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $22,645

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blu Venezia (blue) Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,645
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-284193189994508625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $22,645

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,645
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8634123884238425833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Champaign, IL 61822

Price: $24,325

Location: Champaign, IL 61822

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,040 - $30,625

Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Monticello, IN (91 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 7, 2014
Awesome and quick with my car deal. Very welcoming and friendly to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3837689436921923060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Monticello, IN 47960

Price: $25,040

Location: Monticello, IN 47960

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,040 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2441190360045824847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Monticello, IN 47960

Price: $27,565

Location: Monticello, IN 47960

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with LE Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1444047824337271293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Monticello, IN 47960

Price: $27,565

Location: Monticello, IN 47960

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jackson Family Of Dealerships Clinton Indiana

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,590 - $32,770

Jackson Family Of Dealerships Clinton Indiana

Clinton, IN (56 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jackson Family Of Dealerships Clinton Indiana

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2834087546159191899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Clinton, IN 47842

Price: $23,590

Location: Clinton, IN 47842

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Alpine White (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-67957151830761225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Clinton, IN 47842

Price: $23,590

Location: Clinton, IN 47842

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Solar Yellow (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3428807592954634620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, IN 47842

Price: $24,645

Location: Clinton, IN 47842

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Peotone, IL (88 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 2, 2017
Pearl Dodge has the best staff that I have worked with. The salesperson actually listened to what I was looking for rather than trying to steer me towards a car. Everyone I met was professional and personable. The price was very fair and everything outlined about it online was accurate. We are enjoying this great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-50374392003681071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1613910495995685126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7786448538748774527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,915 - $27,540

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Crawfordsville, IN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
We love our new truck from York.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6446770478980672683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Price: $20,915

Location: Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,915 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8591164647420403796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Price: $21,804

Location: Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,804 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5934501640903121398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Price: $22,362

Location: Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,362 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Greenway Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $26,325

Greenway Motors

Morris, IL (87 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Greenway Motors User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Super fast response! The Salesmen that contacted is very professional, great overall first contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenway Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3019123153488424373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morris, IL 60450

Price: $26,120

Location: Morris, IL 60450

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7255474848560697960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morris, IL 60450

Price: $26,325

Location: Morris, IL 60450

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-24876880050162751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD Used Cars in Morris, IL 60450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morris, IL 60450

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Sierra Motor Mall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,970 - $25,985

Sierra Motor Mall

Ottawa, IL (91 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sierra Motor Mall User Review

May 15, 2017
Great experience, Just not the right vehicle for me at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sierra Motor Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8739136002690857777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Price: $20,970

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,970 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8074874751993281808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Price: $20,970

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,970 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2885865897560866950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Price: $22,970

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,970 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Lincoln Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,645 - $32,225

Lincoln Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lincoln, IL (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lincoln Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 13, 2017
5
Excellent people to work with..would recommend them to friends. I called to look at a car for the next day and ended up buying it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lincoln Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5089751634831688972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Price: $22,645

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clrado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,645
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4954316288120220468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Price: $23,580

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8823465352677582483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Price: $25,785

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,785

New Jeep Renegade at BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,560 - $22,645

BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cedar Lake, IN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Very professional and a willing to go that extra mile for their customer even though I didn't buy a vehicle I would reccomend the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom BoBB Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2375047178463266986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Price: $21,560

Location: Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,560 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3710500574241287869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Price: $21,560

Location: Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,560 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8902958703794643596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Price: $21,560

Location: Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,560 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Heller Motors Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,162 - $24,662

Heller Motors Inc.

Pontiac, IL (56 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Heller Motors Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Murphy1352
Was emailed several time about the vehicle however never went to look at it due to crazy work schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Heller Motors Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1783660283958643097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pontiac, IL 61764

Price: $17,162

Location: Pontiac, IL 61764

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,162 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Pontiac, IL 61764

Price: $20,585

Location: Pontiac, IL 61764

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8956953838847475070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, IL 61764

Price: $22,362

Location: Pontiac, IL 61764

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,362 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Silverthorne Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,505 - $30,575

Silverthorne Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Robinson, IL (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Silverthorne Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Spoke with Larry - he called a couple of times on the vehicle. We didn't work a deal but they were pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silverthorne Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Bill,  Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity!  

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Silverthorne Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-412682564632103905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Robinson, IL 62454

Price: $26,505

Location: Robinson, IL 62454

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,505
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Robinson, IL 62454

Price: $27,355

Location: Robinson, IL 62454

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $27,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/23/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4238070679219134389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Robinson, IL 62454

Price: $28,705

Location: Robinson, IL 62454

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,705

New Jeep Renegade at Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Morton

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,470 - $28,470

Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Morton

Morton, IL (72 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Morton User Review

May 16, 2017
Srlaman
Very nice dealership...many vehicles to choose from. Fair prices and easy to work with. Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Morton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8260472628703347643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morton, IL 61550

Price: $23,470

Location: Morton, IL 61550

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,470 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morton, IL 61550

Price: $23,470

Location: Morton, IL 61550

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,470 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5781037807863761419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morton, IL 61550

Price: $23,470

Location: Morton, IL 61550

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,470 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,449 - $24,050

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pekin, IL (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
I can't believe we drove 3 hours to look at and purchase this vehicle, but it was worth it! We highly recommend our salesperson, Todd Heuermann, who was terrific to work with, professional but FUN, knowledgeable, and really was patient and not the least bit pushy. We would make that trip again. We also had an opportunity to interact with several folks there and each one was friendly and welcoming and really seemed happy to meet us and cared about our needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the kind words, Becky! And thanks for making the drive - we're glad you did and that the experience was worth it for you. We hope to help you again in the future!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2788091351314895858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Pekin, IL 61554

Price: $20,449

Location: Pekin, IL 61554

Average time on market: 67 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $20,449 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/28/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4213679696160227836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Pekin, IL 61554

Price: $21,052

Location: Pekin, IL 61554

Average time on market: 214 days Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade for sale - $21,052 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3270823756287498643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Pekin, IL 61554

Price: $22,800

Location: Pekin, IL 61554

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $22,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $29,060

Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sullivan, IL (40 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5843565221857168273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, IL 61951

Price: $23,490

Location: Sullivan, IL 61951

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8714814146490893377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, IL 61951

Price: $25,490

Location: Sullivan, IL 61951

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/00/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8594181731834748380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, IL 61951

Price: $26,120

Location: Sullivan, IL 61951

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bob Brady Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,565 - $27,615

Bob Brady Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Decatur, IL (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bob Brady Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob Brady Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/00/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7938862275213195953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62526

Price: $25,565

Location: Decatur, IL 62526

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Px8 Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7125711396507374762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62526

Price: $25,665

Location: Decatur, IL 62526

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pwv Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,665 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/00/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-638365212494413543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Decatur, IL 62526

Price: $27,565

Location: Decatur, IL 62526

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Coronet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,165 - $23,710

Coronet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Peru, IL (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Coronet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 14, 2017
ralsracing
Courteous timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Coronet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4991671290997642164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Peru, IL 61354

Price: $21,165

Location: Peru, IL 61354

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,165 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7088589311135492510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Peru, IL 61354

Price: $22,370

Location: Peru, IL 61354

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,370 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7527909555952761097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Peru, IL 61354

Price: $23,710

Location: Peru, IL 61354

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,710 with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Burger Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,174 - $26,965

Burger Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

Terre Haute, IN (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Burger Chrysler Jeep Incorporated User Review

May 25, 2017
Beth Breedlove
Very positive and did not run down my trade in....they made a fair deal and I was in and out timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Burger Chrysler Jeep Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7764269090827335431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $20,174

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,174 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5155561751708203798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $25,152

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,152 with LE Package, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1610730130083666772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $26,965

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,965 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wilson Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $25,615

Wilson Chrysler Jeep

Clinton, IL (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wilson Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 15, 2016
These people where great to deal with I actually live about 1hr 30 minutes away, I emailed them after hrs on a Thursday they responded back to my email the next morning. We set up a time for me to drive up on Saturday morning. They called me to let me know there was a couple people interested in the same jeep as myself but they gave me first opportunity to purchase the jeep since I was the first to respond to add. When there, every one involved in the process was very friendly and helpful we purchased the jeep and I would definitely recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wilson Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8815608427080865212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, IL 61727

Price: $24,325

Location: Clinton, IL 61727

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4839179504857415719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, IL 61727

Price: $24,325

Location: Clinton, IL 61727

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1330179870647078033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, IL 61727

Price: $25,615

Location: Clinton, IL 61727

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,615 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Peoria

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,560 - $25,071

Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Peoria

Peoria, IL (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Peoria User Review

Apr 13, 2017
prrompt phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Peoria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5240565138015465805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $20,560

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,560 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/03/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1118552201675818174-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $24,588

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,588
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-307337288645071289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $25,071

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,071 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Goeckner Bros Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,490 - $28,010

Goeckner Bros Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Effingham, IL (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Goeckner Bros Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Excellent customer service, answered all my questions, answered the phone every time I called, gave me an great deal on 2010 camaro, I had an great experience with this guys and if I was to get another vechice Goeckner Bros., Inc. will be the first place I call and look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Goeckner Bros Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4322444524699231999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $25,490

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/11/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1418994152313756305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $27,365

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,365 with LE Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-696898794517383905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $28,010

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,010 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Shields Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,810 - $25,760

Shields Auto Center

Rantoul, IL (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shields Auto Center User Review

Feb 6, 2017
great to deal with called back when he said they would and was ready with all the paper work when we got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shields Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6018131540888641161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Rantoul, IL 61866

Price: $23,810

Location: Rantoul, IL 61866

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,810 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1127695201674385047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rantoul, IL 61866

Price: $25,760

Location: Rantoul, IL 61866

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,760 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325

Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Gibson City, IL (24 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 2, 2016
This dealer is always pleasant to deal with. I did not buy this car but have bought from him in the past and will do so again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks William, for the chance to help you with your next vehicle. Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to assist you! We try to make it a pleasant experience for everyone that walks thru the door, whether it's your first time here or you've been here before!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Petersen Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4668522139305611331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Gibson City, IL 60936

Price: $24,325

Location: Gibson City, IL 60936

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hoopeston

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hoopeston

Hoopeston, IL (39 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hoopeston User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Cliff mccortny was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hoopeston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4854037537427822283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hoopeston, IL 60942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hoopeston, IL 60942

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Roanoke Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,999

Roanoke Motors

Roanoke, IL (68 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Roanoke Motors User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Roanoke Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-467429501191572659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, IL 61561

Price: $22,999

Location: Roanoke, IL 61561

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metalli Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,999 with Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.