New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

29Exact Matches
Price Range $20,206 - $28,776

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Really nice people. Answered all our question & were very helpful. If I had a question they didn't race through it, they took time to explain the situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat McGrath Dodge Country:

This is so great to hear! Thanks for this for this amazing review Matt! If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to contact me! Murphy McGrath, General Manager | murphy@mcgrathauto.com

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8274068335892250499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,206

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grnite Crys Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,206 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/17/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7840537767391266313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,889

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grnite Crys Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,889 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6731093882365138424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $21,053

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,053 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,080 - $33,810

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Very effective
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/12/58/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8289904909332670078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $21,080

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,080 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2619792651302040013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $25,020

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,020 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4881841536374163066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $26,870

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,371 - $26,998

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3407085637105490143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $18,371

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,371 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8955064277146491717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $18,821

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,821 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-48324415068317362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,878

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,878 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,565 - $30,730

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5471612741409831461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $27,565

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1184273150060245302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $27,990

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4910171050470830721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $27,990

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,990

New Jeep Renegade at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $29,845

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 244 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,770 - $29,146

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1924392697705527639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $23,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,770 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7054641826983539547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $25,101

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,101 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9031598982311845025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $25,551

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $25,551 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,234 - $26,706

Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

Muscatine, IA (48 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Dealership is fine but salesman refused to provide Carfax report. Can't give a good rating because of this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1780477735463149812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $24,234

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,234 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7515222644392258529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $25,978

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,978 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1433714242350458073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $26,120

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,810 - $22,299

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jul 12, 2017
This dealership was great to work with. Zach Bruns was extremely helpful, honest and efficient. Great communication. We purchased and love the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-475944472719272734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $19,810

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 77 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,810 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7721956408037250345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $21,722

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,722 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5734304585999411808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $22,299

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,299 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,965 - $27,078

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Jun 12, 2017
The BDC rep or Internet Salesman did his job to the best of his ability, however he was advised by his manager to offer me a trade range that was an extreme lowball by several thousand dollars. I can only assume that because of how low they had there car priced that they were holding on the trade to make up some profit. I'm not displeased with the service or response time of the person I spoke with, just the unrealistically low offer on my trade when I'd already been given a cash offer by 2 other dealers and disclosed that up front. I purchased another vehicle virtually identical to theres for a much better difference figure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-179615744877036512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $23,965

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $23,965 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-87021940585790224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $24,443

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,443 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/12/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4608444222598713659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $24,607

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 230 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,607 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,670 - $34,080

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8843430966797190519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $31,670

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/12/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-817833657875489127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $34,055

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 274 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $34,055 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/09/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5446909602810351607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $34,080

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 274 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $34,080 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Matt called me back and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks Paul. We appreciate your review. Would love to get some more info from you. Contact me at jan@ubersox.net or give me a call at 608-348-5111. Ask for Jan.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1131049863054078953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $26,120

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9046675353087634045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $26,120

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2353663472460077770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $26,120

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,996 - $22,945

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied to my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant:

Glad you were taken care of Lisa. Thank you for the 5 stars

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/03/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-7368611034683115305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $18,996

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,996 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-961829209231457627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $22,945

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $22,945 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $25,810

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,325

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4811240221064891172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,810

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,810 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Brad Deery Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,725 - $23,020

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Jul 16, 2017
The dealer not only contacted me within minutes of being notified of my interest in the vehicle staff members stayed in contact. When i had questions they were taken care of almost immediately. All in all a very responsive dealer to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8565220611841350452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $19,725

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-591649119333689739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $23,020

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Torkelson Waukon

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,985 - $24,645

Torkelson Waukon

Waukon, IA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Torkelson Waukon User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Aaron Walker
Very nice dealer that was responsive and provided information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Torkelson Waukon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4257592345308777411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $20,985

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,985 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8160450973972300422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $24,645

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,563

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

May 13, 2017
bigcoko
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Bigcoko, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Auto Group of Mount Carroll! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5364409061743561468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $21,563

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,563 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0c/f0/e7/3f-688d-4cfd-ba9f-e36e126f9e13/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Blackhawk Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,260 - $23,308

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Jul 3, 2017
I would recommend this dealership. I worked with Dan and he helped make the experience painless and enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

Thanks Connie for the great review! We are so happy that Dan was able to help you and make the process a positive one!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-656158615329138647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $22,260

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,260
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4868036570783617858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $23,308

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,308

New Jeep Renegade at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,490 - $26,380

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Decent communication but stubborn on prices. No issues going back and forth with one of the salesmen. They did offer me a decent trade in for my Truck and I was hoping they would come down on the price of the 2008 Overland.. this was not the case. As of now the vehicle has sat on their lot for 250+ days and is $2500 over priced. The conversation ended with me asking if they would be even willing to come down a little on the price, nope. The answer I got was a one sentence reply simply saying "no". Quite a shame since its a really nice vehicle.. but its priced like it has 40,000 less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2593457808300952905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $25,490

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-156472974898067823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $26,380

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $26,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Rydell of Independence

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,298 - $23,699

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rydell of Independence User Review

Aug 22, 2016
The salesman was easy to talk to and just a all around nice guy. They just didn't want to give us enough for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Rydell of Independence

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4009495017895865393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $23,298

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,298 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/23/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6877755065648719121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $23,699

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,699 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,585 - $20,887

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Jun 29, 2017
This car appeared to be very far from as it was described. I and my family drove about 800 miles one way and found it was just waste of time. A luck of honesty on seller side, unfortunately…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

What vehicle are you speaking of and specifically, what do you feel was misrepresented? Your feedback is important.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/09/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3632249813887088543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $20,585

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,585 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-115396609370619136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $20,887

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,887 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Baier, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,682 - $23,337

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Steve Allen
I was contacted by the internet sales manager right away. He was very helpful and provided additional information I had requested, He also did a thorough look over of the vehicle and provided me with additional pictures. They also provided the carfax on the vehicle as well as the repair orders they had completed at the dealership after taking the vehicle in on a trade. Very detailed and honest. Financing was a breeze and I was easily able to close the deal. Very pleased with the experience and find this dealership very trust worthy. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Baier, Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words, Steve. Enjoy!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-416104016747702106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $17,682

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,682 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/07/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8731180173218261254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $23,337

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Junge Center Point

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jul 14, 2017
All is as expected. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6350089278083387126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $27,000

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,000 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,801

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Went to look at the truck, they moved it to different lot. It was already a 2 hour drive. Wouldn't have taken the truck if it was free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1385749671032540258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $23,801

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,801 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/20/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6857568527941918935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $21,900

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,900 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,895

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 1, 2016
i had a good experience buying my truck at browns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Greg,
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good experience. Please let us know if you need anything to make your vehicle ownership a positive experience too.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5678833426380781317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $21,895

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,895 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,180

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 1, 2017
The Jeep was exactly as described. Drew was easy to work with and answered all of our questions on the phone and email. Upon our arrival for a test drive the Jeep was ready and waiting. With a couple of questions he called in a serviceman right away to check them out and help answer any more questions we might have. Drew handled the entire buying process from beginning to end quickly and efficiently.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks, enjoy your jeep!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/01/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8266915079105531672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $30,180

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,180

New Jeep Renegade at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,060

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2641504779743691307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $29,060

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Mike Molstead Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,260

Mike Molstead Motors

Charles City, IA (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Mike Molstead Motors User Review

May 24, 2017
Waite80
Made a deal over the phone, went in to sign all my paperwork, and drove the truck home that night. A little pushy with the gap insurance in the finance processing, which is way cheaper through you regular insurance company if wanted. But overall a good, friendly experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Mike Molstead Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8635740535725426674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: $25,260

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,260 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Delzell Brothers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,370

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7045785254986211508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $21,370

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,370 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,136

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/01/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4081606079832800882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $23,136

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,136 with Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.