New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

23Exact Matches
Price Range $20,792 - $31,875

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Aug 18, 2017
This Acadia sold the day we were going to test drive it. However, Tyler helped us find the perfect Acadia for us!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Thank you for all your help Tyler and everyone at McGrath Automotive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1262694774361180743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,792

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,792 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7474239382793873852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,982

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,982 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5608080040845148216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $21,246

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grnite Crys Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,246 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Automotive

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,999 - $26,499

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
87 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I had great Experience they tried everything to get me into a car I would buy a car there anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3407085637105490143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $17,999

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8955064277146491717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $18,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,499 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-48324415068317362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,753

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,753 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,080 - $33,810

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I got what I wanted for my car and got a new one at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/12/58/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8289904909332670078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $21,080

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,080 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4881841536374163066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $26,870

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1663619350747080891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $28,605

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605 with Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,770 - $28,805

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2779441083694346539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $23,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,770 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3932861114287741399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $25,100

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,100 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7054641826983539547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $25,101

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,101 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,540 - $30,505

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4322444524699231999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $24,540

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,540
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5471612741409831461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $27,565

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1184273150060245302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $27,990

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,990

New Jeep Renegade at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $29,845

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605

New Jeep Renegade at Noble All American

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $28,210

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/22/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3542088941443525563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,325

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,325

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-239503155979113295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,325

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,710 - $21,722

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDZH5M
Received survey of customer service from dealership in respondinng to my inquiry but no actual response to my request for more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-475944472719272734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $19,710

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,710 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7721956408037250345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $21,722

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,722 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9127619816466055480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,922 - $25,131

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Was good, contacted me a few times, however when I asked for their best price, did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Al - We apologize if you did not see the email with our best price that Brad sent you. It was for $55,295 (stock # DT2109) (all rebates & discounts applied-tax, title & license fee additional) which is $9,715 off of the sticker price.  Please reconsider your rating. Thank you.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $19,922

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,922 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-115396609370619136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $20,887

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,887 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-584692723333007773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $22,753

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,753 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,965 - $27,078

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Feel that I got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-179615744877036512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $23,965

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $23,965 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-87021940585790224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $24,443

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,443 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/12/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4608444222598713659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $24,607

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,607 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Torkelson Waukon

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,862 - $24,645

Torkelson Waukon

Waukon, IA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Torkelson Waukon User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Aaron Walker
Very nice dealer that was responsive and provided information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Torkelson Waukon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6995709271341349671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $21,862

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,862 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8160450973972300422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $24,645

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4257592345308777411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $24,645

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,645 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,597 - $22,665

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
ShawJules
Responded and offered right away to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $20,597

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,597 with Aluminum Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $20,597

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,597 with Customer Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5678833426380781317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $22,665

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,665 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,670 - $34,080

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8843430966797190519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $31,670

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/12/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-817833657875489127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $34,055

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 290 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $34,055 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/09/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5446909602810351607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $34,080

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 290 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $34,080 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $26,120

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Got back to me promptly. When out of their way to provide me with the car I wanted. Courteous, friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7939939554725676594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,325

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6546751979047861288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,325

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1131049863054078953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $26,120

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,234 - $26,706

Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

Muscatine, IA (48 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Very fair dealership. Easy negotiations and fair deal reached.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1780477735463149812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $24,234

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,234 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1433714242350458073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $26,120

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4973545992146822507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $26,706

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,706 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,563

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

Aug 11, 2017
GuruC111
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5364409061743561468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $21,563

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $21,563 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8914220738556160281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Rydell of Independence

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,800 - $24,255

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rydell of Independence User Review

Aug 22, 2016
The salesman was easy to talk to and just a all around nice guy. They just didn't want to give us enough for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Rydell of Independence

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4009495017895865393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $23,800

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,800 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/23/12/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6877755065648719121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $24,255

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,255 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Junge Center Point

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jul 14, 2017
All is as expected. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6350089278083387126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $27,000

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,000 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,945

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied to my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant:

Glad you were taken care of Lisa. Thank you for the 5 stars

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-961829209231457627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $21,945

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,945 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Brad Deery Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4826587253476647205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $24,325

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/20/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6857568527941918935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $21,900

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 274 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,900 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,180

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 1, 2017
The Jeep was exactly as described. Drew was easy to work with and answered all of our questions on the phone and email. Upon our arrival for a test drive the Jeep was ready and waiting. With a couple of questions he called in a serviceman right away to check them out and help answer any more questions we might have. Drew handled the entire buying process from beginning to end quickly and efficiently.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks, enjoy your jeep!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/01/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8266915079105531672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $30,180

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,180

New Jeep Renegade at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,060

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2641504779743691307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $29,060

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $29,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,380

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Decent communication but stubborn on prices. No issues going back and forth with one of the salesmen. They did offer me a decent trade in for my Truck and I was hoping they would come down on the price of the 2008 Overland.. this was not the case. As of now the vehicle has sat on their lot for 250+ days and is $2500 over priced. The conversation ended with me asking if they would be even willing to come down a little on the price, nope. The answer I got was a one sentence reply simply saying "no". Quite a shame since its a really nice vehicle.. but its priced like it has 40,000 less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-156472974898067823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $26,380

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $26,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Baier, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,837

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Jesse has been great to work with! Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Baier, Inc.:

Thanks for you kind words, Allison. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/07/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8731180173218261254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $23,837

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,837 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Delzell Brothers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,470

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7045785254986211508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $22,470

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,470 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,336

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7734453078736856010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $23,336

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,336 with Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.