New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Renegade at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,553 - $29,805

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Aug 18, 2017
This Acadia sold the day we were going to test drive it. However, Tyler helped us find the perfect Acadia for us!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Thank you for all your help Tyler and everyone at McGrath Automotive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6101791630803751803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,553

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,553 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3753928965334503351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $20,566

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grnite Crys Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,566 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6879388534432821064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $21,577

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,577 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Noble All American

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $29,805

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4019993208289246973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,325

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/21/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4145866181036456717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,590

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2288080207597529732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,590

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,770 - $30,770

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Oct 2, 2017
They were very good to work with . I will definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6626433617961266728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,770 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8697968896366242275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,770

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,770 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-787367004001440775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $23,210

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,388 - $26,098

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Aug 29, 2017
nkbaccam
Brad was more than helpful via emails. Let us know right away that the vehicle sold and offered to help look for similar ones as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the great review.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $20,388

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,388 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1748859448078516556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $22,892

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,892 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-573477533254713933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $23,210

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,210 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $29,845

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $26,120

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 303 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $28,605

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,605

New Jeep Renegade at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,325 - $34,505

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 11, 2017
Very good people to work with...especially Reno!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for taking time to write a review. We work hard at finding the right vehicle for each customer. I am glad Reno was able to help you. We appreciate your business and hope you will spread the word about your experience.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1429380681804312143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,325

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3306313708475206589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,325

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,325 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1131049863054078953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $26,120

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,085 - $25,536

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-400713451820820429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,085

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,085 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-105264082208075444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $20,254

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,254 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3542842656054818452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $21,672

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,672 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,670 - $28,055

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Oct 21, 2017
Brandon Westmoreland
Very relaxed. Staff were all great and laid back and courteous. No pressure at any time was felt. I will totally recommend friends and family to this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6096753708075205812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $25,670

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,670 with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8952350993004986515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $27,080

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 336 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $27,080 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7813939899171239509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $28,055

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 336 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $28,055 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,567 - $29,081

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Awesome experience!!! All the staff was very helpful. They got me a great deal on a new 2016 Buick Encore !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Wonderful, Penny!  Thanks for sharing!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4274097244420721741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $18,567

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,567 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4534011146690217511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $20,404

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,404 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8637238038293139566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $29,081

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,081 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,540 - $30,505

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 9, 2017
Tbus
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6368087689052532240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $24,540

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,540
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6764546426264302958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $30,505

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $30,505

New Jeep Renegade at Torkelson Waukon

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,799 - $26,970

Torkelson Waukon

Waukon, IA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Torkelson Waukon User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Aaron Walker
Very nice dealer that was responsive and provided information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Torkelson Waukon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-257082926159210425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $22,799

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,799 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8659988800312708516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $26,970

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,920 - $22,443

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Oct 21, 2017
Great experience. Keith, Miles, Ken and Mark all did their part to answer our questions and make the process move smoothly. Keith's video walk-around of the car was excellent, something we have not seen before, and his attention to address all of our concerns was very much appreciated. No doubt when it's time for our next vehicle or will also be from Keith and Shottenkirk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/12/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4608444222598713659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $21,920

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 327 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,920 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-87021940585790224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $22,443

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,443 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Brad Deery Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,491

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Great Experience at Brad Deery Motors. We had great service and were well taken care of upon our arrival in Maquokota, IA. I would highly recommend Ryan Mason in finance. It is definitely worth the drive outside of Cedar Rapids if you are in the market for a nice used certified vehicle at a price you can't beat locally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-447007141719487525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $19,491

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,491 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/20/24/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6857568527941918935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $21,900

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $21,900 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,080

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Response was quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/27/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-4919675762698214216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $21,080

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,080 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,060

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2641504779743691307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $29,060

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $29,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,586

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Jul 3, 2017
I would recommend this dealership. I worked with Dan and he helped make the experience painless and enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

Thanks Connie for the great review! We are so happy that Dan was able to help you and make the process a positive one!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2257342839887402841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $23,586

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $23,586

New Jeep Renegade at Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120

Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

Muscatine, IA (48 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine User Review

Oct 16, 2017
GuruDK8K3
Was in contact with Kriegers to ask a few questions about a particular vehicle and was pleased with the professionalism I was extended. Questions were answered and I felt that when the time comes I would not hesitate to do business with Kriegers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1433714242350458073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muscatine, IA 52761

Price: $26,120

Location: Muscatine, IA 52761

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,380

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Oct 8, 2017
I received a contact back from the dealer the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-156472974898067823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $26,380

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $26,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Jim Baier, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,006

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Quick reply friendly we text information back and forth in a timely manner just could not get the deal done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/07/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8731180173218261254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $23,006

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,006 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Decorah Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,615

Decorah Auto Center

Decorah, IA (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Decorah Auto Center User Review

Oct 11, 2017
rmk4501
Have not had time to go to the dealership yet. But they did respond to my inquiries in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Decorah Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1623966778590371044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Decorah, IA 52101

Price: $27,615

Location: Decorah, IA 52101

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,615 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,836

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7734453078736856010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $22,836

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,836 with Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.