New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

33Exact Matches
Price Range $22,905 - $28,650

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 4, 2016
My experience was okay. I wanted to trade in my mercedes for the BMW truck but instead i was offered to get a Hyundai or jeep because that was the new thing everyone was doing with there Mecedes. Really, wow i want to stay in the Luxury vehicle family. thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/09/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7436195320420460224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $22,905

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-758337506266823529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $23,335

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,335
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7932852772680022583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $23,785

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,785

New Jeep Renegade at Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,580 - $31,180

Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai

Gonzales, LA (16 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Very smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $23,580

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-815181843513184355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $23,580

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,580
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $23,580

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,580

New Jeep Renegade at Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,439 - $30,930

Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Got back to me fast the car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8074940028913511055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $19,439

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,439 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5854469990772488434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $19,439

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,439 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4838398933006024212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $20,162

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,162 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Covington, LA (62 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Very open and honest via internet shopping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to assist you! Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

Samantha Summers
Internet Manager
Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/03/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5929343783712921428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr-348) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/03/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2526373547657514025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/03/39/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6080791827922810314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange (vr-562/b) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale

New Jeep Renegade at All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,440 - $32,085

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Denham Springs, LA (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 21, 2017
They responded immediately. Very pleasant on the phone and very willing to work with me. If I purchase a truck from them I'm certain it will be a great experience....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: $22,440

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,440 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: $23,285

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,285 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: $23,335

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White (vr Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,335 with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $28,770

Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Lafayette, LA (55 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Superior service. The salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous. They gave me an awesome deal on my trade-in and on the INFINITI QX60. Highly recommended. Thanks Bryce Godwin and Jess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/29/15/43/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-4146423499279368184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70508

Price: $22,290

Location: Lafayette, LA 70508

Average time on market: 379 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/12/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3083062712456494533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70508

Price: $23,785

Location: Lafayette, LA 70508

Average time on market: 13 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/08/14/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6686176475349633995-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70508

Price: $24,080

Location: Lafayette, LA 70508

Average time on market: 379 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,860 - $25,255

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep

McComb, MS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Great customer service, but sales person knowledge of vehicle was not good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3401896580546829188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in McComb, MS 39649

Price: $22,860

Location: McComb, MS 39649

Average time on market: 57 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $22,860 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-378010714043223617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in McComb, MS 39649

Price: $23,610

Location: McComb, MS 39649

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,610 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-9216947573031403763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in McComb, MS 39649

Price: $23,610

Location: McComb, MS 39649

Average time on market: 57 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,610 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,120 - $30,590

Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

Houma, LA (61 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8970405948299626626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: $24,120

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/15/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7206495005137496410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: $25,615

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,615 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/12/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7378388687614087968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: $25,615

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $25,615 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $15,999 - $29,241

Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ville Platte, LA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/15/52/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3584247824017948452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $15,999

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 379 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $15,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $26,210

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/50/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2030648064044208991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $26,210

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $26,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Community Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,740 - $26,870

Community Motors

Hammond, LA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Community Motors User Review

Jul 22, 2016
Answer all my questions. Great response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Community Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/18/51/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7687004037671456749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $21,740

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,740 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3861675966417553168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $24,920

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,920 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4720352293131695586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $24,920

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,920 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990 - $28,395

Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Baton Rouge, LA (3 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Very prompt calling back........very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for your feedback, JB! It was a pleasure working with you and providing a prompt and pleasant experience. We appreciate you choosing Salsbury's and hope to see you soon!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salsbury's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/08/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3429797547427715518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Price: $19,990

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,990 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-516803544984697214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Price: $23,580

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5225537253006167525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Price: $23,580

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,010 - $31,875

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Breaux Bridge, LA (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 11, 2016
Drove 50 miles to come view this car and was not the correct car as listed. This was a 5 min visit. The sales rep apologized sincerely and seemed like a nice guy. Really wish the car was there that was listed online and discussed via phone and text before driving out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/11/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9085486239700376461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $25,010

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $25,010 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $25,010

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $25,010 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/21/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7501628990418306613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $25,515

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 11 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,499 - $29,120

Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Slidell, LA (82 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Loved working with Gail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2068528542707867899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $23,499

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,499 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/35/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4486616463905952840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $23,499

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,499 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3150467135205437384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $23,499

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,499 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Musson-Patout Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,740 - $25,210

Musson-Patout Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Musson-Patout Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/12/01/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6998993343387814573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $23,740

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,740 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/12/58/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6895347652970747870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $24,120

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/11/55/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3521298656175986610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $24,120

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

La Place, LA (45 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 13, 2016
River land was a pleasure to do business with. Fast , friendly, affordable, and honest. I recommend you check them out before making a final desision on a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4209324849036968623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: Negotiable

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-477611466093708928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: Negotiable

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8133995764258535983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: Negotiable

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Jeff Wilson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jeff Wilson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brookhaven, MS (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jeff Wilson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Aug 28, 2016
very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wilson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you so much Gary!!!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Jeff Wilson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-9010714101401562151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 379 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5800135822115512694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8449559346022108965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,990 - $23,990

Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune User Review

Dec 31, 2016
I do not reccomend this dealership. Went in to test drive a car and decided to buy. Told the salesman we were very interested. Only had to do financing with an outside company due to lower rates. Was then given the run around and calls went unanswered. Only to have the car sold after all financing and insurance papers were completed. Very unprofessional. Only to find out the price that was settled upon had been changed as well. Still have not received an answer as to what happened. Salesman, finance manager, and GM all ignored us. Terrible experience. Drove over 50 miles to see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune:

Dear Customer,
Can you please elaborate on the vehicle, and also the date that you were in for a test drive.  I can take this info to the management team in order to look into this situation.

thanks,
Customer Relations

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5588300043026327612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $21,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5304743632049324424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $22,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-22616359130192089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $23,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Performance Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,017 - $31,917

Performance Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Ferriday, LA (84 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Performance Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Performance Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/23/10/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6364781178812618697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $25,017

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,017 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/22/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8240355122779437974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $25,655

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,655 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/23/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6249995690793577132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $31,917

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $31,917 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Jeep Renegade at Sango Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,880 - $24,880

Sango Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Natchez, MS (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sango Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 30, 2016
Had problem with van, kept telling they were going to fix it.If you go to buy a car here, keep in mind,they are playing games, and waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sango Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/01/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6050256729117879268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $21,880

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-516803544984697214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $24,880

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $24,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,856 - $21,720

AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Berwick, LA (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 15, 2016
The sales man showed us the car explained features to us, we drove the car not expecting to buy that day. One of the owners came over and discussed the car with us and made me an offer that I could not pass up. Told him that I would sleep on it and call him in the morning. Called him the next morning and told him to clean the car up we are coming to get it, and I want to put it on a rack lift so I can look underneath the car. When I got there the next day the car was cleaned and on the rack waiting for me to inspect. Found no flaws in the car and drove it home that day. No pressure from the sales staff at all. An enjoyable experience with AJ Dohmann.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom AJ Dohmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/09/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7065906370671363018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Berwick, LA 70342

Price: $20,856

Location: Berwick, LA 70342

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,856 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/05/08/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8480497732768417305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Berwick, LA 70342

Price: $21,720

Location: Berwick, LA 70342

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,575

Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

May 9, 2016
Very inexperienced sales people not very professional and the sales manager is ridiculous with trade-in values not going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/23/33/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-363153353290587555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $25,575

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 379 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,575 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Lapeyrouse Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,885

Lapeyrouse Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jeanerette, LA (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lapeyrouse Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 3, 2016
The van was sold before I was able to get there. The salesman let me know before I left my home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Lapeyrouse Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/12/58/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6895347652970747870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Jeanerette, LA 70544

Price: $21,885

Location: Jeanerette, LA 70544

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,885 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.