New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

72Exact Matches
Price Range $16,289 - $27,019

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Tbrickman
Wouldn't budge on price. Didn't want my trade. Offered me a laughable amount based on what the car sold for at auctions. (It was a classic car). I check to see what they sold for personally and it was 9 times the offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5875450442910266707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,289

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,289 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-59726394091451915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,904

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7964107255398289454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,904

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Fred Martin Superstore

69Exact Matches
Price Range $18,256 - $28,619

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru5G8X
Contacted the dealer and went right over to test drive. When arrived was told the vehicle had been sent to auction and tried to sell other options. Days later its still listed as available on Car Guru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Martin Superstore:

Hi there- it is entirely possible that a vehicle listed on our site will be considered "sold" upon arrival.  We do not remove vehicles from our webiste until they are funded by a finance company, or another payment method (check, cash, etc.). A vehicle could have went to the auction a few days before, but if the payment hasn't completely processed it could remain in inventory online.  This is because sometimes financing falls through for our customers. We do not want to remove a vehicle from the site until payment fully clears, as it would then be difficult to relist the inventory.  
 More ...

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3223784137773134599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $18,256

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,256 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1849090823928275501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $18,798

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,798 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5034959340879722472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $18,798

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,798 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

68Exact Matches
Price Range $18,255 - $27,956

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-175975076087961081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,255

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,255 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5170117009400209255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,903

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,903 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6719541135092180493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,903

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,903 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

65Exact Matches
Price Range $20,369 - $28,137

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/16/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-253880404900973083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,369

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,369 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6513361950488568371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,703

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,703 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1962481625672463165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,703

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,703 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Brunswick Auto Mart

62Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $30,405

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Called right bsck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $25,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Omaha Orange (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Sport Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $25,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Solar Yellow (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

48Exact Matches
Price Range $25,970 - $30,505

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Auto shopping made easy. Helpful sales employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/03/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3970172210290238128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $25,970

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8341862971650264913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $25,970

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9108248805317858747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $25,970

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,970 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

37Exact Matches
Price Range $19,288 - $27,170

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/11/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5862030478352167820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $19,288

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,288
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5140010444552295464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $19,488

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Melt Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,488
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8396290782018311997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $19,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,988

New Jeep Renegade at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

35Exact Matches
Price Range $15,355 - $26,195

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Dealer sent automatic email and I called with my question but never responded even though he said he would answer in an hour or so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2673717448429977850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $15,355

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,355 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8331407255190018820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,132

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,132 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-249126707292219633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $17,310

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,310 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

34Exact Matches
Price Range $19,108 - $26,116

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8526392974311527632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,108

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,108 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7099655359742417013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,903

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9150929915782024847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,903

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall

29Exact Matches
Price Range $17,024 - $27,424

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1853935855264723631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $17,024

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,024 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2192609934901969045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $18,332

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,332 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3632764578425247531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $18,555

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,555 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,939 - $26,563

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8329837459345360893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $19,939

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,939 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8591073986943907664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,183

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,183 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1604992924115265258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,453

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,453 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

18Exact Matches
Price Range $21,724 - $28,206

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7939939554725676594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $21,724

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,724 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,464

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,464 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8167243508733535222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,464

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,464 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,085 - $25,174

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Runningwilbur
Ganley made the new car buying process a breeze. i live in mid-michigan and traveled 350 mi to buy a truck from them, their price was just that much better. sales staff was nice and informative and helped us get the truck purchased fast. finance was great didnt try to hide anything from us or slip in any extra charges in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7106561308488638606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $19,085

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,085 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1197478499249109271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $19,085

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,085 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-277667454919794550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $19,943

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,943 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,811 - $21,775

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6903281591236261570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $17,811

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,811 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/22/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2601228457067230770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $17,811

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,811 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8053645176700431600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $18,053

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,053 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Junction Auto Family

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,020 - $28,470

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2490339027315079168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,020

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8324528375283618675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,020

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange (vr-562/b) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8217675540820575540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,615

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $23,615 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Bill Harris Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $27,565

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1093152759995365395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $21,495

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,495 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2121031819537815009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $22,893

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,893 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-990168784261595589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $24,970

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Greenwood Auto Inc.

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $32,770

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1280388863802911541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $23,490

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1435081877224476007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $24,120

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $24,120 with LE Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6277747584815099162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $25,565

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,740 - $23,325

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 23, 2017
It was sketchy from the start.. Woman named Kelly called me back. Told her I was concerned about all the negative reviews.. Stories about people coming to view vehicles only to have them gone..I am 4 hours away in a different state.. She said I could reserve a car for 24 hours for $500.. Made plans for Monday.. This was Fri.. Hung up..20 mins later wife noticed Veh said sold.. Called Kelly back at her private number she gave me.. Couldn't get her to phone, another woman said Veh was sold.. This is after Kelly verified it was there and nothing was in play.. Woman said well we sell 20-30 vehs a day. I haven't seen the dealership but this seems unlikely.. In the end glad I went somewhere else.. Whole transaction seemed sketchy.. I've bought a lot of vehs and 2 site unseen from dealers.. Bought 3 vehs in past year and never had an experience like this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9185662776614487331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,740

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,740 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3019644204708891120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $19,787

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,787 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5493228264264752559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $19,970

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,970 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1223188038498789898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3847315210860266732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/02/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6118665356438087644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,970 - $32,515

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1023778618006880348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $26,970

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/04/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1729962550116404064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $27,060

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $27,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $27,060

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale - $27,060 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall Dalton

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,837 - $26,833

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

May 17, 2017
joseph henning
Did not follow up. Did not her update website to indicate truck not available and it is still posted for sale. Bait and s?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall Dalton:

Joseph,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience.  We strive to keep all of our online information accurate but our inventory changes hourly and it can take sometimes several days for all of our third parties to get that updated on their sites.  Our general manager Brain Haasz would like to speak to you regarding this issue and will find you what you are looking.  Please call him at your earliest convenience at 330-828-2263.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1346524158635297918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,837

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,837 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2450510684650530053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $19,687

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,687 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2450510684650530053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $20,034

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,034 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $26,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 18, 2017
bill Logan
This dealership is unwilling to work with you on anything... HIGHEST priced cars in the industry.... They would rather sit on inventory for months than give someone a deal? Go figure.... There are many dealerships not far from this place that will work with you and give you a deal on your trade.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2780366030088333661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $19,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-662964302332691838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $24,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4543857079299013264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $24,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,999

New Jeep Renegade at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,302 - $33,350

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3640109091811081303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,302

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,302 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6004315784278624847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,900

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,900 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3699493223139136068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $27,729

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,729 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,892 - $26,770

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3820991387302735061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $23,892

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $23,892
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8567534455863863864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $25,860

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,860
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-9044215599530394752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $25,990

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,990 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,830 - $29,225

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 15, 2017
After seeing this vehicle in person, pictures can tell a lot, but not the whole picture. There was a lot of damage on this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/16/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6369000021341726927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $28,830

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/08/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1482647894858291155-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $29,225

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 215 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,225 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Heat Package

New Jeep Renegade at Village Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,660

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8075654270619156194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $25,660

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,660 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.