New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

52Exact Matches
Price Range $17,355 - $27,558

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Been great thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1278356402517133457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $17,355

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,355 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6079022772426646396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $17,355

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,355 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8921647602533925439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $17,741

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,741 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Brunswick Auto Mart

39Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $32,000

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Omaha Orange (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Solar Yellow (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

37Exact Matches
Price Range $19,587 - $28,519

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Overall good experience. Only downfall was the purchase was done at night and because of the lighting it made it hard to look over the vehicle. But, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Cannot figure how to give 4.5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1643284371659110744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $19,587

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,587 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6623724137603542818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $19,687

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,687 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-768048100897815234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $20,227

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,227 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,024 - $29,094

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Zero stars horrible experience the two people that I coordinated with never meet me in person. Wouldn't honor the price we agreed on after I drove an hour and a half. Vehicle had chewed gum on passenger seatbelt and a lug nut missing on rear wheel. All they offered to was a beadliner not to fix the problems and still wouldn't honor the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hi Terry. Thank You for reaching out to us with these issues. We are greatly concerned with what you have shared. Here at Haasz, we take pride in providing our customers with excellent customer service. We have searched through our customer base, and were unable to locate you. If you could let us know who you worked with, and were speaking to, we can get a better understanding of the situation, and of how to correct it. Please give Tyler Kline a call at 330-296-2866 at your convenience. Tyler is our General Manager of Haasz Automall in Ravenna, Ohio. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank
 More ...

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/17/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-539375443118390881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $19,024

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7038961141316719129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $19,024

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/06/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3775491777707262704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $19,024

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

20Exact Matches
Price Range $20,050 - $29,956

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Oct 7, 2016
high pressure, not dealing, they just want you to think you are getting great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-175975076087961081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,050

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,050 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1728240765510878642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,255

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,255 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6424803931046726477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,255

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,255 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,370 - $30,080

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Viaphillips
Quick response, answered all my questions. Was a great price but I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1268215985751665767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $23,370

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,370 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6532750973464010229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $24,120

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3051577634383858659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $24,120

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,120 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall Dalton

18Exact Matches
Price Range $18,024 - $28,299

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Aug 9, 2016
hopefully they finally quit spamming my email with information that was unsolicited to begin with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/57/2015_dodge_journey-pic-833293229020648610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,024

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2679921147070897049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,524

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,524 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5899980364058179730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,524

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,524 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $20,215 - $28,000

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Jmac176
They were great. They got back to me the next morning with the answers to the questions I had ask about the truck. They were already closed the evening I submitted the questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/09/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6364380585466372844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,215

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,215 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8980487115235737572-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,265

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,265 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7785065855640048384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,265

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,265 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,993 - $29,503

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Jan 5, 2017
terrible policy and customer service have to run a credit to test drive a car...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8080594962134151657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,993

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,993 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8654963452432676440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,993

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,993 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-276816183237576882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $25,212

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,212 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,499 - $29,599

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Contacted me fast but supposed to send pics to my cell and still have yet to receive any. To long of a drive not knowing what im going to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6795711811382394202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $19,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Manual Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6548349316759063857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $21,799

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Manual Color: Jungle Green Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $21,799 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7054101032838349922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $25,299

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,299

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $22,285 - $29,013

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
jerryberry
car not available - in for repair - was not notified
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9081288821621082413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $22,285

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,285 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1280397949344781592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $22,285

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,285 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9017694074231559755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $24,353

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,353 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Medina Auto Mall

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,963 - $26,778

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Good experience. Test drove 5 cars and purchased one. Easy in and out much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/09/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4280048156533372158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $19,963

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,963 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/09/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-486871374723265025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $21,569

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,569 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/09/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3550310364403478526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $21,569

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,569 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Junction Auto Family

14Exact Matches
Price Range $24,765 - $33,510

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Feb 22, 2017
dealer answered all of my questions and was courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2508699820544169360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $24,765

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,765 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4900622441721273629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $26,870

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2424417296278081610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $26,870

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,734 - $29,848

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Axy01
Stephanie was amazing throuout the whole process. They gave me a partial price for my trade in and worked numbers for me before I drove 2 hrs. The process was long due to internet issues, but I came out a super HAPPY customer with my new 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4x4 at a great deal!The team at Ganley was friendly and very professional. I would by another car here. Call them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $22,734

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $22,734 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3389140994141593464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $24,120

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,120 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-155615362766234937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $24,987

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,987 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Responded timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,963 - $28,060

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4306552084332446502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $18,963

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,963
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1652071671085651379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $20,399

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $20,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8586496716863685531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $21,653

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $21,653 with Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,160 - $28,209

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 21, 2017
This car was listed at another dealer 1 month prior for $22,295 . It was sold at auction the day after I told the last dealer I was interested. Upon finding it posted again on cargurus I contacted this dealership . As of today it has listed here 96 days . I made them an offer knowing what it had been listed at before. It was declined and I was told they do not haggle prices - they are set . So today I plan to travel to purchase a Jeep with similar mileage and more options at another dealership. I wish the price could have been discussed, I guess being RIGHT in their eyes is going to cost them a deal and money out of their pocket sitting on their lot . The staff were nice , but their policy may need looked into . If you are going to offer no haggle pricing you may want to compare better pricing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8116532185634755131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $22,160

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/10/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4121438416291721747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $22,160

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2453435638348271968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $23,353

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,353 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Parkway Auto Superstore

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,302 - $33,014

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6497514828112810177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,302

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,302
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3640109091811081303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,302

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,302
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/22/45/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7188056526985717278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,396

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,396 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,131 - $27,512

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8298403272231318582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,131

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,131
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1691997721122221998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,324

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Crysta Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,324
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5866109572813923225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,324

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,324

New Jeep Renegade at Village Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,660 - $31,143

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/18/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4991177823353941881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $25,660

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,660 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5587390543599660382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $28,185

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,185 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3067355403283748556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $28,260

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,260 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,765 - $30,075

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Sales Manager Jason, was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8209129074867841622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $24,765

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,765 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/20/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4040715173992822773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $28,005

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,005 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/16/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6369000021341726927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $28,830

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bill Harris Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $27,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Emma Tripplett-Vanderpuye
The sales person was fantastic, he gave me details about the auto and other details like number of owners, accidents, etc. We made an appointment for the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7735218417560897827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $21,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,995 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/12/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4508364629727490159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $22,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,995 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3826550960487996587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $25,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,995 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Greenwood Auto Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,565 - $27,060

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6277747584815099162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $25,565

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/53/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4999517002621145619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $27,060

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $27,060 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3239936502691497889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,000 - $28,110

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 17, 2016
I have been a customer of Sliman's Sales & Service for 32 years and everyone there has gone out of their way to provide friendly and exceptional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/00/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6590596214014643359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $21,000

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $21,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8477940012262616536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $28,110

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,110 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.