New 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at Fred Martin Superstore

59Exact Matches
Price Range $19,025 - $29,258

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 28, 2017
A bit of phone tag, but very professional and courteous. Would recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Martin Superstore:

Thank you Matt  for your review. We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6276979636958886986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $19,025

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,025 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/50/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5922584675676884353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $19,737

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,737 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-64605735337922792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $20,416

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,416 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

54Exact Matches
Price Range $18,156 - $30,038

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8890244194104487787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,156

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,156 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5170117009400209255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,703

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,703 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1917359592831294212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,803

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,803 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

51Exact Matches
Price Range $16,904 - $27,019

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7964107255398289454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $16,904

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/20/01/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8650538596588632232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,017

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,017 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-534632388302183587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,017

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,017 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Brunswick Auto Mart

48Exact Matches
Price Range $25,490 - $30,405

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Did not buy this car but bought a 2017 Subaru Outback instead. Great sales people and service department.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $25,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Solar Yellow (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $25,490 with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $25,565

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $25,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $25,565

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Alpine White (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $25,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

46Exact Matches
Price Range $19,500 - $25,401

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2421993230634338656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $19,500

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8771585821170633216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,000

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3752821709120009436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,000

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

42Exact Matches
Price Range $24,970 - $29,800

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Jul 19, 2017
the most outstanding dfealership that i have ever seen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8341862971650264913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $24,970

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9108248805317858747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $24,970

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,970 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5939173905414085235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $24,970

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

24Exact Matches
Price Range $20,788 - $27,988

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/30/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8396290782018311997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $20,788

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Manual Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,788
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5010587599169335916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,498

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1605430516582928844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $22,577

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,577

New Jeep Renegade at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,403 - $25,709

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
This dealer was very conscientious and responded quickly to all my queries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7099655359742417013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,403

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,403 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6493058133853806003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,904

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9052049197720230333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,904

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,585 - $25,947

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Jul 26, 2017
car was sold before I was able to visit dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1494845489145398759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $19,585

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,585 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8591073986943907664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $19,939

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,939 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1604992924115265258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,204

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,204 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $16,155 - $26,195

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
21 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
They contacted me, saying that they had this car. However when I get there it was lie!! I kept tracking the car and even after what happened to me they did not remove the cars!! It is new cars with very good price and they kept there to have attention of consumers!! Never do any deal with this guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-19368089532668856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,155

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,155 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/10/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1873590375579319015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,932

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,932 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-249126707292219633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $18,110

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,110 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall

18Exact Matches
Price Range $18,332 - $27,424

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Jun 23, 2017
was working on deal said I could have it for 113 payments with 1000 down went up on sat to get it he a said a lady called in Friday night and put 1000 down if she don't take I will call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Hello Frank. Thank You for reaching out to us with your issue. We do apologize for your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We would like to make this right for you, but have not been able to locate any contact information for you. If you would please contact our General Manager, Tyler Kline, so he can collect further information from you, that would be much appreciated. He can be reached at 330-296-2866. Thank You.

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/13/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2192609934901969045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $18,332

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,332 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4592328445585087442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $21,578

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,578 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7517449061747107519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $22,107

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,107 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,464 - $28,206

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,464

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,464 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8167243508733535222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,464

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,464 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1663619350747080891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,464

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,464 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,590 - $31,755

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Responded, but salesman was not honest about the body damage to vehicle. I drove an hour to see it and the bodywork was not as he described. Very dissapointted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/09/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2817796595325449644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,590

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/09/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4031248128480743986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,940

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,940 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/17/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3660626449881220869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,940

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $17,940 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $26,302 - $31,518

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3640109091811081303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,302

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,302
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6004315784278624847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,900

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,900 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2278549198143764540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,900

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,900 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,903 - $29,655

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $18,903

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,903 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6562070302566207140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $20,853

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,853 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $20,853

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,853 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,110 - $24,951

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Respond the next day! Very nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/42/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1197478499249109271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,110

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,110 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/45/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1663993417441942111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,968

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,968 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/52/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1173273396916247159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,968

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,968 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Bill Harris Automotive Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,495 - $26,765

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Bought the truck! People and service were great. Would definitely buy from this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1093152759995365395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $21,495

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,495 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8011196172131502191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $21,495

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,495 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1011450402748902842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $21,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,995 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,433 - $23,275

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $18,433

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,433 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6468929635241418938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $19,311

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,311 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/18/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1237657608780487542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $19,553

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,553 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,835 - $25,805

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/02/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5249188885290971524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $19,835

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,835 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3102707740367496378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $19,835

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $19,835 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1223188038498789898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $23,310

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Junction Auto Family

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,415 - $27,695

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Guru9LVX4
Great people to work with!!! Found my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5115463647719739398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,415

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8843574102792257122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,415

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,415

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,899 - $26,599

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
They have treated me well so far I have an issue with the car right now I'll see how they handle it and I'll get back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9178437598999085648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $23,899

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2983655791199012969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $23,899

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,899
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/22/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2381032714717839005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $23,899

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,899

New Jeep Renegade at Greenwood Auto Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $28,310

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Good experience . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1280388863802911541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $23,490

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6277747584815099162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $25,565

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2778673567674063416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $27,565

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,565 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,892 - $26,770

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/14/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3820991387302735061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $23,892

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $23,892
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6692167061124097084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $23,901

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,901
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8567534455863863864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $25,860

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,860

New Jeep Renegade at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I received a quick response to my inquiry. Put a deposit down and drove up from NC to the dealership in Ohio. Dealt with Richie a friendly and courteous, no pressure salesman. Bought the car, great condition. Very smooth process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Village Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,660 - $29,788

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8075654270619156194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $25,660

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,660 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4793707992203724072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $27,775

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pb1 Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,775
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1909978954592289897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $29,788

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pkp Omaha Orange (vr-562 B) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,788

New Jeep Renegade at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,515

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1272503867693432768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $32,515

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $32,515 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5241880145992650145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: Negotiable

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Argento (grey) Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2287336844163822321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: Negotiable

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Medina Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,728

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Jun 18, 2017
The salesman was very helpful and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $27,728

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,728 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: Negotiable

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.