New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Renegade For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Renegade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Renegade at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

58Exact Matches
Price Range $16,155 - $26,508

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
The transaction was easy and to my satisfaction. The sales person was friendly and new all about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/49/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6930174068521915694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,155

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,155 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/20/08/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1987669265505714390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,155

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,155 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/57/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4147484974661078353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,541

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,541 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

56Exact Matches
Price Range $18,209 - $29,425

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 3, 2017
jbjefferson
Great Dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5786605772661210803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,209

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,209 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3152609058507316970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,209

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,209 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-59726394091451915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $18,404

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,404 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall

40Exact Matches
Price Range $16,757 - $28,220

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Richard was great, the whole team felt much like family. Im coming back again... S/o Greg the financial manager. -dontez
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/52/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8886181919515201888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $16,757

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,757 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7521857394778286940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $18,024

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,024 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7582762357753388532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $18,124

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,124 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

35Exact Matches
Price Range $19,951 - $28,209

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The vehicle is over priced by thousands! The dealership will lie and tell you their warranty makes it worth more than the factory amd, the features aren't included but, use kbb and prove them wrong. They profile customers and, tell you what you can afford, waste your time, and do not work with you! Save yourself the trip!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/11/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8268320020349647100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $19,951

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crysta Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,951 with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/11/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5862030478352167820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $19,951

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Manual Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,951 with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5140010444552295464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $20,193

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Melt Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,193 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Renegade at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

33Exact Matches
Price Range $23,370 - $30,400

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

Apr 16, 2017
BarbiFry
John Coco and Don Jacobs were great. Always got right back to me. Everything was set up when I got there. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6532750973464010229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $23,370

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,370 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3051577634383858659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $23,370

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,370 with LE Package, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/26/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1268215985751665767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $23,370

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,370 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Brunswick Auto Mart

32Exact Matches
Price Range $23,260 - $30,405

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Mar 30, 2017
BIGCURT757
They were great! Everything they said on the phone was exactly what they did. They even found me a better interest rate. I drove from Virginia to Ohio to buy the car and they made it well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,260

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 153 days Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Omaha Orange (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,490

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Solar Yellow (vr Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

30Exact Matches
Price Range $18,550 - $28,519

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-175975076087961081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,550

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,550 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1728240765510878642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,755

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,755 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6424803931046726477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,755

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,755 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Power Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,845 - $26,220

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/44/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4555236962532163292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $19,845

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $19,845 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1494845489145398759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,071

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $20,071 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7119148280214717185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,427

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,427 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

27Exact Matches
Price Range $15,887 - $28,525

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Lots of rebates and then a extremely low ball offer for trade in, just trying to bring people onto the lot !! 4 hour drive one way for NOTHING !!! What a waist of time !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7066682315731003122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $15,887

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $15,887 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7359022034848118773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,000

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,000 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3019644204708891120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,225

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,225 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,565 - $31,571

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/05/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6491438114991416213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $17,565

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,565 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/16/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-253880404900973083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $17,569

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,569 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/16/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2789787516539457073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $18,336

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 473 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,336 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Renegade at Haasz Automall Dalton

25Exact Matches
Price Range $17,441 - $27,833

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

Mar 4, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service. Followed up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/05/06/57/2015_dodge_journey-pic-833293229020648610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $17,441

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,441 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2679921147070897049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,024

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5899980364058179730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $18,024

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Junction Auto Family

24Exact Matches
Price Range $22,170 - $29,170

Junction Auto Family

Chardon, OH (35 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Junction Auto Family User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Salesman was okay, price for truck wasent bad. Came to test drive noticed defects with truck that they never happened to mention before coming. Asked to evaluate my trade before anything, low balled me kbb by over 2K. Not a place for any type of trade in. Found another truck elsewhere with appropriate trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Junction Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8485332115406852812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $22,170

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,170 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/13/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4900622441721273629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,620

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/07/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7748356016246613910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chardon, OH 44024

Price: $23,620

Location: Chardon, OH 44024

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

22Exact Matches
Price Range $20,949 - $27,209

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Very professional. Contacted me and provided info without being pushy. Vehicle was ready for test drive and was in exact conditon as described. Provided fair offer for my truck and arranging financing. Offered options for other vehicles. Mitch is great to work with. Well worth the hour drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/12/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5745088424601148617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $20,949

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude for sale - $20,949 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/58/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8116532185634755131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $21,660

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-700496313715135244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $22,853

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,853 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $34,155

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/04/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8705212345027162828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $23,490

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7715678972200834434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $23,490

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $24,920

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,237 - $28,815

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman we're extremely nice and understanding. They helped keep my kids entertained while we waited and got everything done faster than i ever had. I think his name was Jason (sorry bad memory) but je definitely was a big help to be a newby.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6545495491841180939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $17,237

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,237 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/41/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2002152353195072622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $17,332

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,332 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2592309474419854988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $17,400

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $17,400 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

15Exact Matches
Price Range $22,598 - $29,341

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Jerry Walker was excellent I didn't buy the Explorer but he was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-7939939554725676594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $22,598

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $22,598 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8654963452432676440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $23,861

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $23,861 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2138285352625287978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $24,408

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,408 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Fast response !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1223188038498789898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/38/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3847315210860266732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8830293864354135360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,885 - $26,613

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9081288821621082413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $19,885

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,885 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1280397949344781592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $19,885

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,885 with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-202029433328448103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,103

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,103 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Renegade at Bill Harris Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $33,065

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7735218417560897827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $21,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,995 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/09/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3014486599901211312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $24,970

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/b/billharriscllc/0588/a14c031c93e6a068b6b4bee1f2ee0a6dx.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $24,970

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,970 with LE Package, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $15,982 - $21,278

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3069618973563649688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $15,982

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pwv Alpine White (vr-296) Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,982 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2438606125530425874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $18,403

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,403 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1033381185467795935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $18,403

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $18,403 with Remote Start

New Jeep Renegade at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $26,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
MickeyN
5
Very nice dealership. Great owner John Kuthheimer and great salesman John Metz. Want a fair deal from honest people ? Go to Columbiana Chrysler Sodge Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/26/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5567052152355183007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $16,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: Manual Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $16,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/27/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1792840338156883997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $23,799

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $23,799
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/06/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3625803721240485064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $24,499

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,499

New Jeep Renegade at Parkway Auto Superstore

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,302 - $33,350

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6497514828112810177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,302

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,302
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-3640109091811081303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,302

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,302
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/22/00/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5164384692963404408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $26,353

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,353

New Jeep Renegade at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,859 - $26,965

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6463840112348376643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $18,859

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $18,859
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2477291663996536679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $20,153

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $20,153 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2283330273759528264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $24,670

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,670

New Jeep Renegade at Greenwood Auto Inc.

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $32,770

Greenwood Auto Inc.

Cortland, OH (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Greenwood Auto Inc. User Review

May 31, 2016
Contacted me a couple times but I had already found a different vehicle. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Greenwood Auto Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/11/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1280388863802911541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $23,490

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/15/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6277747584815099162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $25,565

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $25,565 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/02/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-9102874398169739282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cortland, OH 44410

Price: $26,970

Location: Cortland, OH 44410

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,970 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,765 - $29,225

Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Malvern, OH (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
theballadgirl
Great communication and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Furey Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/07/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8209129074867841622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $24,765

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $24,765 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/16/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6369000021341726927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $28,830

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,830 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/08/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1482647894858291155-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, OH 44644

Price: $29,225

Location: Malvern, OH 44644

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: New 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,225 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Heat Package

New Jeep Renegade at Village Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,660 - $29,504

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://pictures.dealer.com/v/villagechryslerdodgecllc/0561/74a0b119fac7f9791a513b1897ef03b6x.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $25,660

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,660 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/v/villagechryslerdodgecllc/0949/a57ec3d6c07ca096f71598a36a76e7c9x.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $29,504

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,504 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Renegade at Medina Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,161

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Met with Dusty who was fantastic. Very personable and not of the extreme high pressure type.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Renegade Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $30,161

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $30,161 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Renegade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.