New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Review
by 1st1

Its cute and managable in tight spaces

I like it but need a bigger car. It is fun to drive, the accerlation and ride is very smooth. And also the handling easier coming from a big truck to this compact one. The cost to fill the tank ran no more than $30 at a price of $3.60 ish a gallon very reasonable.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Youngblood Auto Group

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,075 - $25,887

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. They went out of their way to provide the best deal for us with the best interest rate possible. The customer service was excellent. We bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/22/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2082241071648238111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $22,075

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,075 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/09/23/09/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8515321572586034674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $22,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/22/59/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2961589938245690386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $22,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $22,999 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,260 - $27,830

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/04/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8964659945500150902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,260

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,260 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2155911887677634679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,260

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,260 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/53/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3416508263965948547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $22,960

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $22,960 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,445 - $27,975

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 23, 2016
quick responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/16/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7739810797763462565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $25,445

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $25,445 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/16/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7739810797763462565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $25,445

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $25,445 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/04/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8964659945500150902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $25,445

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $25,445 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,986 - $23,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Very helpful and concerning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/23/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3895942546670690971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9087944185528056123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/23/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-396554375671403732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $15,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,986 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Great, bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/09/11/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8723623411276613765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $19,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/11/03/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-606555539215524999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $19,999

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/01/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-817705997018576186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,661 - $26,023

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 2, 2016
terrible, bait and switch. saleswoman put me off, then when we got together, oh, that car sold, but we have more used cars available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5976368680038611704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,661

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 134 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $22,661 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8654427346842988059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,920

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $22,920 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-27546034504095758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,920

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 134 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $22,920 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Ramsey Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Very resourceful but a little pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/52/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5789470323588397497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/00/50/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8282219421197034411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/48/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-109747585583063705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Fugate Ford Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/03/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4924112926824082152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 152 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/04/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7592833863093083970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6045366086546363525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,865 - $24,655

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/12/57/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-749540268757728414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,865

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,865 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/54/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1616945266680994740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $21,760

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,760 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/11/01/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-362283959326295207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $22,055

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Max Motors Butler

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,386 - $27,214

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/41/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2177149745206834080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $23,386

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $23,386 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/23/27/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2665623834597279688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $23,686

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $23,686 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/41/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3326652953677874762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $25,078

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $25,078 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Tri-Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,850 - $26,688

Tri-Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Branson, MO (34 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Excellent overall buying experience. This is a full-service dealership that has the attitude of doing things right and honest, earning it a stellar reputation. The salesman and financial director were courteous, friendly, and professional. The mechanics go over all the pre-owned vehicles and bring it's maintenance up to date and of course do any work necessary to pass the safety inspection required by Missouri law. So a fresh oil and filter change and a full tank of gas compliment their superb service. By the way, this type of service is rare these days. You can rest assured at Tri-Lakes that you are getting a quality vehicle at a highly competitive price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/21/51/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3329776122316084839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $24,850

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $24,850 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/21/55/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7264519898383447322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $24,988

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $24,988 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/06/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2815085230176376633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,398

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $26,398 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,948 - $26,685

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2738366279385543224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,948

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 36 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $25,948 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/12/42/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1782839915241189417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $26,685

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 36 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $26,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6456641920431855040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $26,685

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 36 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $26,685 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,849 - $28,730

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/20/53/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6559052110793590487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $25,849

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,849 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/00/26/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-512052130698873429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $26,120

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,120 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5537720749438760603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $28,730

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,730 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Briggs of Fort Scott

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,760 - $25,630

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Nov 24, 2016
The truck I dove 30 miles to look at could not be found for 30 minutes. Then It was determined it had been sold and was gone. Sales could not remember the truck. I will never return the truck would have been an outstanding deal is it existed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/12/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3300000598754097625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $19,760

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $19,760 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/11/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6381033747505418296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $21,805

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $21,805 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/16/07/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5924993819321170574-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $25,630

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,630 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Hubert's Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,900 - $22,900

Hubert's Motor Company

Urbana, MO (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hubert's Motor Company User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Manager was very unprofessional, and rude. The salesmen were professional and polite. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Hubert's Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Urbana, MO 65767

Price: $19,900

Location: Urbana, MO 65767

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brt White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,900 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, MO 65767

Price: $22,900

Location: Urbana, MO 65767

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,900 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/43/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7885145263603668961-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 134 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/04/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4842003857444873028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 134 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,460 - $25,760

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/20/37/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3510594172237015009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $23,460

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $23,460 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/19/52/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6568786862798513071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $25,760

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $25,760 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,410

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/08/59/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7625968489789165043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $25,410

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $25,410 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,870

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/04/21/37/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2299733618363398748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $25,870

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 152 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $25,870 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Patriot at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,055

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 4, 2013
Would go back in a minute if I need another car. Bent over backward to please me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/00/34/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3239330025187153469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $22,055

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.