New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Review
by nixjeep

Amazing

I have no dislikes, really. I love everything about it! Excited about the inline 4 cyl. I hate writing these but oh well here you go! What else is there to say except you love everything? Oh except the dealer. Definitely did not having to go through a dealer to get it!

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Patriot at Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

32Exact Matches
Price Range $15,556 - $21,726

Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

Nashville, IL (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group User Review

Aug 17, 2017
GuruDT3NV
Had a great experience buying from Holzhauer! Our Salesman Dale Beeler I would highly recommend him to anyone going there! Friendly honest and down to earth, loved the small town atmosphere as opposed to the bigger city run around we have gotten so many times before. Thanks Dale for making this truck buying experience pretty much painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Holzhauer Auto & Motorsports Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $15,556

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,556 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/32/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5665880966854691813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $15,616

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,616 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/20/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7444178370187843978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $15,616

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,616 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

31Exact Matches
Price Range $16,910 - $20,735

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (28 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2959592673849039132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $16,910

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,910 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5997297098117056462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $17,650

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7901991153633088887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $17,650

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $16,260 - $22,685

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

St Louis, MO (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
We absolutely love working with Becky at this dealership. This will be our second car purchase from Becky. Glendale has been wonderful to work with and we highly encourage others to join their family of car owners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/43/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8310558360629834924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $16,260

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,260 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/12/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-666112349314340989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $18,305

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,305 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6731300797498441757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63122

Price: $18,305

Location: St Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,305 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $18,711 - $20,819

Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 17, 2017
Tried telling me a 2016 unit was new. Even though we were in May of 2017. Long story but same dealer scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-734126039404419753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $18,711

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,711 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/00/33/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3492868413450523899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $18,711

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,711 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/00/33/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7175380697629234051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $18,711

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,711 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,375 - $21,980

Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

Florissant, MO (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Called back several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4509560215987973825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $19,375

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-617854573604765608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $19,375

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3136319212575606686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Florissant, MO 63033

Price: $19,835

Location: Florissant, MO 63033

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Recon Green Clearcoat - Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,835 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,044 - $21,619

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Bridgeton, MO (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Betty Muldrow
Unique follow up and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3721582120525836193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $19,044

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,044 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7884416791692606280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $19,044

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,044 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2769376498528794046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bridgeton, MO 63044

Price: $19,413

Location: Bridgeton, MO 63044

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,413 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package

New Jeep Patriot at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,899 - $20,775

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (20 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3106952362226884287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $17,899

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,899 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/19/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4893205124117072083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $18,117

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,117 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/19/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5845815754471834223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $18,981

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,981 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Marty Cancila Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Jerseyville

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,055 - $20,700

Marty Cancila Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Jerseyville

Jerseyville, IL (34 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marty Cancila Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Jerseyville User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Betty Muldrow
Very unique follow up and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Marty Cancila Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Jerseyville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/00/22/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1515633605087820268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $18,055

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/37/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6454711198114009192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $18,055

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,055 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/01/07/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9180225507171577775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $19,905

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $19,905 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,986 - $24,600

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

De Soto, MO (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 26, 2017
I have called the dealership about a vehicle. They couldn't get me approve. I asked what the bank would approve me for. they told me $20,000. The vehicle was under that price but they wanted me to put $4-5 down. I don't think they wanted to try to work with the bank. I said I have $1,000 but they said No we can't do that. This is the worst dealership to work with. They act like they don't even want to work with anybody. I went to another dealership for the same car around the same price and I got approved.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Our dealership has to follow the guidelines and criteria the lenders give us. Those criteria change with an individuals credit history and a particular vehicle, what trim level it is, options it has, how many miles, etc. While two cars may look the same, the lenders may not always value them the same due to a different trim level, engine, or mileage, etc.

We always want to sell a vehicle, and work with our lenders exhausting every possibility. Unfortunately, there are times when a particular vehicle just doesn't meet the criteria the lenders give us for that vehicle and that person's credit
 More ...

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/57/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8394562930724422275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $16,986

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $16,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/04/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5810873817043661746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $16,986

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $16,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/18/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7052705218639281232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Price: $24,600

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 204 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $24,600 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Cassens Chrysler Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,760 - $27,605

Cassens Chrysler Dodge

Glen Carbon, IL (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cassens Chrysler Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the experience I had with Cassens. I messaged them on a Saturday night and heard back from them Monday morning first thing. I would highly recommend going through Steve Lane at Cassens he was very nice and answered all my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Cassens Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7012927319857867409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $21,760

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/14/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7577098583036259609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $25,375

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $25,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2867314107133611741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Price: $27,605

Location: Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $27,605

New Jeep Patriot at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,200 - $22,010

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2321460981155560219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,200

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $21,200 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-236447749820399275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,010

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,010 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,761

Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Staunton, IL (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 5, 2017
Ok didn't purchase truck from them although the were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/44/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7771386897689123063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Staunton, IL 62088

Price: $25,761

Location: Staunton, IL 62088

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,761 with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,445

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1893334036800932396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,445

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,445

New Jeep Patriot at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,922

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1734418874545041520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,922

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,922 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Menard Auto Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,700

Menard Auto Sales

Red Bud, IL (31 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Menard Auto Sales User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Dealer was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Menard Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4643229705631067140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $24,700

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,700 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,227

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Columbia, IL (13 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruD41FX
Brandon Wierciszewski was fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable, thorough and not pushy. Great experience buying my kids a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/08/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6821822319190364335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $19,227

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,227 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6791934843657211541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,326

Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Festus, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 28, 2017
They were quick to reply and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/51/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-828072967836788196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Festus, MO 63028

Price: $16,326

Location: Festus, MO 63028

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,326 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,984

Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wood River, IL (17 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 4, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/19/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7271406244077032799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $20,984

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,984 with Bluetooth

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.