New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Review
by nixjeep

Amazing

I have no dislikes, really. I love everything about it! Excited about the inline 4 cyl. I hate writing these but oh well here you go! What else is there to say except you love everything? Oh except the dealer. Definitely did not having to go through a dealer to get it!

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30Exact Matches
Price Range $19,783 - $27,389

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/38/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-498367774122929102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $19,783

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 263 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,783 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2304884587235595728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $20,902

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,902 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7059449379004376559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $21,130

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,130 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

28Exact Matches
Price Range $17,443 - $21,083

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4929804702447909540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,443

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,443 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1763652617683765210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $18,658

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,658 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/30/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4191329412464144147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $18,658

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,658 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

28Exact Matches
Price Range $16,887 - $25,490

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/07/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6269124200810351223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $16,887

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Sand Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,887 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4663675470063573526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $16,892

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,892 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/52/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1697154543697343534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $17,113

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,113 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,760 - $27,360

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8887830732601860463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $22,760

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,760 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3766592191000368564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $22,760

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dp Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,760 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1127696363428725424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $23,155

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,155 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,980 - $23,133

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2015
lrmunsey
Fred was an excellant representative. The company did what needed to be done to earn my business. I would buy from them again if the price, like before is right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5114442497373819029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $17,980

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,980 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5749735043797176825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $19,613

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,613 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6797393203500471478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $19,613

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,613 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,805 - $26,465

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/14/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-94382201831687976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $23,805

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,805 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6143106301711731750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $24,455

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $24,455 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/00/16/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7937130255428401859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $25,340

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary for sale - $25,340 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,919 - $21,224

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $19,919

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,919 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $20,048

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,048 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $20,048

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,048 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,746 - $19,066

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2780730226005869031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $16,746

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,746 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/12/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-240693290207566233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $16,921

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,921 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8020691066896041757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $16,950

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,950 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,517 - $26,300

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/04/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8964659945500150902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $23,517

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,517 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6734262755408442697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $23,605

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,605 with SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4715211408033516859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $23,699

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,699 with SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,955 - $19,925

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 13, 2017
danaleman2001
this dealer was ok and they didn't want to sale the car because it was on whole sale. I asked to talk to the manager but they said he wasn't there. Why do they put a car for sale if they are not going to sale it. They didn't even care that I am a disable Veteran and I don't have enough money. Wish I can put it on the News.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/42/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1562981596780446236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $16,955

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,955 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/39/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1371684879873267621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $16,995

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/39/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-238588451897862792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $17,995

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,995 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8700958575573741713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/08/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3126184799539858192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7261015063056672306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 92 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,055 - $19,255

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/08/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7677936858102042702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $18,055

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,055 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/21/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8469339028951374498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $19,105

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 263 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,105 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/08/32/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2485789751585174641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $19,255

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE for sale - $19,255 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,105

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Bad experience. Manager called me two times to come in that day to look at a car. Drove an hour to get there to find out they sold the car the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jerome,
We always like our customer to know that we value their time and we do apoliguse for the vehicle no longer being available when you came in. If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would like to address them. Stacy can be contacted at (863)687-2501.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/48/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4803875589659948165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $24,105

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 263 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $24,105 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/09/28/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4789982579923060136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 263 days Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,767 - $20,712

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/13/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6169530500144923760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $18,767

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,767 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $20,712

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $20,712 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,055 - $20,850

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2563167729140241003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $20,055

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1376714029982500849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $20,850

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $20,850 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.