New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Review
by nixjeep

Amazing

I have no dislikes, really. I love everything about it! Excited about the inline 4 cyl. I hate writing these but oh well here you go! What else is there to say except you love everything? Oh except the dealer. Definitely did not having to go through a dealer to get it!

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,535 - $26,873

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR (4 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 25, 2017
They were really good, had the vehicle ready for us to test drive when we got there. Really nice, however I felt my sales lady kept getting sidetracked and argued with me about their online price that I eventually had to pull it up on my phone and show them. They honored the price in the end. Bought the vehicle and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6925046219332056478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $19,535

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8202303532272801637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $20,723

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,723
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3183678392301526352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $22,739

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,739

New Jeep Patriot at Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

19Exact Matches
Price Range $21,775 - $26,700

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I went in knowing what I wanted. No pressure salesman who promptly answered all my questions. I will recommend Arthur to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4643229705631067140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,775

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,775 with SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/40/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1582395191483715272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,997

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,997 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6068314756973344032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,997

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,997 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Patriot at National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,305 - $26,685

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hot Springs National Park, AR (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Kelley responded immediately and I requested to be informed if price decreased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/17/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1556592939835056636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $20,305

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,305 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/17/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9051760074140838494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $20,305

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,305 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/17/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4538413960547917363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $20,305

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,305 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,883 - $26,765

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Heber Springs, AR (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
The workers at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep are wonderful people. They are very nice and respectful. They delivered my car all the way to Cherokee Village for me. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free. Loved working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/27/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4401946000560370022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $20,883

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,883
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/27/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8002775006183193951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $22,480

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $22,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2279971759906828316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $23,220

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,220 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,485 - $23,935

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/48/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6108158892992022584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $22,485

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition for sale - $22,485 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8383994908330865693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $22,613

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition for sale - $22,613 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7805707216787186116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $22,864

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $22,864 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,215 - $27,980

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7799518564805987312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $26,215

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 94 days Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $26,215 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3034291959955163287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $26,215

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 94 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $26,215 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3417002350807753237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,980

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,980 with Alloy Wheels

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.