New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Review
by Twiggy1977

Awesome

Great car and gas mileage for the money. Comfortable ride and pretty quiet ride. Seats 5 comfortably. Overall great jeep!!! Drove to Texas with no problems. Reliable and very family friendly. Holds lots of cargo and luggage. Drives well in the mountains. Would recommend this vehicle to someone.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

34Exact Matches
Price Range $16,910 - $20,735

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2959592673849039132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $16,910

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,910 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-616577656424953135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $16,922

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,922 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/52/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2644764056060920057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $17,650

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,600 - $24,505

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-781246187645382136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $20,600

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,600 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1530115431659952045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,305

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,305 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5104497389882015511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,805

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,805 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,399 - $22,275

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7908272892723919836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,399

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,399 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3106952362226884287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,399

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,399 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/19/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4893205124117072083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $19,617

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,617 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,920 - $25,501

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8654427346842988059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $18,920

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $18,920 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/21/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6552307892395288189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $21,402

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 180 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,402 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6110268715373926063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $24,104

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 189 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $24,104 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,716 - $25,836

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/31/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2051821901329501532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $23,716

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 180 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,716 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/05/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8434771586228382808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,371

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 343 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $24,371 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3671266792839842558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $25,836

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 190 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,836 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,200 - $22,010

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2321460981155560219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,200

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $21,200 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/05/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1860353835407452205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,435

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,435 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-236447749820399275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,010

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,010 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,922 - $21,995

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Jul 9, 2017
5
Went there a couple times and didn't like the customer service. First time a few years ago to get a Jeep Grand Cherokee overland and no one would help. Second to get a ram rebel and the guy kept talking poorly of everyone else that worked there and management and it made me uncomfortable. Won't go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1734418874545041520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,922

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,922 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2984899242356814050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,995

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $21,995

New Jeep Patriot at Woody's Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,414 - $25,394

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
92 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Kept me informed/availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2957441692045584944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $23,414

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 336 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $23,414 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/37/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8406706484631529021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $25,394

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,394 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,305 - $20,520

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3547063442935928959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $19,305

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,305 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6791934843657211541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,520

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $20,520 with SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Joe was easy to deal with and very accommodating. The previous owner had only turned in one key for the vehicle. He promised to follow up and get the second key or get us a new one. Within a few days I had the second key. No hassle!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale

New Jeep Patriot at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3719969836108443996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.