New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Review
by Twiggy1977

Awesome

Great car and gas mileage for the money. Comfortable ride and pretty quiet ride. Seats 5 comfortably. Overall great jeep!!! Drove to Texas with no problems. Reliable and very family friendly. Holds lots of cargo and luggage. Drives well in the mountains. Would recommend this vehicle to someone.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Patriot at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

31Exact Matches
Price Range $12,498 - $20,275

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5997297098117056462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $12,498

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $12,498 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1155023855377048851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $14,640

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $14,640 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1028548442483397543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $15,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,863 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range $17,860 - $21,390

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5767539330476851290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,860

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,860 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1654387288656357543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,860

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,860 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3419179694637512341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $17,860

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 210 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,860 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,600 - $22,425

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-781246187645382136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $20,600

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,600 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1530115431659952045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,305

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,305 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5104497389882015511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,805

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,805 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,899 - $20,775

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7845784195306579644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $17,899

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,899 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3817928041349382295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $18,117

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,117 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5442728664557048863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $18,981

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,981 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,716 - $25,836

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/31/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2051821901329501532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $23,716

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,716 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/05/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8434771586228382808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $24,371

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 381 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $24,371 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3671266792839842558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $25,836

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 208 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,836 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,920 - $25,501

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8654427346842988059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $18,920

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 322 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $18,920 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4330438772928006796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $25,501

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 280 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $25,501 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Woody's Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,696 - $21,612

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
94 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The dealer's salesperson promptly contacted us. Terry was very straightforward in communicating with us as to how the dealership acquired the vehicle, from a dealers only auto auction. He related the vehicle was a Chrysler buy back. He revealed all the information the dealer & Chrysler had on the vehicle. The buying experience was very straightforward & no pressure. The paperwork transaction was very efficient & went smoothly. We would have given 5 stars but we traded in a pristine vehicle & our purchased vehicle was "supposedly cleaned" up. The floor mats were the only thing done. The mats were moved from the back of the vehicle & put in place. The engine compartment was dirty & the windows inside had a film on them. The vehicle was given a quick wipe down. Also the vehicle had 10,843 mi on it versus the 8,392 listed. That information should be updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2957441692045584944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $19,696

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 280 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $19,696 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/37/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8406706484631529021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $21,612

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 327 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,612 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,445

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1893334036800932396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,445

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,445

New Jeep Patriot at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,922

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1734418874545041520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,922

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,922 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6791934843657211541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $20,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3719969836108443996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 322 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.