New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Review
by ltd111

Cool and simple. A joy to ride for a good price.

I loved the look, which was the reason I bought it. Its simple and clean and has a lot of space inside. Air con works great and quickly cools the car down, acceleration is fine and stering and comfort while driving is just easy.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Patriot at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

37Exact Matches
Price Range $14,260 - $18,870

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I Was not qualified never know the reason why I was not... I had to call twice and got two different reasons and one of the reason didn't apply to me.I walked to that dealership pre qualified by my bank for up to $26000 I am glad they messed up now I am driving a newer version Benz 550 S way lower miles for a very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/17/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6960509678975307505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $14,260

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 203 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $14,260 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5944636840544927049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $16,955

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 202 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $16,955 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2681200576809653038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $16,955

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 202 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $16,955 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,948 - $21,927

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 1, 2017
I was unable to buy at the moment because of my bankrupsy not being discharged yet, but my experience with the dealership and their people was a positive one. They were understanding of my situation and tried everything they could to get me to were I wanted to be, things just didn't work out on my end. I'm greatful for them taking the time they did. It's a very warm and friendly atmosphere and even though I was ashamed of my situation, they were understanding, kind and honest with me. It gave me hope for the future. Thank you all so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1580424798451891040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $19,948

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $19,948 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1095884018459787842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $19,948

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $19,948 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5001422536593986964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $19,948

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $19,948 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,693 - $21,109

Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Absolutely no haggle price, unfortunately for me. After initial contact, I did not hear from them but drove their to see it. I was told the truck would me moved to another dealer and it was so they seem honest too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5715858848530567808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $17,693

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,693 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1986355909271834884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $17,693

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 203 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,693 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5497372159527468277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $17,787

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,787 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,624 - $20,434

Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Canton, GA (72 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Aug 9, 2017
EricB_1
Bret was very helpful and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/17/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-779071817803983223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $19,624

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,624 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6525985420631271261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $19,624

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,624 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/18/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3166378600734816040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $19,624

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,624 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,420 - $23,938

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/31/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6552948608781946754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $19,420

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,420 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8089677289569937182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $19,420

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,420 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2396516925319390909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $19,420

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,420 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,655 - $20,580

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (87 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 6, 2017
Unfortunately did not purchase this vehicle. My visit with there salesman Franco Farivar was very pleasant. Be warned, Oakridge turnpike is a speed trap, Tennessee Highway Patrol aggressively patrols this road seeking out non locals who are not likely to contest citations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/05/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5460915719054164692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $16,655

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,655 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/37/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3077029719565974825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $16,750

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,750 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/07/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-203243362797369244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $17,080

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,080 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Mountain Valley Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,905 - $27,695

Mountain Valley Motors

Blue Ridge, GA (54 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mountain Valley Motors User Review

Apr 10, 2016
veh was listed at 24. went to dealer- salesman said they didnt have that veh. that same day, price went up 6,000 dollars online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain Valley Motors:

I would the like the opportinity to try to help you out.  Sometimes vehicles hit our website before they arrive, new or used. Sometimes vehicles have to be sent off site for work.  Dont understand why the price went up on our website unless it was an error.  Please contact me directly.  I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Chris Shields
706-632-5375

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Mountain Valley Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2562292332875758097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $25,905

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $25,905 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9100518291096425886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $25,905

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $25,905 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7076231018528806675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Price: $25,905

Location: Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $25,905 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,599 - $21,799

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Bruone397
Great place. Friendly staff and a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/18/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2778045378330226138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $19,599

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 322 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,599
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/12/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3451075728873017476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $19,699

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 322 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $19,699 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9168824506080909347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $20,306

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,306 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Very, very nice service and staff was honest, effortless and easy! Not pushy and arrogant and Would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a need to purchase a vehicle without the typical salesman "hype"! I have purchased many vehicles, and I can honestly and proudly state that this was the best experience I've ever encountered! My salesman Donald is quite simply...the best salesman I could have ever deal with! Honest, consistent, competent and most of all, professional! Looking for a Ram next year and will deal with him directly, no questions asked!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/16/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3871240739690360464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-755283980924039671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8781811399965235878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,664 - $19,034

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA (88 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru99VL5
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/21/05/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7742278962472357656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $17,664

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,664 with SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1248265393266936231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $18,634

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $18,634 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/21/19/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-686408498760902267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $18,779

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $18,779 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Patriot at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,960 - $18,105

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (13 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3955932271251772840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $15,960

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,960 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2922090338875037591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $15,960

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,960 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/58/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8118608291485766703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $18,105

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 322 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $18,105 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,236 - $20,769

Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 6, 2017
They said it was no longer available. A few days later the price dropped again. How could this be? The answer is they were trying to get people there to up sale them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2932146059246748238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $19,236

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,236 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/31/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8392161251457537615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $19,236

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,236 with Steel Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/58/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4500029533089747463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $20,769

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,769 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,542 - $21,333

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Murfreesboro, TN (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Vehicle sold. Dealer contacted me the first working day after my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-339447175620750135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $18,542

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,542 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5201237579119605738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $18,542

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,542 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5152554014440855648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $21,333

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,333 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,997 - $24,608

Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

Dalton, GA (26 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars User Review

May 23, 2017
Car is not available as advertised!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars:

Please provide us with which vehicle and what was not available. We try to be accurate and your help would be appreciated. You can email direct at eddkirby@gmail.com

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/43/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4129804940156934425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $16,997

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,997 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $18,987

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,987 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3083960888210622029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $24,608

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,608 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,549 - $24,874

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (91 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Briscall
Didn't do business but good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/47/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1713823051195287871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $21,549

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary for sale - $21,549 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/17/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5394256479246178521-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $24,874

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary for sale - $24,874 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,716 - $27,257

Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

Arab, AL (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jerry Damson Ford CDJR User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Guru9FQNP
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/00/51/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7447594930768200350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $23,716

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,716 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/01/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2753357648393339031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $27,257

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $27,257 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,805 - $28,185

East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
32 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic unfortunately my mechanic recommend I not purchase the car but as far as East Tennessee Ford and the sales rep was concerned and the sales managers they handled it professionally and we're extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/37/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8574837520895866510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $23,805

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,805 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/07/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3799229837072889141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $28,185

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,185 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,805 - $24,600

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly answered all of our questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-190768020764967060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $23,805

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,805 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/01/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7287543946926156285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $24,600

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,600 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,555 - $24,600

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

Hayesville, NC (81 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Great salesman Tom. Tried to put a deal together but the person running the dealership offered me basically nothing for my trade in. I was led to believe they were going to meet my trade in price which I lowered by 2000 to work a deal. Instead they offered 3000 less. Oh well the search continues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/07/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1198160040420082404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $24,555

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 203 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,555 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/07/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7785579982158540808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $24,600

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 202 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $24,600 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,988

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

Rome, GA (55 miles)
5 reviews

Latest University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Ridgerunner77
Did not display proper picture of actual model and used picture of platinum model for base model. this was misleading... They did however reply to my email inquiry asking the proper trim model to say the actual model for sale was instead a base model
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/48/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4550083569190399198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $17,988

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $17,988 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

LaFayette, GA (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 24, 2016
I reached out to inquire about what would be their best price for the truck. Got a short, very impersonal message telling me the price was what the Internet add stated. That was it. Just seems to me that they should reach out a little more to try to get to know their possible future customers a little better. I am seriously looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle and this response just turned me off on this dealership. Kevin
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7913926411185116139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in LaFayette, GA 30728

Price: Negotiable

Location: LaFayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale with Leather Seats

New Jeep Patriot at Cumberland Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,715

Cumberland Chrysler Center

Cookeville, TN (75 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Cumberland Chrysler Center User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Guru9MDTZ
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Cumberland Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/22/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-550519789499120998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $21,715

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $21,715 with Bluetooth

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.