New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Review
by 1st1

Its cute and managable in tight spaces

I like it but need a bigger car. It is fun to drive, the accerlation and ride is very smooth. And also the handling easier coming from a big truck to this compact one. The cost to fill the tank ran no more than $30 at a price of $3.60 ish a gallon very reasonable.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Patriot at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,305 - $27,335

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 4, 2017
JuneK
We are currently working out a deal. This is a beauty what we want. They are very nice to talk to and always get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

June,

Thanks for the review. We have a huge inventory. Always happy to work out a deal that makes our customers happy.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4419337167419794312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,305

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,305 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7065120853272343286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,305

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,305 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6805805126478367717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $24,305

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,305 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,055 - $26,245

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/18/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7398319771112444019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $24,055

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,055 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/18/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2179057313427943585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $24,055

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,055 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/18/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-186204372884439078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $24,055

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,055 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Noble All American

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,780 - $27,825

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3525045316986009014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $23,780

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 204 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3307321107942549655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,375

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 204 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $25,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2653030902570867254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $26,370

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 204 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $26,370 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Brad Deery Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,350 - $24,730

Brad Deery Motors

Maquoketa, IA (51 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Brad Deery Motors User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Steegeinc
They were very helpful but unfortunately the vehicle that we came for had been sold. Which was okay because my wife was unimpressed with it when she saw it. They probably show me the prefect vehicle for what I wanted but it was a Trail Blazer and I had such a bad experience with one before, I could not bring myself to ever own another one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Brad Deery Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6422889857097013190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $21,350

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $21,350 with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5265564655301870792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $21,350

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $21,350 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/45/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1597461655361006937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD Used Cars in Maquoketa, IA 52060

Price: $23,450

Location: Maquoketa, IA 52060

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE 4WD for sale - $23,450 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

5Exact Matches
Price Range $15,995 - $21,700

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Patrick and his manager were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7499729060200800721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $15,995

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $15,995 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4093467919011412869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $19,010

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,010 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/39/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7638723961643174600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $19,010

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,010 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,482 - $21,234

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied to my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant:

Glad you were taken care of Lisa. Thank you for the 5 stars

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/46/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5984417489276739469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $18,482

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,482 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/46/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5525757150234879062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $20,876

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,876 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4190531814161658772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $20,876

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,876 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Jim Baier, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,549 - $21,981

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Jesse has been great to work with! Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Baier, Inc.:

Thanks for you kind words, Allison. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/15/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2498206290076844304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $17,549

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,549 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/54/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3269286800215632200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $19,191

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $19,191 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/01/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7572608464218512790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $21,981

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 208 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,981 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Kunes Country of Monmouth

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,955 - $28,975

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Nov 7, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/01/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7182763706680190644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $23,955

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $23,955 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/37/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1881960643283378852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $28,975

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,975 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,264

Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Galena, IL (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Salesman was new and had no clue. Drove 6 hrs for nothing.Vehicle was not as described. Body filler was an inch thick and body work was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/16/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8939395126911332245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $21,264

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,264 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5026340560550818941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $21,264

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,264 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Brown's Sales & Leasing Elkader

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,500 - $25,729

Brown's Sales & Leasing Elkader

Elkader, IA (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown's Sales & Leasing Elkader User Review

Jan 25, 2017
They had a car listed that they did not have on the lot yet and did not know when it would be in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Brown's Sales & Leasing Elkader

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/23/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4632730300274275892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Elkader, IA 52043

Price: $16,500

Location: Elkader, IA 52043

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver (billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat) Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,500 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/23/23/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7903603027553726502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Elkader, IA 52043

Price: $25,729

Location: Elkader, IA 52043

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White (bright White Clearcoat) Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,729 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Patriot at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $19,349

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
86 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I had great Experience they tried everything to get me into a car I would buy a car there anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/37/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7933810314225449867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $16,999

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,999 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/15/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9220493445175719926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $19,349

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,349 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,080 - $28,980

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 1, 2017
The Jeep was exactly as described. Drew was easy to work with and answered all of our questions on the phone and email. Upon our arrival for a test drive the Jeep was ready and waiting. With a couple of questions he called in a serviceman right away to check them out and help answer any more questions we might have. Drew handled the entire buying process from beginning to end quickly and efficiently.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks, enjoy your jeep!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $28,080

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $28,080
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $28,980

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,980

New Jeep Patriot at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $22,250

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Was good, contacted me a few times, however when I asked for their best price, did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Al - We apologize if you did not see the email with our best price that Brad sent you. It was for $55,295 (stock # DT2109) (all rebates & discounts applied-tax, title & license fee additional) which is $9,715 off of the sticker price.  Please reconsider your rating. Thank you.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/48/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5999564891437820569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $18,999

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,999 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5970152167479798159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $22,250

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,250 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,924 - $20,916

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Feel that I got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $18,924

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,924 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/44/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6670914941835804858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $20,916

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $20,916 with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Schuler Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,916

Schuler Motors Incorporated

Morrison, IL (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schuler Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Excellent experience. Would buy there again. Very helpful, friendly sales staff. Negotiated price was fair. No pressure. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Schuler Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1810755903846389461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $23,916

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,916 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,966

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Jul 28, 2017
GuruBYGK
Dealer was wiling to help me find another vehicle to suit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/33/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7847473994720478577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $20,966

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $20,966 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,522

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

Aug 11, 2017
GuruC111
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/33/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-741198316311427262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $23,522

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $23,522 with SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,450

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/58/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2157084122842363891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $24,450

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,450 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Essig Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,286

Essig Motors

Aledo, IL (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Essig Motors User Review

Jan 3, 2017
nice hometown dealership. only bad thing he said it had gas when taking home ran out of gas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Essig Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8967801291859152147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Aledo, IL 61231

Price: $21,286

Location: Aledo, IL 61231

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $21,286 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,984

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Decent communication but stubborn on prices. No issues going back and forth with one of the salesmen. They did offer me a decent trade in for my Truck and I was hoping they would come down on the price of the 2008 Overland.. this was not the case. As of now the vehicle has sat on their lot for 250+ days and is $2500 over priced. The conversation ended with me asking if they would be even willing to come down a little on the price, nope. The answer I got was a one sentence reply simply saying "no". Quite a shame since its a really nice vehicle.. but its priced like it has 40,000 less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/27/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-695345766334776911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $22,984

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,984 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Rydell of Independence

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,499

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rydell of Independence User Review

Aug 22, 2016
The salesman was easy to talk to and just a all around nice guy. They just didn't want to give us enough for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Rydell of Independence

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/22/51/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-248650856948710999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $18,499

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $18,499 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Delzell Brothers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,970

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/20/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3441221055003054347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $20,970

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $20,970 with Quick Order Package

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.