New 2017 Infiniti Q60 For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 Infiniti Q60

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Infiniti Q60. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Infiniti Q60 at Circle Infiniti

51Exact Matches
Price Range $43,090 - $59,290

Circle Infiniti

West Long Branch, NJ (32 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Circle Infiniti User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Excellent service over the phone, as we live in Missouri and they were very responsive. The car sold before I could get to see it. Would use them again. Tim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Circle Infiniti

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/00/38/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-8296547659844385254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Price: $43,090

Location: West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $43,090 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/14/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-8572616273009224027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Price: $44,440

Location: West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $44,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/00/38/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-7094086068428547828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Price: $44,865

Location: West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $44,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Infiniti Q60 at Ramsey Infiniti

48Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Infiniti

Ramsey, NJ (22 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Infiniti User Review

Dec 24, 2016
All in all a good experience. They had the car I wanted and I got the price I wanted. Pleasant staff and car was ready when I wanted it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Ramsey Infiniti

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Infiniti of Englewood

45Exact Matches
Price Range $37,895 - $64,985

Infiniti of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Infiniti of Englewood User Review

Dec 20, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Infiniti of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/20/01/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-7575793971193967394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q60 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $37,895

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Majestic White Description: New 2015 Infiniti Q60 AWD for sale - $37,895 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/04/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-2538159563115242933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q60 Journey Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $37,895

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Khaki Description: New 2015 Infiniti Q60 Journey for sale - $37,895 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/20/11/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-2023026067155352906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q60 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $37,895

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Khaki Description: New 2015 Infiniti Q60 AWD for sale - $37,895 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, P01 Premium Package, Premium Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison

37Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison

Edison, NJ (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Dealer responded and let me know that the vehicle was sold. They requested my phone number to alert me if a similar vehicle comes in. Nice overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/05/19/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-9185972910915862713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Edison, NJ 08817

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edison, NJ 08817

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/05/19/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-9185972910915862713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Edison, NJ 08817

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edison, NJ 08817

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/50/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-8693167523160863469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Edison, NJ 08817

Price: Negotiable

Location: Edison, NJ 08817

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Majestic White Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Infiniti Q60 at Greenwich Infiniti

36Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Greenwich Infiniti

Greenwich, CT (26 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Greenwich Infiniti User Review

Dec 13, 2016
My wife & I made an appointment with Luis at Greenwich Infinity in Connecticut for Saturday. We drove over 3 hours from Hershey, PA because we found a vehicle that we really liked. After the test drive & price negotiations we let the salesman know we were pre-approved with our credit union & showed him the check with dealer instructions (which he gave the instructions back like they were familiar with the process). The pre-approval was over $10,000 more than we even needed!!! He advised us that the finance manager would handle verifying it. We called & provided verification from geico for auto insurance & the address listed FL which is our previous address that we still own. So the salesman came back saying we have 'red flags' & everything has to match for us to leave with the car. Not once did he ask for explanation to verify the Information! We called geico again & changed the address & they re faxed it.. After the salesman spends several minutes with the finance manager, the finance manager comes over & asks us about financing with Infinity. We told him no because we are looking to purchase another home next year & don't want a lot of hits on our credit bureaus. Then the finance manager tries to tell us all banks are closed & they will not be able to verify the check. Also that he knows the process & the procedure and it will take time to get everything together. We advised him not navy federal credit union. They are 24/7 & he would be able to get an approval so we can get our vehicle & hit the road. I also advised him I have been in the banking finance business over 15 years & this is not the case! He then says to us, "What's going to happen if it does not work?" He also tells us it normally takes at least 24 hours to purchase a vehicle... Which is a flat out lie. We buy a brand new vehicle every 4-5 years and we have never had problems. So we replied, "he can give us our paperwork & we are going home."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwich Infiniti:

Dear Mr. B,

On behalf of the sales team here at Greenwich Infiniti, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered due to your bank draft is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Eric Pagan

General Manager

(203) 413-6079

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Greenwich Infiniti

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Pepe Infiniti

35Exact Matches
Price Range $44,865 - $57,090

Pepe Infiniti

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Pepe Infiniti User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Great dealership. Contacted dealership about some cpo cars as well as language regarding others fees and was provided the answers. So I made the trip from PA. Upon my arrival everyone was nice and accommodating from receptionist to sales. I dealt with Misael who was professional and not the pushy car saleman...instead he laid put my options and allowed me to chose the best one that fit me. He was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Once I selected a car, the negotiating phase went real smooth and fair. There was long wait after deal but that could have been due to busy dealership and getting car ready. It was nice to have such good experience for traveling a great distance. I would highly recommend dealership and Misael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Pepe Infiniti

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/21/14/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-2411499186425528441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $44,865

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $44,865 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/20/37/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-6518030951641059795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,205

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/20/37/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-7927067164319076594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,205

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Infiniti Q60 at Infiniti of Bayside

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Infiniti of Bayside

Bayside, NY (11 miles)
1 review

Latest Infiniti of Bayside User Review

May 18, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Infiniti of Bayside

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale

New Infiniti Q60 at Flemington Infiniti

25Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $62,950

Flemington Infiniti

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Flemington Infiniti User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Excellent experience, would use them again. Very responsive, low pressure sales, great price. Our salesman George was top notch. New the car inside and out, spent a lot of time going over the car with us after our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Flemington Infiniti

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/11/07/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-628430174200027665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $39,990

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/49/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-9120623834192011269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $44,950

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $44,950 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/49/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-9120623834192011269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $44,950

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $44,950 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Infiniti of Manhasset

24Exact Matches
Price Range $42,855 - $64,985

Infiniti of Manhasset

Manhasset, NY (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Infiniti of Manhasset User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Very helpful and gave a quick response to my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Infiniti of Manhasset

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Manhasset, NY 11030

Price: $42,855

Location: Manhasset, NY 11030

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $42,855 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Manhasset, NY 11030

Price: $47,440

Location: Manhasset, NY 11030

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,440 with Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Manhasset, NY 11030

Price: $47,440

Location: Manhasset, NY 11030

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,440 with Premium Plus Package, Cargo Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Douglas Infiniti

24Exact Matches
Price Range $40,509 - $54,440

Douglas Infiniti

Summit, NJ (20 miles)
1 review

Latest Douglas Infiniti User Review

Feb 23, 2016
They responded the next day through email. Car was sold listing removed but they linked me similar cars which was nice. Got like four follow emails of the listings their rep and deals they had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Douglas Infiniti

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/44/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-2110837988588399655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Price: $40,509

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $40,509 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/44/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-7480154396178356169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Price: $40,509

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $40,509 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/44/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-270536485868064364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Summit, NJ 07901

Price: $40,509

Location: Summit, NJ 07901

Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Wht Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $40,509 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Infiniti Q60 at Devan Infiniti of Fairfield

18Exact Matches
Price Range $42,855 - $57,090

Devan Infiniti of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Devan Infiniti of Fairfield User Review

Nov 19, 2016
JJ was great to work with. Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Devan Infiniti of Fairfield

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06825

Price: $42,855

Location: Fairfield, CT 06825

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T AWD for sale - $42,855
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06825

Price: $47,205

Location: Fairfield, CT 06825

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06825

Price: $47,205

Location: Fairfield, CT 06825

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205

New Infiniti Q60 at Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville

18Exact Matches
Price Range $47,205 - $64,985

Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville

Denville, NJ (28 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville User Review

Dec 17, 2016
Salesman got back to me the next day and followed up on every question I had. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/18/28/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-1091978731037445890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: $47,205

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/18/28/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-1091978731037445890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: $47,205

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/36/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-1278806085643221686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: $47,205

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,205 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater

18Exact Matches
Price Range $47,605 - $57,190

Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ (33 miles)
1 review

Latest Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater User Review

Mar 18, 2016
professional, courteous staff. I ended up buying another car, but Ben made the process smooth and enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/04/49/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-2997371240568367525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Price: $47,605

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,605 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/40/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-427218893377304171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Price: $47,840

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Transmission: Automatic Color: Graph Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,840 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/01/44/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-7419124023339493065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Price: $47,865

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Infiniti Q60 at Fette Infiniti

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,865 - $58,390

Fette Infiniti

Clifton, NJ (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fette Infiniti User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Honest and upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Fette Infiniti

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/12/50/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-6244814490749880744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Clifton, NJ 07013

Price: $47,865

Location: Clifton, NJ 07013

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $47,865 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/10/52/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-1000683047676991855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Clifton, NJ 07013

Price: $51,935

Location: Clifton, NJ 07013

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $51,935 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/40/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-4004852779752689747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Clifton, NJ 07013

Price: $57,890

Location: Clifton, NJ 07013

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale - $57,890 with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package

New Infiniti Q60 at Infiniti/Nissan of Manhattan

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Infiniti/Nissan of Manhattan

New York, NY (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Infiniti Q60 Matchesfrom Infiniti/Nissan of Manhattan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: New 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0T Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Q60 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.