New 2017 INFINITI Q70 For Sale Near Tampa, FL

Picture of 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new INFINITI Q70. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New INFINITI Q70 at Lokey Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,005 - $54,725

Lokey Motor Company

Clearwater, FL (16 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Lokey Motor Company User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Scam is the only word. First I emailed Lokey to let them know that I was interested in the vehicle and I wanted a Carfax report. I got the report on the jeep and it appeared to have basic maintenance which is a good thing. Next email told me that the price was $11363 instead of $10000. Told them that I wasn't interested anymore due to them being dishonest about the price. The price was still a great price but I hate dishonest salespeople. We were going to pay cash for it as a run around car for work and dogs. The next email was an apology about the price. Then I received another email saying that the vehicle was no longer available. However for days after they told me that it wasn't available Lokey still continues to post the grey 2015 grey Jeep Patriot for sale for $10000. I had a friend of mine inquire days later after they said that it wasn't available. Scam Scam Stay away *********Update******** The company said that their salesperson did not deliberately deceive me. If that is true, then nothing against the salesperson but I cannot change the experience that I had with this company. Therefore I changed my review from a 1 to a 2
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Elizabeth, the price that Frank emailed you listing the Jeep at $11,363.00 was an inventory attachment out of our CRM system that hadn't updated the pricing change (our system only updates overnight and didn't catch the price change until the early hours of July 3rd). Frank immediately sent you the corrected discounted price of $9,863.00 the very next morning on July 3rd ant 9:18 am.

I'm very sorry that you feel this was the dealership trying to scam you. I can assure you that wasn't the case. As Frank told you in his followup email on the morning of the 3rd, we always honor our advertis
 More ...

Top New INFINITI Q70 Matchesfrom Lokey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/34/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-1408337040957687869-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $51,005

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $51,005 with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/29/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-705142021112545239-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $51,925

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $51,925 with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/59/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-1453873757173271956-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $54,725

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $54,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New INFINITI Q70 at Infiniti of Tampa

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,324 - $51,158

Infiniti of Tampa

Tampa, FL (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Infiniti of Tampa User Review

Jul 17, 2017
I miss my appointment because of work but the sales rep was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Tampa:

Glynn, I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was nice. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager

Top New INFINITI Q70 Matchesfrom Infiniti of Tampa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/36/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-918344552640025816-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $50,324

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $50,324 with Sport Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/40/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-1104677558246777393-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $50,324

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $50,324 with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/03/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-904224732221637567-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $50,670

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $50,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package

New INFINITI Q70 at INFINITI of Sarasota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,930 - $52,430

INFINITI of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL (50 miles)
12 reviews

Latest INFINITI of Sarasota User Review

Apr 21, 2017
cobra_2107
they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New INFINITI Q70 Matchesfrom INFINITI of Sarasota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $51,930

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $51,930 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $52,430

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: New 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $52,430 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Q70 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.