New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Review
by IanR

Overall view

It makes a perfect daily for anyone who is looking for a middle of the road car. It's got good millage, good power and many features including a leather interior and heated seats for a fairly cheap price. The only downside is paying for the hospital bills of all the peoples necks you will break when they turn around to look... And everything I alre...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Veloster Turbo. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Empire Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2460831844271534474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2460831844271534474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2460831844271534474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Hyundai of Newport

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,935 - $25,270

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/22/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-6007075403594502094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $24,935

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $24,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/15/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8296145518684545093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $25,230

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $25,230 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/10/36/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-3986374502517907970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $25,270

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $25,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Prime Hyundai South

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,075 - $25,722

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Aug 16, 2017
So happy with my experience there, I bought the car within 30 minutes of meeting the salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $22,075

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Elite White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $22,075 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/46/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1943794790325505479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $25,722

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $25,722 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,041 - $23,259

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $22,041

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $22,041 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $23,259

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $23,259 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at McGovern Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,230 - $27,565

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Aug 7, 2017
GuruD4X3N
The customer service here is horrible. I was going to purchase a car but the car wasn't worth the price they were asking. The salesman and his manager got pissed. Tried bullying me into purchasing the car. Saying I wouldn't get my down payment (which was only contingent on me purchasing the car) back for 12 days. 6 days and I still don't have my down payment back. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/20/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8232278368050176557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $25,230

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Vitamin C Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $25,230 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/55/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-7140825537599822541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $27,565

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $27,565 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Wile Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,865 - $27,960

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/19/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2567308038498398781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $24,865

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $24,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/10/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-9114690549281138319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $27,960

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $27,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,932 - $21,042

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Aug 11, 2017
mickktt
I went in last week to test drive a 2015 Sante Fe..I was greeted warmly by a young car salesman named Trey. He was only in the business a few months but was very familiar with the model. If he didn't know the answer to my question he was honest about and got the information from another source. I then met Alex the Sales manager and we worked out a very fair deal for the car and my trade-in. Within I day of owning the car I had an issue with the car that was NOT the dealers fault or obligation to fix, however I called Alex back and he sent a crew to my office to fix the problem within a day, I have bought many cars over the years and this experience with Pride has to rank at the top for customer satisfaction on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/31/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4561807083976662772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $19,932

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $19,932 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/31/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2479454074002709322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $21,042

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $21,042 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Courtesy Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,507 - $21,551

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/11/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1791205608310229317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $21,507

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $21,507 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/11/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-68272419613429086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $21,551

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $21,551 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Hyundai of Plymouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,930

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and great doing business with bought the Dodge Ram nice truck nice deal dealership was great in handling business thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/09/45/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-929960964344171268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,930

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $17,930 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Boch Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,151

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service Brad was my guy he was super helpful in explaining the whole process and I got a sweet new car thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2460831844271534474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $17,151

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $17,151 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,387

M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/37/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-3824227969631175516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $23,387

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $23,387 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,810

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/20/11/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4814147360512935691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $24,810

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $24,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Veloster Turbo at Herb Connolly Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Turbo Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/56/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-5200312765114365153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Veloster Turbo Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.