New 2017 Hyundai Veloster For Sale Near Providence, RI

Filter Results

listings
2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Review
by Kevin

Fun, stylish, unconventional hatch has good looks but only average performance

Performance: Really slow (I mean, about 7 seconds to 60 but still feels slow) but excellent handling (anti-roll bars front and rear) and great brakes Build Quality: Excellent, everything is really high quality (especially the leather bolstered cloth insert seats) except for the soft paint Appearance: Like nothing else on the road; I get stares an...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Veloster. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Veloster at Route 44 Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,255 - $22,415

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/23/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-4831164694411692979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,255

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,255 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/23/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-4611209181673235891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,255

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,255 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/23/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-339114379211192773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,255

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,255 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Empire Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/08/13/12/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6828248581416203268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/59/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-452682436078087723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/08/13/12/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6828248581416203268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blie Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at First Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,976 - $19,404

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/53/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-4284833477909442124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $16,976

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $16,976 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $19,360

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $19,360 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/16/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-8193856032089860137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $19,360

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $19,360

New Hyundai Veloster at Hyundai of Newport

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,610 - $22,620

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $22,610

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $22,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/41/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-5349971455965688817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $22,620

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $22,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/08/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-467855600420931913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $22,620

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $22,620

New Hyundai Veloster at Tarbox Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/03/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-7697894709134494974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/53/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-5088204479779399797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,305 - $22,455

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/16/2017_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-7417042806067858990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $20,305

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,305
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/41/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-5450688302872937131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $20,325

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/01/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-2505006584519546900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $22,455

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: 26.2 Yellow Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $22,455

New Hyundai Veloster at Prime Hyundai South

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,971

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $20,971

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $20,971 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $20,971

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $20,971 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,839

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,839

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $19,839 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,839

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $19,839 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at McGovern Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,325 - $22,670

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/09/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-8167288770554143073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $20,325

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,325 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/13/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-5749203082924873278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,670

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $22,670 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,993 - $19,753

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very nice people we did not complete the "transaction" but they were nice and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/13/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6894927422353775582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $17,993

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $17,993 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $19,753

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $19,753 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Veloster at Boch Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service Brad was my guy he was super helpful in explaining the whole process and I got a sweet new car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/59/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-452682436078087723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: Negotiable

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Veloster Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.