New 2017 Hyundai Veloster For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Veloster Re:Mix Review
by mistr_v

Pretty looking.

This car is not the fastest, but it does pretty great on gas and I enjoy paying only half of what I would pay for my other cars to fill it up. It looks great and actually looks kind of "beasty", but it's not so much. Overall, a great buy for the purpose and cash value.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Veloster. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Veloster at Taylor Hyundai Findlay

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,305 - $23,555

Taylor Hyundai Findlay

Findlay, OH (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Findlay User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
knowledgeable, polite, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/08/13/12/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6828248581416203268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $20,305

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,305 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/20/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3208706816199652788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $22,570

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,570 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/08/13/12/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6828248581416203268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $23,555

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $23,555 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Terry Lee Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,210 - $20,255

Terry Lee Hyundai

Noblesville, IN (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Terry Lee Hyundai User Review

Sep 11, 2017
very efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Lee Hyundai:

Thank you for the great review Dan!

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Terry Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/39/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-5619046539175696971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $20,210

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/10/13/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-7362158644007286151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $20,210

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/14/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-7063836296336988905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $20,210

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,210 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Dellen Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,915 - $20,125

Dellen Ford Lincoln

Muncie, IN (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dellen Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very conscientious communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Dellen Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/39/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-2159440331442799587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $19,915

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $19,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/23/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-5893048036017702977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $19,960

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $19,960 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/23/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3606081980032501197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $19,960

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $19,960 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Veloster at Butler Imports

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,305 - $22,415

Butler Imports

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Butler Imports User Review

Aug 20, 2017
GuruDX5P6
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Butler Imports

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $20,305

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $20,305 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/04/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3774836573603570069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,365

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,365 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $22,365

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,365 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Veloster at Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,305 - $22,510

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru User Review

Nov 17, 2015
Outstanding service. Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/12/39/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3699420122087051467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $20,305

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $20,305 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/12/39/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-1690422175355281374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $22,510

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,510 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/12/39/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3886520936128651776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $22,510

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,510 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Veloster at Joseph Airport Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,398 - $22,415

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/21/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3422325016599150379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $21,398

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $21,398 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/05/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-6508164205057050230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $22,365

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/38/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-2046186779049508474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $22,415

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Veloster at Glenbrook Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,939 - $21,994

Glenbrook Hyundai

Fort Wayne, IN (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glenbrook Hyundai User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Tfs1
Quick to respond. Didn't make a deal but salesman was prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Glenbrook Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $21,939

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $21,939 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/59/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-2998321524823017806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $21,994

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $21,994 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Taylor Hyundai Toledo

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,310 - $24,365

Taylor Hyundai Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $24,310

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $24,310 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $24,365

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $24,365 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,455

Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

Perrysburg, OH (84 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg User Review

Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $22,455

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,455 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Goshen Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Goshen Hyundai

Goshen, IN (53 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Goshen Hyundai User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Goshen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/16/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-1984681218756058500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Veloster at Signature Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,734

Signature Automotive Group

Benton Harbor, MI (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Signature Automotive Group User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Tsweaver
Contacted dealer several times to confirm availability of vehicle. Was told it was available as we were driving a.long distance to see it. When we arrived the vehicle was not available to test drive! VERY FRUSTRATING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Signature Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/15/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-364287268667494173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $18,734

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $18,734 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Veloster at Goshen Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,460

Goshen Buick GMC

Goshen, IN (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Goshen Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/45/2017_hyundai_veloster-pic-3843749872169763342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $22,460

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Value Edition for sale - $22,460 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Veloster at Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Muncie, IN (61 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 14, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Veloster Matchesfrom Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Veloster Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.