New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Review
by ADebelius

Good buy

I love this car. It has a lot of features like navigation, ability to start from your phone, remote access, and sporty seats. The interior has a nice leather and is a well built car. The trunk opening is tiny so it is hard to carry somethings though.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Genesis Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Genesis Coupe at First Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,892 - $33,064

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Genesis Coupe Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/31/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1442249864842140218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $25,892

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Empire St Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $25,892 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/48/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2228335777813141936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $25,892

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $25,892 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/06/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-750460693913065602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $33,064

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Empire St Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $33,064 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Genesis Coupe at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,350 - $29,075

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Genesis Coupe Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/18/26/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4806038806690092743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $27,350

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $27,350 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/20/07/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-760403272329181424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $29,075

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $29,075 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Genesis Coupe at Empire Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Genesis Coupe Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-6518860886914705848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Genesis Coupe at McGovern Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,175

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Genesis Coupe Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/23/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1251303673433535495-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $29,175

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Empire St Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $29,175 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Genesis Coupe at Imperial Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,130

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Genesis Coupe Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/36/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-482693613094835636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $29,130

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Empire St Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $29,130 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Genesis Coupe at Hyundai Village of Danvers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,900

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Told me to come out the car was there and when I got there it had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Village of Danvers:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we certainly wish we could have avoided your trip, but simply with our market pricing, a consumer may have seen the vehicle prior to your arrival, in some cases, the moving parts of the transaction may have moved faster, than expected, we certainly do contact our clients when vehicles our sold prior to appointments, and we can assure you that there are no ill intentions. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had. If there is anything that we can do in the future, please contact me directly. Emilio Locilento, General Sales Manager

Top New Hyundai Genesis Coupe Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/24/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-7193901386851318177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $25,900

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 252 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $25,900 with Alloy Wheels

All Genesis Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.