New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Chris

Fun car and outstanding reliability

There are so many things to like about this car.........10yr/100k mi warranty, eager motor, good handling with 3 different driver modes to chose from, panoramic moonroof, easy to use navigation, good gas mileage and holds its value better than almost every car in its segment

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Suntrup Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,863 - $22,436

Suntrup Hyundai

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2024831505726160387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $20,863

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White - White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,863
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2120902725803377260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $22,420

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver - Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9208495129090662292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $22,436

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray - Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,436

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Mungenast Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mungenast Hyundai

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mungenast Hyundai User Review

Nov 11, 2016
The vehicle I wanted had been removed from the market, because they found a problem that they did not want to pass on to the public, so I thank that's what great dealers should do. Excellent rating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Mungenast Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/59/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5096288849557361999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/44/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4178278677446224816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Dean Team Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,639

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO (20 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dean Team Hyundai User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Eternalfriday
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Dean Team Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6784027168401119324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $20,639

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,639 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $13,975

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3105484075580103747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $13,975

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl - Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,975

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Auffenberg Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $15,854

Auffenberg Hyundai

O Fallon, IL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Hyundai User Review

Oct 2, 2016
awesome deal! good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Auffenberg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/54/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8538236958779051475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $15,854

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,854 with Steel Wheels

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.