New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Saddlestretcher

Great value

Great value for an economy car. Excellent warranty. Handles well in snow and rain, and is easy to maintain. Nice selection of colours, but a grey interior would be nice for them to offer. Over all good value for a car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,875 - $20,456

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,875

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,875 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3703626213648693070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,010

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,010 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,010

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,010 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Tarbox Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/16/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8815301236545985928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6056984467258077120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5479426960972374066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hyundai of Newport

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,260 - $26,330

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $26,260

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,260
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $26,330

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,330

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Empire Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Block Noir Prl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4158208052084194790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Imperial Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,885

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3067029833570492756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,885

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $25,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/10/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5117765800383910389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,885

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $25,885 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Wile Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,955

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/40/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-655211021789772597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $20,955

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Courtesy Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,128

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/54/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5506343036187239170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,128

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,128 with Bluetooth

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.