New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT PZEV Review
by Richard

Awesome drive for an affordable price!

A great car that drives very well in all weather conditions. The gas mileage is excellent and the car has great handling. This little gem is an all around fun to drive delight, with 11,000 miles there is really nothing to complain about!

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,525 - $20,106

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Jeep price was marked up at the dealer from online I brought it to the sales persons attention and asked for the online price. Test drove and found it had issues and needed some attention, made the dealership a far offer of 1,700 less then what the jeep was listed for online. The dealership never counter offered nor responded back. This jeep has been listed for 150 days and needs work, may have been the cats meaw in 2008 but its 2017, with what it needed for work my offer was a far. Be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,525

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,525 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3703626213648693070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,660

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,660 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,660

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,660 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Tarbox Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,300 - $27,340

Tarbox Hyundai

Warwick, RI (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/08/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3022692952296287287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $27,300

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,300 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3594421075796490481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $27,300

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,300 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/16/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2165614514691748969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $27,340

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,340 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hyundai of Newport

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,260 - $26,330

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $26,260

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,260
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $26,330

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,330

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Empire Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Block Noir Prl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4158208052084194790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Imperial Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,885

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3067029833570492756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,885

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $25,885 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/10/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5117765800383910389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,885

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $25,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Wile Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,885 - $20,955

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6541360798346089616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $20,885

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,885 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/40/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-655211021789772597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $20,955

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955

New Hyundai Elantra GT at First Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/09/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1035011962905358481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at McGovern Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,955

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6400320516578366556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $20,955

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Route 44 Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,025

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Fast follow up on my question but I never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1042592953077698731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,025

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,025 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Courtesy Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,128

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/54/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5506343036187239170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $17,128

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,128 with Bluetooth

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.