New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Robin

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT- Sweet City Cruiser

The Elantra GT gets it right on many levels- the car is small (and thus easy to park in a city), relatively fuel-efficient, full of amenities, and sporty-looking. However, the Hyundai isn't going to win you stoplight challenges with a Mustang GT. Nevertheless, the Hyundai Elantra GT will get you rolling through the city in style, while keeping yo...

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,525 - $20,106

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Jeep price was marked up at the dealer from online I brought it to the sales persons attention and asked for the online price. Test drove and found it had issues and needed some attention, made the dealership a far offer of 1,700 less then what the jeep was listed for online. The dealership never counter offered nor responded back. This jeep has been listed for 150 days and needs work, may have been the cats meaw in 2008 but its 2017, with what it needed for work my offer was a far. Be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,525

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,525 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3703626213648693070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,660

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Uys Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,660 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,660

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Uys Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,660 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hyundai of Newport

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,730 - $26,330

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $22,730

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,730
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $26,260

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,260
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $26,330

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,330

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Tarbox Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,300 - $27,340

Tarbox Hyundai

Warwick, RI (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/08/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3022692952296287287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $27,300

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,300 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3594421075796490481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $27,300

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/12/16/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2165614514691748969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $27,340

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,340 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Empire Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-377537527025450228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4158208052084194790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at McGovern Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,955 - $22,735

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6400320516578366556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $20,955

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/17/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5590501765962372387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $22,735

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,735 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Wile Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,885 - $20,955

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Very courteous. prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/03/37/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1164014389519399505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $20,885

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,885 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/25/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9210608810070623399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $20,955

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hyundai of Plymouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,275

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/22/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5890261055582845863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $26,275

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,275 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra GT at First Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very professional and pleasant communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/09/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1035011962905358481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,987

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Apr 9, 2017
They first stated they were waiting for the cars arrival then never sent pictures when they asked if I wanted to set up a test drive. last they where unaware of that they had a Taurus for sale Not the Mirak of years past.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hello Steve,
Thank you for reaching out. Our large used car inventory changes every day and is often in transit; we apologize we couldn't get the pictures you wanted immediately. We do have a lot of other selections for you to choose from, and both vehicles you mentioned are here if you would like to take a look at and test drive them. We would also be happy to reach out if we have any other vehicles we feel meet your desires. Please don't hesitate to contact us at (781) 643-8000 if we can help you further or answer any questions. Thank you!

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/23/46/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8425723529454274763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,987

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 249 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,987 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,910

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Worcesterbubba1
When I went they didn't have the keys and wanted me to come back another day I was never able to make it back however they do keep trying to follow up via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/15/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5733187066962498519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $20,910

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,910 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Route 44 Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,025

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Fast follow up on my question but I never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/14/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1042592953077698731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,025

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,025 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Courtesy Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,526

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/54/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5506343036187239170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,526

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,526

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.