New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT PZEV Review
by Richard

Awesome drive for an affordable price!

A great car that drives very well in all weather conditions. The gas mileage is excellent and the car has great handling. This little gem is an all around fun to drive delight, with 11,000 miles there is really nothing to complain about!

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Headquarter Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,463 - $18,959

Headquarter Hyundai

Sanford, FL (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Headquarter Hyundai User Review

Dec 6, 2016
rjedwa2
Quick Response! I did not pursue past the online listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Headquarter Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4470531326426950211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $16,463

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,463 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9104748165786966068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $17,378

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,378 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/49/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5489980697748427591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $17,413

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,413 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Holler Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,999 - $22,498

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but they couldn't finance the car i want, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/01/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2122799500819224142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $15,999

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/16/13/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2982058902345086684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $17,494

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,494 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8519551921104144689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $17,494

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,494 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Red Hoagland Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $13,780 - $20,619

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Said vehicle had factory navigation and it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/16/08/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4968514753817422520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $13,780

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/16/02/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4588580760628486063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $13,834

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,834
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/17/15/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4518043698308157492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $13,834

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,834

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Cocoa Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,135 - $22,755

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6229735991503016223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $20,135

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT for sale - $20,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/22/59/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2058463354236764960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $20,910

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT for sale - $20,910
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/22/56/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8120928090628714599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $20,910

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT for sale - $20,910

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Lakeland Automall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,660 - $19,075

Lakeland Automall

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lakeland Automall User Review

Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Lakeland Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/17/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3805820828084764279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $16,660

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,660 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/05/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1474029047331966109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $17,547

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,547 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/05/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-666200856419483044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $17,686

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,686 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Universal Hyundai-Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,910 - $21,025

Universal Hyundai-Nissan

Orlando, FL (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Hyundai-Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Universal Hyundai-Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $20,910

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,910
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/37/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2336909848232012236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $20,955

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,955
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/56/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6874499818114476500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $21,025

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,025

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,055 - $16,705

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/12/45/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3696374626195046794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,055

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/12/45/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3696374626195046794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,055

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sym Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/12/45/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3696374626195046794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $16,705

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,705 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Orlando Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/11/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7122780067288712085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.