New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Saddlestretcher

Great value

Great value for an economy car. Excellent warranty. Handles well in snow and rain, and is easy to maintain. Nice selection of colours, but a grey interior would be nice for them to offer. Over all good value for a car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,895 - $22,950

McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

Blue Springs, MO (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai User Review

Jun 4, 2016
They did a great job till I got to the dealership maybe just me but I hate the games dealerships play I feel like they wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $20,895

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $20,925

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/13/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7813633970846852823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Price: $22,890

Location: BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,890 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Car City Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,507 - $24,999

Car City Hyundai

Saint Joseph, MO (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Car City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/04/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7286865435412266504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Price: $19,507

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/04/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3933303441807671386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Price: $21,307

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,307
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/04/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6519022869749953430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Price: $21,307

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,307

New Hyundai Elantra GT at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $26,820

McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Olathe, KS (17 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McCarthy Olathe Hyundai User Review

May 30, 2016
I had been there in person prior. I was shown cars I wasnt interested in but what was on their lot. Salesman was nice & listened to me. It was the Sales Mgr who I was not pleased with. Steering me to cars that I didnt want and suggesting after market fixes, wanting me to finance when I was paying cash, leaving me in the showroom to take something over to the finance department that had nothing to do with me. I saw this car & thought I would give them another chance however I found what I was looking for elsewhere with less hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai:

Thanks for your feedback, Rebecca. It's disappointing to hear you didn't receive the type of service our customers have come to expect from us. We always want to listen to our customers and work to get you what you're looking for. I'd like to discuss what happened and see how I can regain your trust. Please feel free to contact me anytime and I'll be happy to speak with you.

Thank you,
Karl Kramer
Communications Director
913-800-1155
kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/15/35/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2667816982488569115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in OLATHE, KS 66061

Price: $22,900

Location: OLATHE, KS 66061

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Geranium Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/12/55/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6149527669564504951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in OLATHE, KS 66061

Price: $22,940

Location: OLATHE, KS 66061

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,940 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/05/14/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7416070715452172079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in OLATHE, KS 66061

Price: $22,950

Location: OLATHE, KS 66061

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Shawnee Mission Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,750 - $25,562

Shawnee Mission Hyundai

Merriam, KS (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Shawnee Mission Hyundai User Review

Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Shawnee Mission Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/06/58/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7363077725130794093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Price: $19,750

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,750 with Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/gu/0Q/Im/Iw/d3/Ci/9e/rI/sN/Kb/aQ_640.jpg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Price: $21,695

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,695 with Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/z1/k2/lY/J5/72/Cy/t4/ZF/91/8R/Mg_640.jpg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Price: $21,767

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,767 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Laird Noller Automotive Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,063 - $18,877

Laird Noller Automotive Ford

Lawrence, KS (37 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Laird Noller Automotive Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
revenuer1941
0
Vehicle was not lot ready but associate has kept in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Laird Noller Automotive Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/12/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1180310113070552649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Price: $17,063

Location: LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,063 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/12/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6999159834588309916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Price: $18,877

Location: LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,877 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.