New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Kevin_Arizona

Amazing vehicle for the money.

I really like the overall feel of the car. It could use more power, but what it has is adequate and MPG (38+) would suffer. The styling is top notch. You could ask for more room, but then again the MPG goes down. The GT (Fastback) styling provides a generous amount of storage.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

13Exact Matches
Price Range $21,430 - $29,375

Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

Perrysburg, OH (84 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg User Review

Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $21,430

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,430 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $21,440

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,440 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Price: $21,440

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,440 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

11Exact Matches
Price Range $21,390 - $27,635

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

Mishawaka, IN (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru User Review

Nov 17, 2015
Outstanding service. Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/12/00/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-523874822522980711-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $21,390

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,390 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/48/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8637587638411988534-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $21,410

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,410 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/18/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1571895734257243270-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $21,410

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,410 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Terry Lee Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,810 - $27,655

Terry Lee Hyundai

Noblesville, IN (83 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Terry Lee Hyundai User Review

Oct 1, 2017
I got an initial, apparent auto-reply with minimal information. I replied asking for more info, details and a copy of the CarFax report and there was no reply from the dealer. I was actually going to purchase this vehicle and a new car from the dealer's Honda dealership if they had only replied and offered some concession for buying two cars at once. At this point I don't see myself ever engaging with a Terry Lee store again. I'd not heard good things but was willing to try. Once bitten...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Lee Hyundai:

Randy,
My name is Ace and I am the pre owned manager at Terry Lee Hyundai. I pride myself on perfection, but can use a helping hand on any holes that we might have in our process. I dug into our system looking at emails that come in and out, and saw your request to the dealership. If it comes in before we open, an email response will go right back out stating that we will contact and answer any questions or concerns you might have once we open (this may be the e-mail you are referring to). My sales associate received your email and responded to you stating the carfax was in the listing and t
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Terry Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/14/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-197971978065519758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $20,810

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/34/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7598245817124223958-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $21,390

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Price: $21,440

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,440 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Dellen Ford Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,202 - $20,276

Dellen Ford Hyundai

Muncie, IN (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dellen Ford Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very conscientious communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Dellen Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/04/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8583597030970548393-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $20,202

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,202 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/10/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5080106464239393203-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $20,219

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,219 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/04/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7765985788870985927-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: $20,219

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,219 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Glenbrook Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,009 - $24,989

Glenbrook Hyundai

Fort Wayne, IN (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Glenbrook Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2017
coldsteel
Purchase the 1999 Dodge durango.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Glenbrook Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/48/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4910187298517261061-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $23,009

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,009 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: $24,989

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $24,989 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/48/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-697506664371019763-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Muncie, IN (61 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 14, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/44/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6410908825085751053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gry Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/13/27/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6246751926698405610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Wht Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/14/54/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7239290271345452222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Muncie, IN 47303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muncie, IN 47303

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Taylor Hyundai Findlay

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Taylor Hyundai Findlay

Findlay, OH (81 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Taylor Hyundai Findlay User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Tom26133
knowledgeable, polite, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Taylor Hyundai Findlay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/55/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3611279020696757800-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: Negotiable

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/55/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3611279020696757800-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: Negotiable

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Goshen Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,275 - $29,330

Goshen Buick GMC

Goshen, IN (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Goshen Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/45/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7527018400140971598-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $23,275

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,275 with LE Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/11/47/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7165151472777212140-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Sport Used Cars in Goshen, IN 46526

Price: $29,330

Location: Goshen, IN 46526

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Sport for sale - $29,330 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Signature Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,577

Signature Automotive Group

Benton Harbor, MI (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Signature Automotive Group User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Tsweaver
Contacted dealer several times to confirm availability of vehicle. Was told it was available as we were driving a.long distance to see it. When we arrived the vehicle was not available to test drive! VERY FRUSTRATING!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Signature Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/45/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6131631660681391432-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Price: $17,577

Location: Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,577 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Joseph Airport Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,390

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/51/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4843866671470436001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $20,390

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,390 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Taylor Kia Toledo

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,310

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (86 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Oct 4, 2017
This company will not work out things with you. I live in lima and wanted a car brought to lima and figured it would be no problem being the same company, well I was wrong. I told them my work schedule is very busy and had no time to travel to Toledo and no one wanted to work anything out. Very disappointed. Apparently bringing a car to a dealership is too hard for them. Instead I was told to find a car on the lima lot. I will not try too buy a car from this dealership ever again. 2nd bad experience, avoid this place!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $23,310

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,310 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Maple Hill Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,472

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI (89 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Maple Hill Auto Group User Review

Aug 23, 2017
osmanh
Very friendly and ending up buying the vehicle and everything was perfect with the car .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Maple Hill Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/54/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9217155461238522481-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Price: $18,472

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,472 with Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,440

Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports

Indianapolis, IN (94 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports User Review

Oct 5, 2017
Very nice but I am too big to fit into the EOS, So I bought a Crossfire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Napleton Hyundai and Italian Imports

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/50/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8752935229607956575-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Price: $21,440

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,440 with Alloy Wheels

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.