New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Dayton, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Chris

Fun car and outstanding reliability

There are so many things to like about this car.........10yr/100k mi warranty, eager motor, good handling with 3 different driver modes to chose from, panoramic moonroof, easy to use navigation, good gas mileage and holds its value better than almost every car in its segment

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Superior Hyundai North

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,965 - $25,465

Superior Hyundai North

Fairfield, OH (34 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai North User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Tjjson
Answered questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/42/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5748572011082803492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $20,965

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 363 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,965 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/31/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2089869995487548001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $21,430

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,430 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/31/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4925802945220894148-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fairfield, OH 45014

Price: $21,475

Location: Fairfield, OH 45014

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,410 - $25,510

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH (23 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall User Review

Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/38/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-337438385608953380-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $21,410

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,410 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/03/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6393378793582437983-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $21,410

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,410 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/03/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8114584228827542130-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $21,410

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,410 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Columbia Acura/Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Columbia Acura/Hyundai

Cincinnati, OH (35 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Columbia Acura/Hyundai User Review

Sep 7, 2017
They replied to my inquirey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Columbia Acura/Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/37/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-6124445875992836223-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 7 days Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/52/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9105149667854847680-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 7 days Color: Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/05/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3741485228322597781-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Voss Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Voss Hyundai

Dayton, OH (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Voss Hyundai User Review

Sep 17, 2017
RussellDDixon
A salesman here was emailing me back and forth regarding the details of a 2016 Nissan Platinum I was seriously considering and he actually mocked me in his email response ! He then wanted to argue with me and tell me how he had sold cars for twelve years and insinuate that I didn't know what I was talking about in regards to an "out the door" price including state tax and documentation fees etc. I really liked the car and was considering going in for a test drive; however, will take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Voss Hyundai:

Hi Russell,
           Like the email that I sent to you on 9/9/2017 I would more than willing to discuss this with you, you may reach me at 937-428-2400. We are sorry that you feel this way and you can call me anytime.
Jeff Tarzinski
General Sales Manager
937-428-2400
           

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Voss Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/20/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9056542167256736555-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/51/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2782589419067026069-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/51/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8714986014398566190-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45459

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dayton, OH 45459

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Superior Hyundai South

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,390 - $29,385

Superior Hyundai South

Cincinnati, OH (44 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai South User Review

Jul 18, 2017
My experience was very smooth & easy. Dave was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable. A very good man all around. Everyone was friendly & I appreciated their help and knowledge through my car buying experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/36/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4094698967319439575-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $21,390

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,390 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/38/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-908648062657777199-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $21,480

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,480 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/46/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7893032355585117469-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45232

Price: $23,280

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45232

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,280 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,475 - $27,595

Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

Dayton, OH (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek User Review

Jul 25, 2017
When I asked a question got answers very quickly very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/05/43/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-527948863392703572-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $21,475

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/01/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6069571082576186015-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $23,310

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/01/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1849517795680004364-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45434

Price: $27,595

Location: Dayton, OH 45434

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $27,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Joseph Airport Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,440

Joseph Airport Hyundai

Vandalia, OH (9 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Joseph Airport Hyundai User Review

Aug 20, 2017
I e-mailed this dealership about a car I was interested in and was contacted by e-mailed with several e-mails. One of which had additional information about the car I wanted to look at. After a phone call and wait to be contacted back, the salesman told us he couldn't find the car and that it might have not passed the safety inspection. After two more phone calls we found out indeed that this car which was on their website and on car gurus, was never on the lot. Very disappointed in this dealership. Won't bother to look at anything they might advertise in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Airport Hyundai:

Sorry we didn't have the car you were interested in. We goof up sometimes and would like to talk with you and see if we can help you with a car. Please call Ron Whittaker at
937-665-1777. Thanks and sorry for the confusion.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Joseph Airport Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/51/2018_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4843866671470436001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Vandalia, OH 45377

Price: $21,440

Location: Vandalia, OH 45377

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.