New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Saddlestretcher

Great value

Great value for an economy car. Excellent warranty. Handles well in snow and rain, and is easy to maintain. Nice selection of colours, but a grey interior would be nice for them to offer. Over all good value for a car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,426 - $21,751

Elgin Hyundai

Elgin, IL (33 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Elgin Hyundai User Review

Aug 23, 2016
vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Elgin Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/12/57/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8743372575474215103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $16,426

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,426
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/14/35/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5897260633577236934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $16,448

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,448
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/06/22/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5366572956877581134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $16,471

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,471
13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,964 - $23,054

McGrath City Hyundai

Elmwood Park, IL (9 miles)
15 reviews

Latest McGrath City Hyundai User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Confirmed from dealer the price before going in his shop. Dealer added around $2k for reconditioning fee. Dealer also added $300 as the document fee, which is capped in the state of Illinois at $169. Had to leave.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from McGrath City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/22/53/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2025141704512172481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Price: $16,964

Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,964
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/22/53/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3470600986637485770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Price: $16,964

Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,964
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/22/53/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5278114027876935053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Price: $16,964

Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,964
12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,120 - $21,990

Grossinger Hyundai

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Grossinger Hyundai User Review

Jul 25, 2016
They were very nice, the vehicle was just not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Grossinger Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/19/21/17/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6025294822942169353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Price: $16,120

Location: LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Geranium Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,120 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/22/17/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4440766447908976989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Price: $16,120

Location: LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Geranium Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,120 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/06/48/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2781901985188150716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Price: $16,120

Location: LINCOLNWOOD, IL 60712

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,120 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,947 - $18,039

Rosen Hyundai

Algonquin, IL (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rosen Hyundai User Review

May 26, 2016
They wouldn't let me negotiated over the price of the car. And they raised the price of the vehicle eventually after unsuccessfully trying to sell me the vehicle. I will never going back as and buying another car from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Rosen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/16/21/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3086425427673631189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $17,947

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,947 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/16/21/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4059437958408172993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $17,947

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,947 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/16/21/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7179587448676646202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $17,947

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,947 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,810 - $22,940

Gerald Hyundai

North Aurora, IL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Gerald Hyundai User Review

Jul 6, 2015
Excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Gerald Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/14/06/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3312312974273489008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $20,810

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/14/10/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4270986544273263509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $20,810

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/13/51/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5165311266766781017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $20,810

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver/black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810
10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,925 - $26,900

Webb Hyundai

Highland, IN (24 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Webb Hyundai User Review

Feb 26, 2016
ecowens02
0
They did respond, was told that the vehicle l was looking at was not in the best condition, will email me pictures of the vehicle before I made the 2 hour trip, never heard from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Webb Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/15/36/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7473701385783663444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $20,925

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $20,925

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $20,925

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,925 with Bluetooth
9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Family Hyundai

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Family Hyundai User Review

Aug 16, 2016
Quick and detailed with information. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Family Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/02/04/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2366454346962190879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/01/23/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7649525882845032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/14/07/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1152263396833443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth
9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,048 - $23,351

World Hyundai Matteson

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
5 reviews

Latest World Hyundai Matteson User Review

Mar 22, 2016
Got no problem with them, or have any problem , Cost for van was more then I could pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from World Hyundai Matteson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $18,048

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,048 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/02/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4234370072632083015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $18,071

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,071 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/02/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8846179185933171343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $18,071

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,071 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,810 - $22,940

Ettleson Hyundai

La Grange, IL (15 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Ettleson Hyundai User Review

Dec 22, 2015
Sales people very pushy, bad experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Ettleson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/04/02/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4224050397022301702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Price: $20,810

Location: COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/23/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1610526512363556642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Price: $20,810

Location: COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/03/13/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-526242860453387047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Price: $20,810

Location: COUNTRYSIDE, IL 60525

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,810 - $26,860

Shaffer Hyundai

Merrillville, IN (32 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shaffer Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Shaffer Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/01/44/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1493661669244231293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $20,810

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/02/45/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1652156977936337827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $20,810

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/00/35/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4482277410136896864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $20,810

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,810 - $22,930

Rogers Hyundai

Chicago, IL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Rogers Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $20,810

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/23/46/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4437480210314361457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $20,810

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/23/46/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-956699360939402080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $20,810

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,810 with Bluetooth
6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,559 - $22,609

Happy Hyundai

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Happy Hyundai User Review

Aug 4, 2016
mpaist
0
Visited dealership to see vehicle after confirming it was available.... And magically, car was no longer available. It is still listed on website!!!! Dishonesty practiced here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Happy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/22/56/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1895154598010896381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $16,559

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,559
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $16,589

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,589
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $16,589

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,589
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,977 - $22,398

Napleton's Valley Hyundai

Aurora, IL (31 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Napleton's Valley Hyundai User Review

Aug 3, 2016
Dealer called within the hour of inquiry to set up date for a test drive but then called back 2 hours later and said car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Napleton's Valley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60504

Price: $16,977

Location: Aurora, IL 60504

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,977 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60504

Price: $16,987

Location: Aurora, IL 60504

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,987 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60504

Price: $16,988

Location: Aurora, IL 60504

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,988 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,580 - $24,959

Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

Calumet City, IL (20 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia User Review

Aug 5, 2016
They were fast to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia:

Thank for your business we strive to take care of our customers.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/08/31/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2938867174227916465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $19,580

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,580 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/15/46/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4495144209814812325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $19,580

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,580 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/09/57/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4030922869226263695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $21,345

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,345 with Steel Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,310 - $20,810

D'Arcy Hyundai

Joliet, IL (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Hyundai User Review

Dec 8, 2015
Outstanding service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from D'Arcy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/04/26/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3463052191976089867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $18,310

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,310 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/04/20/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6364118327073492135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $18,340

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,340 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/04/57/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5788090520776084720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $18,425

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,425 with Bluetooth
3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,890 - $23,850

Loren Hyundai

Glenview, IL (17 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Loren Hyundai User Review

Jul 13, 2016
AMercado
0
Contacted me quickly. That's all I can attest to. I never went forward with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Loren Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/12/33/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7029648133941230255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60025

Price: $17,890

Location: Glenview, IL 60025

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,890 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/10/15/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2639484933771954561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60025

Price: $19,610

Location: Glenview, IL 60025

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,610 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/22/50/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4413094168045950095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Glenview, IL 60025

Price: $23,850

Location: Glenview, IL 60025

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,850 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,840 - $19,316

AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare

Des Plains, IL (16 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare User Review

May 6, 2016
Customer service was very good. The sales person I dealt with kept in contact with me through email and kept me updated on the car for any questions and to let us know if the car was still available or not, which was GREAT because we live close to 2 hours from this dealership. The only part that took the longest was the paperwork, which they took forever to even put it all together. Other than that, I'm pleased with their service and LOVE my car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/03/36/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5059780582452051536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $18,840

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,840 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/03/44/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6970905007161991143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $18,925

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,925 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/30/02/09/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3582312486174039187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Des Plaines, IL 60018

Price: $19,316

Location: Des Plaines, IL 60018

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,316 with LE Package, Leather Seats
3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,732 - $22,550

Wilkins Mazda Hyundai

Elmhurst, IL (16 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wilkins Mazda Hyundai User Review

Jul 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Murod was very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Wilkins Mazda Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/15/55/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8395629835270042262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $20,732

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silv Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,732 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/15/21/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-32379741828103433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $22,480

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,480 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/13/37/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1586768738405620409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $22,550

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,550 with Bluetooth
3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,453 - $24,931

Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Aug 19, 2016
Very satisfying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/12/05/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7998778413235877901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $19,453

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,453 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $21,336

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,336 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, LE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $24,931

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $24,931 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,720 - $22,598

Gregory Hyundai

Highland Park, IL (21 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Gregory Hyundai User Review

Jul 22, 2016
Left me alone once I mentioned the car's price was out of my range. I was seeking an older model and they did not have one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Gregory Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/15/03/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5004273573247414848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Price: $17,720

Location: HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Geranium Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,720 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/06/27/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5689605463763728673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Price: $22,598

Location: HIGHLAND PARK, IL 60035

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,598 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,613 - $20,597

Patrick Hyundai

Schaumburg, IL (25 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Patrick Hyundai User Review

Aug 13, 2016
georgiannabarnett
0
I contacted them and got a quick response. I was told to ask for Todd (one of the managers) when I got there. When we got there, Todd just passed us to someone else anyway. Okay, cool. When we started talking to the guy, we told him the exact car we were interested in. His first response was that he doesn't think the car is there.. mind you, we already looked at it before we came inside (which we told him). We told him we had a trade, and he said he'd talk to his manager while we went outside to smoke. He came out not even two minutes after we went outside to tell us the manager wouldn't take our trade at all. In our experience (and we have a lot), it's never that quick. He said "oh, but you can buy the car still." Umm.. no, the trade is still on a loan and we don't want three car loans (which we told him from the very start). So, we left (no hard feelings).. and they keep calling every.. single.. day (at least three times a day) after we told them we're not interested in buying a car without the trade. I don't think our dealer ever talked to his manager about the trade, which is cool.. but you lost our business. Then, he was dead set on getting us to finance with them even though I told them fromt the start there's absolutely no way because I ALWAYS use my own bank.. for everything; I don't care about their interest rate.. I doubt it'll beat my bank's. The last time I let a dealership pull my credit (I was co-signing for someone).. they checked my credit three times to get us approved. I would've said no after the first time they checked it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Hyundai:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Hyundai Sales Department! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
Although we realize your time is valuable our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, email or best numb
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Patrick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/23/26/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5109502307797149794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $17,613

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,613 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/10/12/24/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7576343250059007279-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $20,597

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,597 with Bluetooth
1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,095

Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

Palatine, IL (28 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Grossinger Hyundai Palatine User Review

Jul 8, 2016
Very high pressured sales environment, William pushed a car $7,000 more than the car I originally came in to see. Asked me 5 times why can't I buy it today? What's holding you? Well, it's $7,000 more than the original car I came in to see and I don't make that big of a decision in one visit. Called me two times after that leaving voicemails saying "Let me know please so I don't keep bothering you". Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/17/09/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3612802148699375233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $21,095

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $21,095
1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,965

Knauz Hyundai

Lake Bluff, IL (30 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Knauz Hyundai User Review

May 28, 2016
Like family. Nothing but "Awesome" people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz Hyundai:

Maurice, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Knauz Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/04/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3281236695839509168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $16,965

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,965 with Bluetooth
1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,004

Gurnee Hyundai

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gurnee Hyundai User Review

Aug 7, 2016
Immediate response. Fast and friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Gurnee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/12/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2469176209715740932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $17,004

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,004 with Steel Wheels
1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,000

Nielsen Hyundai

Michigan City, IN (43 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nielsen Hyundai User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matches from Nielsen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/43/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7361661194066912111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $22,000

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $22,000 with Bluetooth

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.