New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Chris

Fun car and outstanding reliability

There are so many things to like about this car.........10yr/100k mi warranty, eager motor, good handling with 3 different driver modes to chose from, panoramic moonroof, easy to use navigation, good gas mileage and holds its value better than almost every car in its segment

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,944 - $20,606

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Sep 12, 2016
Response was good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/17/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3293734604818295421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $17,944

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $17,944 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,025

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,025 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3703626213648693070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,160

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Uys Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,160 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Empire Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,125 - $16,125

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Empire Hyundai's exceptional customer satisfaction effort is an Outstanding business practice. That's refreshing and shows they care for all their customers. Other Dealers should follow them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-377537527025450228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: $15,125

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,125 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: $15,675

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,675 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/34/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1781190589363522283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: $16,010

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,010 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998 - $21,025

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

Oct 9, 2016
Offered me 1/3 the kbb and Autotrader trade in value for my car. Overpriced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/15/11/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6643733684422831187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $19,998

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/23/42/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4802507838096123557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $20,840

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,840 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/15/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5733187066962498519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $20,910

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,910 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Herb Connolly Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

Dec 24, 2016
Harvey1955
I was treated well by the dealership. We came within $500 of making a deal. Although we did not agree to terms, I was treated fairly and respectfully. I would return to Herb Connolly in the future if the right car comes along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/16/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8388945713229282560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/29/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3698126965323154461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/18/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8233004697711113603-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Rte 2 Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 25, 2015
Very quick to answer my inquiry and very thorough responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/12/53/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2530594491567294644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/26/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2020054499651623188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/20/32/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8073516928834917797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Bernardi Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bernardi Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernardi Hyundai User Review

Jun 2, 2016
They sold the car that was scheduled to see.l wasted 3 hours of my time. They should have called me.But they wanted me to call them if couldn't make it. BIG GIMMICK JUST TO GET ME THERE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Hyundai:

Steve,
We're terribly sorry the car you were interested in sold the day before, but we did call and leave a voicemail that day but never heard back.  

We certainly didn't want you to waste three hours and apologize for the inconvenience.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Bernardi Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/42/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3852731000211417201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/17/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5590501765962372387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/43/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9150827688472430538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,010 - $20,375

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/12/11/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8729575841765587315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in NASHUA, NH 03060

Price: $15,010

Location: NASHUA, NH 03060

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,010 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/20/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1483378204416308552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in NASHUA, NH 03060

Price: $15,155

Location: NASHUA, NH 03060

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $15,155 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2689247394807946709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in NASHUA, NH 03060

Price: $20,360

Location: NASHUA, NH 03060

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,360 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hampton Ford Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,986 - $19,609

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Dec 9, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/10/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8529710151202411236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $16,986

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,986 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/15/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7201326964440830603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $18,028

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,028 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/09/02/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2435004614462798681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $19,609

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,609 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,184 - $19,101

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Dec 26, 2016
Claimed the he took s deposit on the vehicle I wanted..Still see it listed however..Lexus is 250
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/56/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1209943464936068823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,184

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,184 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/23/42/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4851674618957186050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $18,536

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,536 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/06/23/24/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5653788826917702101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $19,101

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,101 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Route 44 Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,025 - $20,910

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Very informative and helpful. Just not the vehicle for me at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/14/23/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1791716872578116023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,025

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,025 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/14/23/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2927959008306345799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,025

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,025 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/28/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-406670178771629592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $20,910

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,910 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,455

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/27/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5555999732818473217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $19,455

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,455 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/43/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2604522835461901382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $19,455

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,455 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at First Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very professional and pleasant communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/11/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6050732480243477107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Salem Ford Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,672

Salem Ford Hyundai

Salem, NH (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Salem Ford Hyundai User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Dealer said Car was there for a test drive, and about a 1/2 hr before I was ready to head up there I got an email that it was mysteriously not there, but at another facility...and when I immediately responded I was completely ignored and never followed up with. GREAT customer service...NOT.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Salem Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/04/03/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1423296680040175603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $18,672

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,672 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Clay Chevrolet Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,895

Clay Chevrolet Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Clay Chevrolet Hyundai User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Clay Chevrolet Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/05/10/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4097638031319314544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $16,895

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,895

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Prime Hyundai South

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,528

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Dec 26, 2016
We did not set up the deal, but they gave the best test drive on top of that they are very professional and honest. Am happy with that and that is why I believe they sort a 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/49/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-663101389034776351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $20,528

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,528 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hyundai Village of Danvers

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Great ,quality Service with no hidden fine print that other dealers tried to pull over our eyes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/39/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3395483508544779345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.