New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Kevin_Arizona

Amazing vehicle for the money.

I really like the overall feel of the car. It could use more power, but what it has is adequate and MPG (38+) would suffer. The styling is top notch. You could ask for more room, but then again the MPG goes down. The GT (Fastback) styling provides a generous amount of storage.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,875 - $20,456

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $18,875

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $18,875 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/13/07/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3703626213648693070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,010

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,010 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $19,010

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $19,010 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Rte 2 Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,945 - $26,195

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/43/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6302846881666780867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $20,945

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,945 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/43/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6302846881666780867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $26,195

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,195 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Empire Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/10/12/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8364395041610821188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Block Noir Prl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/44/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4158208052084194790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Imperial Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,885

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3067029833570492756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,885

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $25,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/10/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5117765800383910389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $25,885

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $25,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Salem Ford Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Salem Ford Hyundai

Salem, NH (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Salem Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Salem Ford Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Courtesy Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,128

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/54/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5506343036187239170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $16,128

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $16,128 with Bluetooth

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.