New 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Washington, DC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Fernando

Economical

performance 0'60 11.0 flat ABS braking small engine 1.6 DOHC 16 valve ULEV Tec 110 hp 35 mpg top speed 115 mph apperance compact small car very economical car 25 full tank it drives like a go kart. hyundai needs to install a bigger engine into this little Pulgas jaja

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Accent at Len Stoler Hyundai

41Exact Matches
Price Range $13,026 - $14,306

Len Stoler Hyundai

Owings Mills, MD (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Len Stoler Hyundai User Review

May 31, 2016
Yes, they were very responsive, but we are still looking.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Len Stoler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2636296062795648498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $14,076

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,076 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1735105670430651830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $14,172

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,172 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-198528711951055453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $14,076

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,076 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Sheehy Hyundai

38Exact Matches
Price Range $9,950 - $16,150

Sheehy Hyundai

Waldorf, MD (19 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Sheehy Hyundai User Review

Aug 17, 2017
GuruD5WZX
I was about to buy another Tucson Night from another dealer and wanted to see if I could get a better price from Sheehy -- but their quoted price was not close to the deal I had in hand. I purchased the Tucson Night from that first dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Hyundai:

GuruD5WZX, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity.  We regret that we couldn't agree on a price but we hope you enjoy your new Hyundai.  If you have any questions please don't hesitate to let us know.  Thank you.  

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Sheehy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1082826542844786422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $11,823

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $11,823 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/17/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8215598881488606033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $11,823

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $11,823 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7280200509663835673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $11,400

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,400

New Hyundai Accent at Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $11,648 - $15,361

Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

Glen Burnie, MD (29 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Absolutely amazing!!! Terry dis a great job and was so nice!!! I really appreciate very thing her and her team did to get me in my crv!!! My dream car that I've wanted for a long time!! Thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/08/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3729819622231147817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $13,270

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,270 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7912664770690522574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $13,287

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,287 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7259972917922475801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $13,287

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,287 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

25Exact Matches
Price Range $10,430 - $11,146

Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

Catonsville, MD (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Went to see car advertised and as it turns out another person also arrived wanting to buy it right then and there. I felt pressured and salesman said either buy it now or MAYBE we can help further. He called once then never heard from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/49/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3499762636708890614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $11,017

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $11,017 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/35/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2391113254763354234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $10,462

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,462 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8574133999412568809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $10,475

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,475 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Malloy Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $11,100 - $12,900

Malloy Hyundai

Woodbridge, VA (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Malloy Hyundai User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Guru9157K
Follow up by Dealer was persistent which is great. I have not been able to go look at car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Malloy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3048810472615210502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $12,600

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/47/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6611513697182298873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $12,000

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7378029760715745706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $11,900

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,900

New Hyundai Accent at Thompson Hyundai Mazda

16Exact Matches
Price Range $11,048 - $12,778

Thompson Hyundai Mazda

Baltimore, MD (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thompson Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Bought a car in less than 1.5 hrs! It was the best car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Thompson Hyundai Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/16/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-964401345514571712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $12,623

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,623 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-65407315491600142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $12,728

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,728 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-806537755598482807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $11,048

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,048 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Annapolis Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $13,304 - $16,950

Annapolis Hyundai

Annapolis, MD (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Annapolis Hyundai User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Did not actually go to dealer, but they did respond to my inquiry very promptly. The sales representative that I spoke to over the phone was very professional. He gave me a very competitive quote on the car I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Annapolis Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5042494832162411109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $13,392

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,392
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6332606520719023970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $13,405

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,405
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4995835762688723680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $16,875

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,875

New Hyundai Accent at Alexandria Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $12,571 - $14,182

Alexandria Hyundai

Alexandria, VA (5 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Alexandria Hyundai User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Got turn down by another car dealers. They found financing for me. Now I am driving a BMW low miles. I have bad credit. An affordable monthly payment. Loss my job a day after I got the car. Now doing Uber. Thank you Alexandria Hyundai. My family appreciates you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Alexandria Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $14,182

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,182 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $13,507

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $12,571

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,571

New Hyundai Accent at Antwerpen Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $10,476 - $11,151

Antwerpen Hyundai

Clarksville, MD (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Antwerpen Hyundai User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Purchased another car from Antwerpen! TJ our Sales Consultant was great, he even personally delivered the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Antwerpen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/11/15/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3902465859808386188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $10,880

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $10,880 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/06/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6530269913727625615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $11,151

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $11,151 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/11/15/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8508764285181850440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $10,476

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,476 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Brown's Manassas Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,722 - $13,264

Brown's Manassas Hyundai

Manassas, VA (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Brown's Manassas Hyundai User Review

Jun 5, 2017
There service was bad and when I called for the bmw 650i they told me to come in the next day at 3 pm to get the car and I said ok so the next morning I called to see if the appointment was still good for the day and when I did the guy said someone was buying the car right now and the reason the salesperson told me to come the next day to get the car was because he convertible top was broken and it was getting fixed but some how the car was being sold hours later can't trust that dealership at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's Manassas Hyundai:

Mr. Kareem my name is Markell Robinson Pre-Owned Sales Manager here at Browns Manassas Hyundai, I just wanted to respond to your review. Mr. Kareem we truly thought the Convertible Top motor went bad on the 2010 BMW 650I, But in doing our research we called BMW and was told if the Convertible Top is Open too many times in a certain time frame the Top will not function for up to 2 to 3 hrs. Mr. Kareem when we came in the next morning we tried to Open the Convertible and it opened with no problem. I truly apologize for the Inconvience of you losing a deal behind that, but to my surprise I was ha
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Brown's Manassas Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/12/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7507773647203399052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $12,995

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1798107690090667249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $12,722

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,722
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/12/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8911817248197936592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $12,722

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,722

New Hyundai Accent at Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $15,983 - $16,753

Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

Frederick, MD (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
As mentioned on your page.....the Cadillac was over-priced $2,900. They had no interest in selling it at market value. I even offered to pay $1,000 over market price for a 7-8 year-old car with 83,736 miles. They wanted me to pay them for the amount it took for repairs to get their car on the lot in addition to market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1498665008087091116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $16,753

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,753 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/06/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-718385001881150833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $16,025

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/03/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5751465070614415880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $15,983

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,983

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Chantilly

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,465 - $14,506

Hyundai of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA (24 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Chantilly User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Yunique1
The receptionist or sales lady, who ever she is was rude when I replied back about their "high" processing fee of $699. Because of her rudeness and high fees, they wont get my business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Chantilly

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3997641054279853891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $14,506

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,506 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/53/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3014398276994658753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: Negotiable

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/10/58/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7331673976782898508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $14,465

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,465 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Safford Hyundai of Springfield

6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,550 - $16,206

Safford Hyundai of Springfield

Springfield, VA (13 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Safford Hyundai of Springfield User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly and courtesy. They were willing to work with me. The only problem was I didn't get my gas tank filled and my tire pressure was low. They were suppose to care of that before I drove of the lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Safford Hyundai of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7855182035778320496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $16,049

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,049 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4211129182399135178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $16,206

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,206 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5296598884272742349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $15,049

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,049

New Hyundai Accent at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,557 - $16,206

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

Leesburg, VA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brown's Leesburg Hyundai User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Guru9MC7R
5
The vehicle I was considering sold before I could see it, so I have no real review of this dealership. I gave them 3 stars simply because they contacted me. They could be better or less than 3 stars. A sells agent did reach out to me but I just wasn't able to get out to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4847574391627881140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $16,206

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,206
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9118178044200709760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $16,165

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,165
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2570354864551351300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $15,557

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,557

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.