New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Washington, DC

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent GLS

Filter Results

listings
2002 Hyundai Accent GL Review
by powerfist777

Eco pocket friendly.

The look of this car is somewhat stylish, front seats are comfortable, well build for size and style, accelerates well for size, should be all disc brake but brakes well enough, handle very well, good enough safety rated, fun car to drive on back country roads.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Sheehy Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range $10,149 - $12,025

Sheehy Hyundai

Waldorf, MD (19 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Sheehy Hyundai User Review

Jun 27, 2017
The price they advertise is nowhere close to their selling price. Save your time, energy and money and look elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Sheehy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/06/44/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5239849326872057445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $10,149

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $10,149 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4690028581427412161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $10,565

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4556659050096899623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $10,575

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,575

New Hyundai Accent at Malloy Hyundai

25Exact Matches
Price Range $10,500 - $17,575

Malloy Hyundai

Woodbridge, VA (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Malloy Hyundai User Review

Jun 13, 2017
Actually, I bought a pre owned Sonata there. The sales person is great . The manager is fine too. The only hickups that my daughter fecided not to brinh up with them is the issue with the headlight of the car we bought. The following day we notice the steam of water inside the right head light. This despite the assurance from the sales person that the y fixed all used cars they sell. It's not a b8g deal but still a concern.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Malloy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/47/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6611513697182298873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $10,500

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3815679367136859595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $10,505

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,505
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4687412368157970873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $10,510

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,510

New Hyundai Accent at Len Stoler Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $14,392 - $17,570

Len Stoler Hyundai

Owings Mills, MD (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Len Stoler Hyundai User Review

May 31, 2016
Yes, they were very responsive, but we are still looking.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Len Stoler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1547531930960992587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $14,392

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,392 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6451097642001593136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $14,412

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,412 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5950201192492236610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $14,440

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,440 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Safford Hyundai of Springfield

11Exact Matches
Price Range $13,550 - $16,206

Safford Hyundai of Springfield

Springfield, VA (13 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Safford Hyundai of Springfield User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly and courtesy. They were willing to work with me. The only problem was I didn't get my gas tank filled and my tire pressure was low. They were suppose to care of that before I drove of the lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Safford Hyundai of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8975677879481083729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $13,550

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/27/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3902465735211481082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $13,644

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $13,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/32/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4685909173918582789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $14,507

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,507

New Hyundai Accent at Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $10,462 - $11,133

Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

Catonsville, MD (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 27, 2017
the price they quote includes every possible discount including a $1,000 handicap discount to modify the vehicle. absurd. I went to the dealer and unless you are purchasing the vehicle that day, you can't get a quote on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/35/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2391113254763354234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $10,462

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,462 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8574133999412568809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $10,475

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,475 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/35/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2391113254763354234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $10,475

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,475 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Thompson Hyundai Mazda

9Exact Matches
Price Range $11,048 - $12,728

Thompson Hyundai Mazda

Baltimore, MD (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thompson Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Bought a car in less than 1.5 hrs! It was the best car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Thompson Hyundai Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-806537755598482807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $11,048

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,048 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $12,012

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,012 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $12,064

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,064 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,283 - $15,280

Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

Laurel, MD (17 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel User Review

May 8, 2017
Thought the Cars online were over priced a bit! They E Mailed me back, but nothing really stood out to me to take the trip to Laurel to have a closer look! I gave them a 4 for @ least contacting me back despite the distance. Thanks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20724

Price: $14,283

Location: Laurel, MD 20724

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,283
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/02/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5088336307201814111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20724

Price: $14,800

Location: Laurel, MD 20724

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/22/55/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7586692425668430655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20724

Price: $15,063

Location: Laurel, MD 20724

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,063

New Hyundai Accent at Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $12,612 - $13,287

Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

Glen Burnie, MD (29 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia User Review

Jun 19, 2017
I had an excellent experience dealing with this dealer. My sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very patient with me and walked me through all the steps of the purchasing process explaining everything as we went. I would buy from there again. I highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3326250097810846064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $12,612

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,612
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/03/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1610525407290839534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $12,612

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,612
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/08/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2888586433763020946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $13,259

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,259 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Brown's Manassas Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $11,374 - $12,995

Brown's Manassas Hyundai

Manassas, VA (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Brown's Manassas Hyundai User Review

Jun 5, 2017
There service was bad and when I called for the bmw 650i they told me to come in the next day at 3 pm to get the car and I said ok so the next morning I called to see if the appointment was still good for the day and when I did the guy said someone was buying the car right now and the reason the salesperson told me to come the next day to get the car was because he convertible top was broken and it was getting fixed but some how the car was being sold hours later can't trust that dealership at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's Manassas Hyundai:

Mr. Kareem my name is Markell Robinson Pre-Owned Sales Manager here at Browns Manassas Hyundai, I just wanted to respond to your review. Mr. Kareem we truly thought the Convertible Top motor went bad on the 2010 BMW 650I, But in doing our research we called BMW and was told if the Convertible Top is Open too many times in a certain time frame the Top will not function for up to 2 to 3 hrs. Mr. Kareem when we came in the next morning we tried to Open the Convertible and it opened with no problem. I truly apologize for the Inconvience of you losing a deal behind that, but to my surprise I was ha
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Brown's Manassas Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3542895045970903583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $11,374

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,374
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/52/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7907812467363097258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $12,395

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/52/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7422570709949394710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $12,995

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,995 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Chantilly

5Exact Matches
Price Range $13,807 - $14,506

Hyundai of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA (24 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Chantilly User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Guru331Y
Great experience! Highly recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Chantilly

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5267624681691478167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $13,807

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,807 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/48/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7487218887828908063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $14,414

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,414 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6756974638541581510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $14,465

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,465 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Annapolis Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $12,392 - $16,875

Annapolis Hyundai

Annapolis, MD (28 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Annapolis Hyundai User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Great service from Chris and everyone at Annapolis Hyundai who made buying this vehicle a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Annapolis Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5042494832162411109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $12,392

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,392
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6332606520719023970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $12,405

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,405
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7196475068071770124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $12,430

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,430

New Hyundai Accent at Alexandria Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $13,450 - $14,182

Alexandria Hyundai

Alexandria, VA (5 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Alexandria Hyundai User Review

May 12, 2017
Didn't like the car they had but they were extremely responsive and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Alexandria Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/20/12/14/pic-7281904449221284586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $13,450

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,450
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $13,507

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $14,182

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,182 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $14,514 - $14,606

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

Leesburg, VA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Brown's Leesburg Hyundai User Review

Aug 7, 2016
In less than 24 hours, I was contacted by Perry, the internet salesrep. Although I did not make a purchase, I must say I am impressed with the level of effort Perry gave to earn my business. I will definitely consider Brown's and Perry when I am ready to make a purchase. Great follow-up!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2814688833000914189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $14,514

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,514
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4847574391627881140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $14,606

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,606

New Hyundai Accent at Antwerpen Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Antwerpen Hyundai

Clarksville, MD (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Antwerpen Hyundai User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Purchased another car from Antwerpen! TJ our Sales Consultant was great, he even personally delivered the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Antwerpen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9125255255082937471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.