New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
2007 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Shailya

Good package from Hyundai. Go for diesel as petrol motor lacks punch

Performance- it has an excellent acceleration it goes to 100 from standstill in 10.5 secs. Handling is poor at high speeds if u have installed stock tires of 175/65 R14.. Appearance- Quiet good cost of ownership- it gives about 16 to 17 kmpl on highway....the car requires huge maintenance cost Fun factor- Car is fun to drive, especially on highw...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Suntrup Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $16,482 - $16,852

Suntrup Hyundai

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5755903964123272756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $16,482

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White - White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,482
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8010718081680154011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $16,482

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic - Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,482
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $16,482

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,482

New Hyundai Accent at Auffenberg Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $10,501 - $14,190

Auffenberg Hyundai

O Fallon, IL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Hyundai User Review

Oct 2, 2016
awesome deal! good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Auffenberg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/48/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6088203171547705319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $10,501

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,501
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/48/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-33478377601012286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $10,510

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,510
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/58/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6270685976341402051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $11,177

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,177

New Hyundai Accent at St. Charles Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,397 - $17,090

St. Charles Hyundai

St Peters, MO (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Hyundai User Review

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom St. Charles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-485603817715847854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $16,397

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,397
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $16,852

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,852
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $16,852

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,852

New Hyundai Accent at Mungenast Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mungenast Hyundai

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mungenast Hyundai User Review

Nov 11, 2016
The vehicle I wanted had been removed from the market, because they found a problem that they did not want to pass on to the public, so I thank that's what great dealers should do. Excellent rating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Mungenast Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/32/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8079630559356132704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6892679159058199773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6822912627484406190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $11,205 - $11,525

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $11,205

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $11,205
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $11,205

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $11,205
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $11,205

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $11,205

New Hyundai Accent at Dean Team Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,872 - $17,090

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO (20 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dean Team Hyundai User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Eternalfriday
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Dean Team Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $16,872

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,872
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $17,090

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,090 with Alloy Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.