New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
2003 Hyundai Accent GL Hatchback Review
by Antonio

Hyundai Accent

My hyundai accent is really fast, it stops really good and the handling is nice. The quality of my car is amazing it didn't need no repairs. The interior and exterior is awesome. The gas mileage is incredible. It is really fun to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Red Hoagland Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $11,079 - $13,729

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Very good answers and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5492796237256998127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $11,079

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,079
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/16/12/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2781137332571686513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $11,079

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,079
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/16/03/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-465388746728749952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $11,270

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,270

New Hyundai Accent at Holler Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $15,512 - $16,178

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2017
After 3 months of car shopping we actually had a pleasant NO HAGGLE experience at Holler Hyundai. Thank You Juan Carlos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3904741738192474294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $15,512

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,512 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8294935155712966447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $15,970

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,970 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3218545656359289300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $16,165

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,165 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Orlando Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1471849646870706904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/50/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2042799748894947422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2529185109240705260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Coggin Deland Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,850 - $16,570

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2014
So far so good....final dealings tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6789225404758889493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $15,850

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6229304731770947781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $15,850

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3901347243540148850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $15,865

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,865

New Hyundai Accent at Headquarter Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $13,540 - $15,978

Headquarter Hyundai

Sanford, FL (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Headquarter Hyundai User Review

Dec 6, 2016
rjedwa2
Quick Response! I did not pursue past the online listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Headquarter Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/48/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7773574097294978567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32773

Price: $13,540

Location: Sanford, FL 32773

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,540 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3867318722964429883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32773

Price: $15,312

Location: Sanford, FL 32773

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,312 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6921764202480068300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32773

Price: $15,312

Location: Sanford, FL 32773

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,312 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Cocoa Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,810 - $17,570

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-446878122376128320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $16,810

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $16,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8889591070670514527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $16,865

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/03/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1490073628242184084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $17,325

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,325

New Hyundai Accent at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,810 - $16,340

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,810

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,810 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,860

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,860 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $15,865

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,865 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at JP Powercars

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JP Powercars

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
7 reviews

Latest JP Powercars User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Dealer contacted quickly, but car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom JP Powercars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2261490490908199772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.