New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
1999 Hyundai Accent 2 Dr GS Hatchback Review
by Francesca

nice

the car has a toyota turbo diesel engine with one bar of boost with forced induction from the front bumber custom exaust and custom interior. the body work is stock accept the weels. the color is red. thats all folks.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Universal Hyundai-Nissan

19Exact Matches
Price Range $16,230 - $17,605

Universal Hyundai-Nissan

Orlando, FL (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Hyundai-Nissan User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Universal Hyundai-Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $16,230

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,230
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $16,865

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865 with 5th Wheel
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32837

Price: $16,865

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32837

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865

New Hyundai Accent at Lakeland Automall

17Exact Matches
Price Range $14,039 - $15,039

Lakeland Automall

Lakeland, FL (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lakeland Automall User Review

Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Lakeland Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $14,039

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,039 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $14,082

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,082 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Price: $14,282

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,282 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Headquarter Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $13,540 - $15,706

Headquarter Hyundai

Sanford, FL (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Headquarter Hyundai User Review

Dec 6, 2016
rjedwa2
Quick Response! I did not pursue past the online listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Headquarter Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3889959696918621392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $13,540

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,540 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-229463031092219947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $15,012

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,012 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9042216136016883887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in SANFORD, FL 32773

Price: $15,012

Location: SANFORD, FL 32773

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,012 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Red Hoagland Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $10,444 - $13,714

Red Hoagland Hyundai

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Red Hoagland Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Said vehicle had factory navigation and it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Red Hoagland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/16/10/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2610153970549176312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $10,444

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,444
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/16/19/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1818921390336036261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $10,544

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,544
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5492796237256998127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Price: $10,579

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33884

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,579

New Hyundai Accent at Holler Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $14,399 - $14,999

Holler Hyundai

Winter Park, FL (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holler Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but they couldn't finance the car i want, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Holler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3904741738192474294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $14,399

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,399 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/27/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6037569484702625297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $14,399

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $14,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/27/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5461247880298223818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Winter Park, FL 32789

Price: $14,399

Location: Winter Park, FL 32789

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,399 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Orlando Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orlando Hyundai

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orlando Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle never received a call or email when I went back to see if the car was still available it had been removed from the website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Orlando Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2529185109240705260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8513818720489074790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/34/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4521657870015169663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Coggin Deland Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $15,350 - $15,940

Coggin Deland Hyundai

Deland, FL (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Coggin Deland Hyundai User Review

Apr 25, 2017
GuruVFVW
Willing to help as needed. Friendly staff, nice manager. Cashier was very helpful. Phone calls answered promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Coggin Deland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6789225404758889493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $15,350

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,350
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-706182105234151521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $15,365

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7241771237606587361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $15,375

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,375 with 5th Wheel

New Hyundai Accent at Cocoa Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,325 - $17,570

Cocoa Hyundai

Cocoa, FL (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cocoa Hyundai User Review

Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Cocoa Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/03/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1490073628242184084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $17,325

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6071077381179366781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $17,440

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/58/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2165762205131960513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Price: $17,570

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,570

New Hyundai Accent at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

3Exact Matches
Price Range $11,940 - $13,215

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg User Review

Feb 10, 2017
average - car was sold but is still on web days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5485634679128854937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $11,940

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vitamin C Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $11,940 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34788

Price: $12,170

Location: Leesburg, FL 34788

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,170 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5485634679128854937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in LEESBURG, FL 34788

Price: $13,215

Location: LEESBURG, FL 34788

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $13,215 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at JP Powercars

1Exact Matches
Price Range $12,495

JP Powercars

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
7 reviews

Latest JP Powercars User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Dealer contacted quickly, but car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom JP Powercars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2261490490908199772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Price: $12,495

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,495

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.