New 2016 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Review
by Markporter

Hopefully another great 10+ car...

Just drove it home, have no opinion of it other than the 20 miles I've driven so far. Drives nice, shifts smoothly (I have the manual six), hoping for nearly 40 mpg, we'll see. Seems to have lots of room, comfortable, quick, hot looking!

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

76Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hudson Hyundai

Jersey City, NJ (6 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Hudson Hyundai User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Dealer reached out to me several times to schedule an appointment and update on availability of searched item. Outgoing, but it's a difficult location to visit though.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hudson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/21/03/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8262172840749669806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/22/20/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5302186954867037260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/22/20/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4065058199699854914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,835 - $18,235

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest South Shore Hyundai User Review

Jul 14, 2016
Had no problems, sales rep was nice. They try to pull typical sales tactics but that's to be expected. No complaints service was good.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from South Shore Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/09/22/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6876000170766465473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,835

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/03/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2960053358305722639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,925

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/07/10/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5292432246278233494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,925

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,925
12Exact Matches
Price Range $15,138 - $15,809

Global Auto Mall

North Plainfield, NJ (27 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Global Auto Mall User Review

Jul 28, 2016
0-

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Global Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/12/26/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4923082622897355532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $15,138

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,138 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/11/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7875497051848997024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $15,201

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,201 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/10/47/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1551788358570481491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $15,233

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,233 with Steel Wheels
11Exact Matches
Price Range $13,495

Potamkin Hyundai of New York

New York, NY (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Potamkin Hyundai of New York User Review

Jun 6, 2016
Fast response, very courteous.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Potamkin Hyundai of New York

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,495

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,495

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,495

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,495
10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ (29 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Towne Hyundai User Review

Jun 28, 2016
The listed price of the car is a ruse so it won't be rated as overpriced. Once you waste your time you find out there are hidden costs not mentioned in the write up and the car is not listed as the actual price. Beware of smoke and mirror sales.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Towne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/12/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1151171439567918993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 76 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 76 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range $14,908 - $15,574

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

Union, NJ (17 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Maxon Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 16, 2016
Dealer wasn't willing to put in the work to find what I wanted.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Maxon Hyundai Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/06/54/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3386580566654463247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: $14,908

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,908 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/11/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7875497051848997024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: $15,011

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,011 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/10/47/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1551788358570481491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: $15,011

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,011 with Steel Wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,770 - $18,585

Hackettstown Hyundai

Hackettstown, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hackettstown Hyundai User Review

Jun 30, 2016
They responded and was Eager too sell me a vehicle. Professional and Courteous.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hackettstown Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-774857325487192224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,770

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7508001179699449107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,820

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3668327330069388474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,835

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,745 - $17,470

Atlantic Hyundai

West Islip, NY (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Atlantic Hyundai User Review

Jul 6, 2016
They said they did not have the car.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Atlantic Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/17/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2664784133986457072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,745

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/17/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7552963928580852402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,835

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/17/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8891040280631200692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,835

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,013 - $17,430

Freehold Hyundai

Freehold, NJ (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Freehold Hyundai User Review

Aug 12, 2015
Overly friendly, pushy. Did not "Hear" noise the car was obviously making.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Freehold Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/10/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8678853869653396924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,013

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,013
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/19/20/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4259753319396484996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,116

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,116
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/04/46/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7307259962807548409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,116

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,116
8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $17,435

DCN Hyundai

Monmouth Junction, NJ (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest DCN Hyundai User Review

May 12, 2016
Just reply with email ,no call ,

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from DCN Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Price: $16,820

Location: Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Price: $16,820

Location: Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/15/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3626887707371252529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Price: $16,825

Location: Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825 with Steel Wheels
7Exact Matches
Price Range $11,502 - $16,420

Nemet Hyundai

Jamaica, NY (10 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Nemet Hyundai User Review

Jul 4, 2014
They didn't even have the car! They asked me questions about what I wanted in a car. They claim when they find the car they will call. I'm done.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Nemet Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in JAMAICA, NY 11432

Price: $11,502

Location: JAMAICA, NY 11432

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,502
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in JAMAICA, NY 11432

Price: $15,835

Location: JAMAICA, NY 11432

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,835
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in JAMAICA, NY 11432

Price: $15,835

Location: JAMAICA, NY 11432

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,835
7Exact Matches
Price Range $15,983 - $17,532

Island Hyundai

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Island Hyundai User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me immediately. However, I was told that the price was negotiable (I asked serval times as I was coming from out of state) once I arrived at the dealership I was told that was a mistake and the price was not negotiable at all. I appreciated the honesty of the sales guy when he explained that usually the internet price is the lowest they are willing to go but I'm still a tad bitter that I had to drive from out of state to learn that tidbit hence the 2 stars!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Island Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/13/27/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5661563611881180402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $15,983

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,983
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/07/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3505325751271838513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $16,030

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/05/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8586254331302514949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $16,046

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,046
7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,850 - $17,645

Millennium Hyundai

Hempstead, NY (19 miles)
1 review

Latest Millennium Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2016
I didnt purchase a car from them just because that a deal just fell into my lap from a family member but they where very responsive with emails and calls .I am sure I would have done business with them some how...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Millennium Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $16,850

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $16,900

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $17,385

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,385
6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,150 - $16,795

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Balise Hyundai of Fairfield User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Trying to get you in and sell something else

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/06/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5572775619326484307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7939008302216466396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7489058481881758770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,508 - $16,069

Rockland Hyundai

Nanuet, NY (24 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rockland Hyundai User Review

Jul 27, 2016
Treated us well, little room for negotiation on this vehicle though. I would consider seeing them if the right deal/vehicle came up.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Rockland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/16/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3952727201554125527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $14,508

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $15,492

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,492
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/17/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-806133362017104363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $15,536

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wh Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,536
6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $17,435

Hyundai of Paramus

Paramus, NJ (12 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Paramus User Review

Dec 5, 2015
Good

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hyundai of Paramus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,820

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,820

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,860

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,860 with Steel Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $17,435

Curry Hyundai

Cortlandt Manor, NY (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Curry Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/13/39/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6936329663749819391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Price: $16,820

Location: CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/13/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8767904689809916357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Price: $16,820

Location: CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/13/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8767904689809916357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Price: $16,835

Location: CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Circle Hyundai

Shrewsbury, NJ (30 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Circle Hyundai User Review

Jun 23, 2016
great

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Circle Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/18/20/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5708872164492697152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/13/23/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3814677703287279167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/13/45/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-9182049697765803891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay Ridge Hyundai

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Bay Ridge Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ (20 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Wayne Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Wayne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/12/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2568622619318545194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/12/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2568622619318545194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/12/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2568622619318545194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Bluetooth
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $17,295

Stamford Hyundai

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stamford Hyundai User Review

May 14, 2016
Gba245
0
Called me back right away, but would not lower price.

Response from Stamford Hyundai:

We're sorry that you were disappointed in our pricing. We make every effort to be competitive but cannot always match expectations. We wish you the best of luck with your vehicle search.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Stamford Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,695

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7945226323147395918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,820

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-139275572312184636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,835

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,775 - $17,565

R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Goshen, NY (48 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/40/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3897472812242722559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GOSHEN, NY 10924

Price: $16,775

Location: GOSHEN, NY 10924

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,775
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/18/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6328063503832065003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GOSHEN, NY 10924

Price: $16,925

Location: GOSHEN, NY 10924

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/06/51/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4859684665582697067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GOSHEN, NY 10924

Price: $17,500

Location: GOSHEN, NY 10924

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,500
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $17,645

Star Hyundai of Bayside

Bayside, NY (11 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Star Hyundai of Bayside User Review

Mar 12, 2014
They didn't have that deal when I got there after speaking to the rep on the phone about the ad but the customer service and help is absolutely great and very family oriented. I am happy with my Sonata. Thank you Philip of Star Hyundai, your help is greatly appreciated.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Star Hyundai of Bayside

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $16,820

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $16,850

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $17,645

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,645
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,525 - $18,350

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest City World Hyundai User Review

Jul 23, 2016
0
City World Hyundai is an okay place. Its very busy, but people are still respectful to their customers and of their time.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from City World Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/08/15/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4631944295196492164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $16,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/11/10/45/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7873389388873174081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $16,550

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/22/18/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-674825337669288437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $18,350

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $18,350 with Bluetooth
2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,215 - $15,895

Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

Huntington, NY (33 miles)
1 review

Latest Huntington Hyundai Incorporated User Review

Mar 29, 2015
very nice but couldent reach a deal

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $15,215

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/12/11/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4647265642603017397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $15,895

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,895
1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,435

Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington User Review

Apr 13, 2016
Sent me an email,and when I responded the vast had already been sold, and was told to check out his website for something that might interest me. 98% of the listings were hundai vehicles.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/13/49/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5892357766368393845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $17,435

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,435
1Exact Matches
Price Range $15,500

Plaza Auto Mall

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Plaza Auto Mall User Review

Jun 4, 2016
Wasted a trip from New Jersey, saleswoman Christina, never showed up, did not have any Toyota Tacoma's new or used to show me even though she said we have new 2016's and a wide selection of used ones, they didn't even have the one advertised, the one I came for, so after spending 26:00 in tolls and 2 1/2 hours of driving, I didn't even get an apology. I will never waste my time again at this dealership. Thank you Tony

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Plaza Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $15,500

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,500

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.