New 2016 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by tfdavis99

Great car that is fun to drive.

Love the sporty styling. I think this is the best looking small car in its class and it drives with the power of a larger car. I have not experienced any maintenance issues or expenses except regular oil changes and a new battery (only lasted two years).

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

66Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hudson Hyundai

Jersey City, NJ (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Hudson Hyundai User Review

Aug 22, 2016
0
Sales man was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hudson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/06/07/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5262022762874182109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/06/07/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8255946743104744273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/06/07/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7461057122483821205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
21Exact Matches
Price Range $16,810 - $18,365

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest South Shore Hyundai User Review

Jul 14, 2016
Had no problems, sales rep was nice. They try to pull typical sales tactics but that's to be expected. No complaints service was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from South Shore Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/48/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6063467540767809630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,810

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/28/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-556590415625324045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,810

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/07/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7021703988982556579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,890

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,890
15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ (29 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Towne Hyundai User Review

Jun 28, 2016
The listed price of the car is a ruse so it won't be rated as overpriced. Once you waste your time you find out there are hidden costs not mentioned in the write up and the car is not listed as the actual price. Beware of smoke and mirror sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Towne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/12/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1151171439567918993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 52 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
13Exact Matches
Price Range $13,495

Potamkin Hyundai of New York

New York, NY (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Potamkin Hyundai of New York User Review

Aug 19, 2016
Seemless and straight foward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Potamkin Hyundai of New York

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,495

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,495

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,495

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,495
12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ (20 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Wayne Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Wayne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/19/19/54/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6458556131528109079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/05/44/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8012942179498973354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/15/00/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5787851720837350229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
12Exact Matches
Price Range $14,508 - $16,789

Rockland Hyundai

Nanuet, NY (24 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rockland Hyundai User Review

Aug 3, 2016
Great service! Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Rockland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/16/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3952727201554125527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $14,508

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $15,473

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,473
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/19/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2238675159647842734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $15,473

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,473
9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,865 - $18,265

Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington User Review

Apr 13, 2016
Sent me an email,and when I responded the vast had already been sold, and was told to check out his website for something that might interest me. 98% of the listings were hundai vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/20/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2494143815042727148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $16,865

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/20/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2494143815042727148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $16,865

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/20/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2494143815042727148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $16,865

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,770 - $18,585

Hackettstown Hyundai

Hackettstown, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hackettstown Hyundai User Review

Jun 30, 2016
They responded and was Eager too sell me a vehicle. Professional and Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hackettstown Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-774857325487192224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,770

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7508001179699449107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,820

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3668327330069388474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,835

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels
8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,983 - $17,532

Island Hyundai

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Island Hyundai User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me immediately. However, I was told that the price was negotiable (I asked serval times as I was coming from out of state) once I arrived at the dealership I was told that was a mistake and the price was not negotiable at all. I appreciated the honesty of the sales guy when he explained that usually the internet price is the lowest they are willing to go but I'm still a tad bitter that I had to drive from out of state to learn that tidbit hence the 2 stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Island Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/15/22/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2625437098556124392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $15,983

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,983
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/07/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1493479297715662662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $16,030

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/05/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-9036471719934729557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $16,053

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,053
8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,507 - $17,151

Maxon Hyundai

Union, NJ (16 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Maxon Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5445429397455016172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $16,507

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,507 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/18/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6129178882229466604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $16,511

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,511 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/19/14/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-361368989013341845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $16,511

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,511 with Steel Wheels
7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,810 - $17,465

Curry Hyundai

Cortlandt Manor, NY (39 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Curry Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/13/39/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6936329663749819391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Price: $16,810

Location: CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/13/39/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6936329663749819391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Price: $16,820

Location: CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/13/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8767904689809916357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Price: $16,820

Location: CORLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,110 - $17,680

Long Island City Hyundai

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Long Island City Hyundai User Review

Mar 25, 2016
I won't recommend this dealer to nobody. They trying to charges 1200 $ dealer processing fee ... Bad , sad experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Long Island City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/04/46/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1599831567153552203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $16,110

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/04/46/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3836991763685389439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $16,225

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/14/14/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3061216188157448487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $16,765

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,765
7Exact Matches
Price Range $15,138 - $15,809

Global Auto Mall

North Plainfield, NJ (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Global Auto Mall User Review

Jul 13, 2016
It started off not so good, but it ended up great..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Auto Mall:

Hi Sharon, I am sorry to hear things didn't go as well in the beginning, but I am happy that we were able to fix things for  you at the end of your visit. If there is anything else you need from us in the future, please let us know and we will do our absolute best to help you.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Global Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/12/26/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4923082622897355532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $15,138

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,138 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/11/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7875497051848997024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $15,201

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,201 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/10/47/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1551788358570481491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $15,233

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,233 with Steel Wheels
6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,220 - $14,765

Circle Hyundai

Shrewsbury, NJ (30 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Circle Hyundai User Review

Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
0
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Circle Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/01/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6685020687975452493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: $13,220

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/13/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-268946120277591722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: $13,265

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,265
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/14/36/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-453835346038366765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: $13,350

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,350
6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,865 - $17,565

Sansone Hyundai

Woodbridge Township, NJ (19 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Sansone Hyundai User Review

Apr 2, 2016
Excelente una buena atención
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Sansone Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $16,865

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $16,890

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,890
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $17,470

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,470
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,436 - $17,430

Freehold Hyundai

Freehold, NJ (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Freehold Hyundai User Review

Aug 12, 2015
Overly friendly, pushy. Did not "Hear" noise the car was obviously making.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Freehold Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/12/28/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4599559426395024581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,436

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,436
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/14/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7667245260599933263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,436

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,436
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/10/40/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8383059367740580609-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,622

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,622
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,150 - $16,696

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Balise Hyundai of Fairfield User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Trying to get you in and sell something else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/06/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5572775619326484307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/09/51/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4246684627692331613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/15/20/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7253948364099369576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,850 - $17,645

Millennium Hyundai

Hempstead, NY (19 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Millennium Hyundai User Review

Aug 23, 2016
I visit this place and the sales associate was very courteous to us and showed us the car. Everything was fine until she had to call a sales manager to ask if the price listed was negotiable. The sales manager was very rude to say he wouldn't negotiate a penny less. Less than one month later the price was dropped $1,000 Dollars. I was determined to buy it but will not visit this place again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Millennium Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $16,850

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $17,385

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $17,435

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,435
4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,482 - $16,033

Nemet Hyundai

Jamaica, NY (10 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Nemet Hyundai User Review

Jul 4, 2014
They didn't even have the car! They asked me questions about what I wanted in a car. They claim when they find the car they will call. I'm done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Nemet Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/12/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2903396122010235769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $15,482

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,482
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/12/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3216118526604338268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $16,033

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,033
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/12/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4646488327780835675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $16,033

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,033
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay Ridge Hyundai

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Bay Ridge Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,865 - $17,385

Stamford Hyundai

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stamford Hyundai User Review

May 14, 2016
Gba245
0
Called me back right away, but would not lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stamford Hyundai:

We're sorry that you were disappointed in our pricing. We make every effort to be competitive but cannot always match expectations. We wish you the best of luck with your vehicle search.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Stamford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/12/09/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5216367693554582311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $15,865

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,865 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/12/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7717425394181220814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,810

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/22/26/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8990445545519036369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,835

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,525 - $18,350

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest City World Hyundai User Review

Jul 23, 2016
0
City World Hyundai is an okay place. Its very busy, but people are still respectful to their customers and of their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from City World Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/08/15/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4631944295196492164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $16,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/11/10/45/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7873389388873174081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $16,550

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/22/18/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-674825337669288437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $18,350

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 162 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $18,350 with Bluetooth
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $17,530

DCN Hyundai

Monmouth Junction, NJ (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCN Hyundai User Review

Aug 13, 2016
They responresponded very fast .they reach out multiple times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCN Hyundai:

Thank you. We strive to maintain good follow up with our customers.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from DCN Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/15/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3626887707371252529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Price: $16,825

Location: Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Price: $16,865

Location: Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/07/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2949454084158096275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Price: $17,345

Location: Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,345 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,745 - $17,530

Atlantic Hyundai

West Islip, NY (36 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Atlantic Hyundai User Review

Mar 1, 2016
this dealership sucks. when i called ahead to check availability , they said come down. after 2 hour drive and tolls, they could not produce the truck for me to even look at. not sure whats going on there.maybe you have to buy a new car, to get the proper attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Atlantic Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/17/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2664784133986457072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,745

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,745
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/17/00/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8891040280631200692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,835

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/02/54/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3883426567417047730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,835

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,030 - $16,865

Hyundai of Paramus

Paramus, NJ (12 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Paramus User Review

Dec 5, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hyundai of Paramus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,030

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,030 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,820

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,865

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865 with Steel Wheels
2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,865 - $17,295

R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Goshen, NY (48 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GOSHEN, NY 10924

Price: $16,865

Location: GOSHEN, NY 10924

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in GOSHEN, NY 10924

Price: $17,295

Location: GOSHEN, NY 10924

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,295 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,810

Advantage Hyundai

Hicksville, NY (25 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Advantage Hyundai User Review

May 17, 2016
It was ok but they have hidden fees ...I feel like people should just tell you there real price after taxes and fees ...so you don't get set on a price just to hear there is 5000 more dollars added
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Hyundai:

Thanks for your honest review Mike.  I apologize about the discrepancy, one of our new car managers quoted the price you got & was unaware of our special CarGurus pricing.  If you are still interested, I'd be happy to offer you the car for the listed price.  
Sincerely,
Matt; Pre-Owned Manager

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Advantage Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $16,810

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $16,810

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810
2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,500 - $16,265

Plaza Auto Mall

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Plaza Auto Mall User Review

Jun 4, 2016
Wasted a trip from New Jersey, saleswoman Christina, never showed up, did not have any Toyota Tacoma's new or used to show me even though she said we have new 2016's and a wide selection of used ones, they didn't even have the one advertised, the one I came for, so after spending 26:00 in tolls and 2 1/2 hours of driving, I didn't even get an apology. I will never waste my time again at this dealership. Thank you Tony
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Plaza Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $15,500

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $16,265

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,265
1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,980

Freehold Jeep & Chrysler

Freehold, NJ (37 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Freehold Jeep & Chrysler User Review

Jun 20, 2016
Called about used vehicle, agreed on price, put deposit down with credit card. Sales manager called back and said that they couldn't honor that price and it would be an additional $995 destination fee and $1800 certification fee. I basically hung up the phone on this guy (Will). I was pretty angry at this point. To his credit, Ephraim called back and offered the vehicle at the agreed to price and apologized. However, I had already moved on and decided not to purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Freehold Jeep & Chrysler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,980

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,980
1Exact Matches
Price Range $15,215

Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

Huntington, NY (33 miles)
1 review

Latest Huntington Hyundai Incorporated User Review

Mar 29, 2015
very nice but couldent reach a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/12/14/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-499371474240419547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $15,215

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,215

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.