New 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Hyundai Accent Review
by Heather

AWESOME FAMILY CAR!!!!!

Awesome family car!!! especially for transporting the kids. rides smooth!! lovw it. I only have to fill up on gas once a week so awesome gas mileage. this car is so fun to drive . it's my beep beep little car!

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Lee Hyundai

60Exact Matches
Price Range $11,911 - $17,890

Lee Hyundai

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lee Hyundai User Review

Apr 21, 2016
We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we asked but the hassle probably wasn't worth it. Our salesman was a talker that had done it all, been everywhere, knew everyone just to make us some kind of false rapport with us. 4 trips and I finally got the vehicle right mostly due to the fact that the salesman wasn't following up with his promises.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6330367755713104543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $11,911

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,911 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/19/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7849383819242004981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $12,771

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,771 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6330367755713104543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $12,771

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,771 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Johnson Hyundai

48Exact Matches
Price Range $12,173 - $14,705

Johnson Hyundai

Cary, NC (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Johnson Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
The dealer emailed me regularly about NOTHING related to the vehicle I was interested in. When I told them I was looking for they ignored me and went on to ask me about trading in my existing vehicle (which I don't have). They wasted my time and filled my inbox with spam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Hyundai:

We apologize that you had a negative experience, Rafael, and appreciate your feedback.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Johnson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3136232924864254975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $12,173

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,173
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-630573204336460930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $12,177

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,177
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $12,181

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,181

New Hyundai Accent at Sport Durst Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $13,547 - $17,165

Sport Durst Hyundai

Durham, NC (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Sport Durst Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3008501845342466011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $13,547

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,547
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3633986625110933917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $14,514

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,514
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2440318822018839839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $14,535

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $14,535

New Hyundai Accent at First Team Auto Mall

17Exact Matches
Price Range $12,623 - $15,429

First Team Auto Mall

Roanoke, VA (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest First Team Auto Mall User Review

Jul 27, 2017
waste of time car has carfax issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom First Team Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/44/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-270192803657821974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $12,623

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,623
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/33/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-1906714852908534473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $13,007

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,007
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/33/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-1906714852908534473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $13,878

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,878

New Hyundai Accent at South Charlotte Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,360 - $17,065

South Charlotte Hyundai

Charlotte, NC (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest South Charlotte Hyundai User Review

May 8, 2017
Dphil949
Although I went in a different direction, the dealership did follow up on my inquiry. No other interaction otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom South Charlotte Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9143248719862713091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $16,360

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,360
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/51/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9204089320247388979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $16,835

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-556447642258198911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $16,985

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,985 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Bob Mayberry Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $13,995 - $16,186

Bob Mayberry Hyundai

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Mayberry Hyundai User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great follow up, but found my car at another location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Bob Mayberry Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3959094463516805175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $13,995

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/04/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5471037414203911276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $13,995

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5289534691560903790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $14,045

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,045

New Hyundai Accent at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,050 - $17,470

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Keith Hawthorne Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2016
phatch
We ended up buying this car. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. I will say, be took care of financing before we went, and in the past we had financed through the dealer. Taking care of the financing before visiting saved us time, but it really was a positive experience. Brian was our salesman, and he was wonderful to work with. Plus, we love the new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4856669444241671351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $16,050

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,050
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/55/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7197670802670090683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $16,685

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/22/59/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5667532433982200970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $16,790

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,790

New Hyundai Accent at Lake Norman Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $13,347 - $16,615

Lake Norman Hyundai

Cornelius, NC (73 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Hyundai User Review

Jul 26, 2017
was a good experience other than the time it took to make the purchase. We had a new sales person and a new finance person and the whole experience took 3 hours. I was more concerned about getting my kids home to bed (it ran close to 9:00 pm) than the bottom line price for my car. Spent a lot more than I wanted :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Lake Norman Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7770663695775414283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $13,347

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,347
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2538380410386923211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $13,352

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,352
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $13,352

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,352

New Hyundai Accent at Fort Mill Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $13,922 - $15,316

Fort Mill Hyundai

Fort Mill, SC (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fort Mill Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Fort Mill Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4088352392047245946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $13,922

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,922
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1487605248717130265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $14,872

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,872
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-233894864309528109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $15,216

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,216 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Keffer Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $13,352 - $15,006

Keffer Hyundai

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Keffer Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
They have been great and gone out of their way. They have not been pushy at all. I'd rate them five stars thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your review and rating, Anthony! We appreciate you and your business!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Keffer Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8660999030750303950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $13,352

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,352
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $13,358

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,358
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/47/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3892879182380303055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $13,781

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rh Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,781

New Hyundai Accent at Southern States Mazda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,285 - $17,605

Southern States Mazda

Raleigh, NC (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Southern States Mazda User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Best car buying experience I've had in 20 years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Southern States Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4650327877686784319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $17,285

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,285
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/38/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2006777407395675197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $17,450

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,450
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/38/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3997723438967095976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $17,530

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,530

New Hyundai Accent at Modern Hyundai of Concord

6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,310 - $18,426

Modern Hyundai of Concord

Concord, NC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Modern Hyundai of Concord User Review

May 24, 2017
Aramis18
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Modern Hyundai of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4690028581427412161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $13,310

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,310
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/17/53/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4475430912904666918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $13,853

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,853
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/17/37/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3025341729643859229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $13,853

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,853

New Hyundai Accent at Woodall Auto Mall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,462 - $15,605

Woodall Auto Mall

Danville, VA (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woodall Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Contacted me back quickly. Seems to be on top of things. The car was not going to be sold at this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Mall:

Thanks Jonathan!  We're glad we could provide you with prompt service!  Let us know if you need further assistance.  We are here to help!  

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Woodall Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/58/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1331325951270121734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $14,462

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,462
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $14,915

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/23/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1863980289475942218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $15,570

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,570 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Carolina Kia of High Point

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,840 - $15,000

Carolina Kia of High Point

High Point, NC (14 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Carolina Kia of High Point User Review

Aug 30, 2014
It literally was a painless experience compared to other dealers I've dealt with. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Carolina Kia of High Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/15/07/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5793031577371563088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $14,840

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,840 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/15/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3006501915738937057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $14,840

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/15/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1159813329014716948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $14,840

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,840

New Hyundai Accent at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,599 - $17,177

Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Paramount Hyundai of Hickory User Review

May 31, 2017
SheilaLPN
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1965432927230232778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $15,599

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,599
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5376494492686625712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,140

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,140 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,177

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,177 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Craft Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,431 - $16,679

Craft Hyundai

Lynchburg, VA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Craft Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2017
This car had been sold over 6 months ago. Used as bait. Very sad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Craft Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8738358710996295733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $16,431

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,431 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/50/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3641847438052524069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $16,663

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,663 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/15/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2894777563057730424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $16,679

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,679 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

3Exact Matches
Price Range $12,490 - $14,939

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Valdese, NC (100 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese User Review

Jul 14, 2017
hsolo7
They responded promptly and kept in frequent contact. I ended up continuing my car search but they were a pleasant first experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/11/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3465328743624853663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $12,490

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,490
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/00/29/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1607860965466205125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $12,495

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5893441083368961687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $14,939

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,939 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Scotland Motors, Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,995

Scotland Motors, Inc

Laurinburg, NC (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Scotland Motors, Inc User Review

May 18, 2017
Very friendly people. Willing to help as much as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Scotland Motors, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/02/48/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6625523119625256396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Laurinburg, NC 28352

Price: $13,995

Location: Laurinburg, NC 28352

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,995 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3738091831873999683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Laurinburg, NC 28352

Price: $13,995

Location: Laurinburg, NC 28352

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,995 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Duncan Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $14,665 - $14,706

Duncan Hyundai

Christiansburg, VA (80 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Duncan Hyundai User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Guru98NQY
Provided excellent customer service. Jon wasn't pushy and was happy to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Duncan Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $14,665

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,665 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6862738510368117622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $14,706

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,706 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,362 - $14,256

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Guru97ZLS
Very profesional and attentive folks down in pinehurst.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Thank you so much, we appreciate that you took the time to give us a great review.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2454342548525280328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $13,362

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,362
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1469700026925899439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $14,256

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,256 with Alloy Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.